or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2563 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2563)
Sort by:
Brendan C. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2013
Love this Hotel

Rooms, pool and service is great
8.7
Really enjoyed my new year at the hotel. Very handy location for either way in Pattaya and very close to my favorite street soi dianna and LK metro. Didnt eat any food at this hotel but Im sure it is good. Good alternative to local hotels like Page 10 or the renassaunce. Balconies could have been big but all up the room was nice and quiet.
Chris B. Solo travelers Ireland, January 5, 2013
As central as u can get without paying big bucks.

Location, staff, GF
6.7
I've stayed here several times, so I must like it. Room service is good, room size is good, but no cooking facilities. Location is as close to walking street as u can get get without paying big bucks or staying in a dump. You still need to walk to beach road (Hotel is on a soi off second road), then get the bus tuk tuk to walking street for 10 baht. Cleaning staff can be hit and miss, a lot of the time they wont replace the toiletries, like shower gel and shampoo which can be really irritating when you have to request it for the fifth time. They also started just walking into the room in the morning even though I was still in bed. Didn't bother me but if you were a couple or a single girl this could be annoying I would imagine. I also learned that if they walk in to your room, they will not come back and clean it unless you get reception on their case. Room service is reasonably priced, which means i use it. If you are staying over New Years, and forced to buy a ticket to their NYE party, do yourself a favour and write the cost off & don't go. Too many people for a romantic night, the food is not great, as a single u feel like a complete tool. You could always bring a lady friend if you had met one, but I would imagine that would be awkward as hell. Hotel is close-ish to the "beach," you are not going to Pattaya for the beach, gravel and sea, with hawkers and dirt everywhere. But if you are a Russian tourist and you think Pattaya is the best place to bring your family for a tropical holiday, then you walk down the soi between second road and beach road and you're there. Pool at the hotel is meant to be nice, but I don't swim so never used it.
James C. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2013
Great location, Excellent service

Staff aim to provide good service
9.7
Have stayed in many Hotels in Pattaya but I think Tim Boutique would have to be the best location, everything is with in 5 minutes walk. Rooms are good and clean, laundry and room mini bar are most reasonable prices have ever seen in a hotel. Staff provide excellent service.
Bradley L. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Large comfortable rooms in a central location

Room size, rooftop swimming pool, location
6.3
The rooms are large and comfortable. The bathroom was also large and had a nice shower as well as a large jacuzzi tub that worked well. Their is a really nice rooftop swimming pool but it is quite small and heavily utilized. The location is spot on, right on second road and close to everything.
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Excellent Service / Staff / Location

Location and staff quality
7.7
the third time i have stayed and the service is consistently very good. very cleam rooms and excellent cleaning staff appointed per floor
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to many outdoor bars clubs and quality food outlets
Rob E. Solo travelers Canada, January 1, 2013
Great hotel

Great Night Life Location
8
3rd stay at Tim Boutique Now named Intimate Hotel with all new staff I like this hotel, the rooms are large and well appointed The hotel is clean and staff are friendly and always ready to assist. This is a great location for night life, with easy access to all the bar complexes on 2nd Rd and LK Metro Would recommend Intimate Hotel and will stay again
Leonard B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2013
great hotel with elegant room

the staff offered excellent service and the room is very comfortable and clean
9.3
my stay was very pleasant with no issues, the staff was readily available to serve me at my every need
Kevin B. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
Nice Staff

Location
7.3
Comfortable hotel well situated just off second road right in the heart of action in pattaya , because it is tucked a short walk down a narrow soi the hotel was quiet . The rooms were well equipped and comfortable , shower was powerful. Internet is not free and works out at a day , also a charge for coffee in the room which i thought was petty. Not the best hotel we have stayed in Pattaya in this price range but the staff were very helpful and pleasant.
Allan E. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Great hotel and great staff

Good location close to many attractions
8.3
I have stayed there many times now and the renovations are nearly complete and looks good. The staff are always friendly and helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Good location for bars and shopping and only a short walk to the beach.
Ronnakrit S. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2012
Quietly tucked away hotel

Within 3mins walking to nearest food/shopping mall
6.3
Stayed only for 1 night so didn't get to try much of the hotel services but the location was just about ok - slightly off the main road. Rooms were clean, beds comfortable so had no issues there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style


AS-AGWEB-3C03