or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2508 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2508)
Sort by:
Shane H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2012
Great Location and Good Service

Perfect Location away from the hustle and bustle, good breakfast, quiet and peaceful
8.3
Perfect Location away from the Hustle & Bustle. I was able to sleep very good. The room was very clean and tidy. The staff was pleasant at all times. I was very happy with the property. Thank you. The food besides the breakfast was not that good. I ordered a steak and it was very low quality, very rubbery. The Tom Yung Soup was average at best. I would not eat there anymore the next time I visit. Also, there was no Iron so I can not Iron my good shirts before going out. I had to pay them to do it all. Not that big of a deal for me though. They were fast with laundry and dry cleaning and pressing my clothes for me.
Nightlife Tip: Take Tuk Tuk back to hotel. Walk to Walking Street - Only 10 minutes walking and on the way there you can see many great souvineir shops. I would not eat on the street vendors because there are flys on the food all the time and most of the meat looked very old and disgusting. I only eat at the nice restaurants. Try Peppermint Agogo, Baccara, Super Baby and Super Girls, my favorites.
Aaron C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2012
Great hotel for the solo traveler

cheap laundry , great breakfast, awesome room, and took good care of my safety and needs
9.3
I stayed at this hotel for 7 days and i have never been catered to by a hotel like this one. made my stay very memorable and safe. the cleaning staff was great and cleaned whenever i asked . they took girls ids at the entrance and made sure and call when one was leaving i very much appreciated that. I will be staying at this hotel when i go back in July. The only complaint I have is that I had to pay for wifi not a huge charge but very inconvenient. Thanks staff and everyone at the intimate hotel
Nightlife Tip: very close to many American bars
Donald T. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2012
Hotel with a good location

Near the Beach
7.7
The hotel was a 5 minute walk away from the beach. The staff were very friendly and attentive, they spoke English well enough.
Nightlife Tip: Tons of nightlife just a walk away from the hotel.
Aisyah D. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2012
Great location and service

Great location
9
Friendly and nice room. Great location and food culture. Best hotel so far
Corinne A. Couples France, December 11, 2012
Nice big room, nicely decorated by smell Dampness

deco, spacious room
6.3
The rooms were nicely decorated but the damp smells was a put off. We asked to moved to different rooms an dfinally settled on the 5th floor but the smell is still there. The whole hotel smells dampness which I guess is due to the humidity in Pattaya and the fact it is an old hotel. Due to the dampness there was lots of small ants on furniture and bathroom. central location but personnally would not stay there again. Would choose a modern building to avoid problem with dampness
Glenn N. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Good location

Location, quiet rooms
7
The hotel is in a good location, close to shopping and nightlife. Rooms were clean and breakfast was good, apart from one occasion when food wasn't ready in the first 30 minutes of opening and when the food came, some of it was barely warm. The two things I didn't like was that the hotel does not have any irons and ironing boards and wifi is chargeable. Both these items should be available free of charge.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a travel iron.
Vincent H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2012
Fresh and Quite Styling Accomodations

Very Attendent Staff Aways Very Clean and Crisp Accomodations
10
My stay at Tim Boutique (Soon to be Rebranded to the Intimate Hotel) was very relaxing. Staff was always very courteous and attendant to all my needs. I stayed in a Jaccuzi Room, and I highly reccomend them, they are spacious and unique. Located in Central Pattaya they are just two blocks from the Beach, One block to a nice Supermarket (Avenue Shopping Center. I will definately use the Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique again as it was top notch!!
Christopher M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
New Name New Look New Aspirations

Good Location Good Service
7
Stayed at the Tim Boutique Hotel quite a few times. Always found it a pleasant experience. Its a large,modern unimposing 5 or six storey building tucked into a small side street off second road. Its well positioned being close to the major shopping malls and an easy walk from both North and south Pattaya. The staff are always helpful and freindly there is no hassle and the rooms are large, clean and comfortable. For the 40 or 50 dollars I normally pay it always represented good value for money. However, they seem to be getting ambitions for the place. The change of name to the Intimate Hotel is indicative of the change taking place. Alterations to date do not appear to be extensive. The only striking change was the price. There are I think new tiles and Jacuzzi baths in some of the upper floor rooms and the loby is undergoing a facelift but the place is not radically different. I paid 100 dollars or more this time around which seemed a bit steep. When I tried to book an additional night it was closser to 400! Checked this on Agoda and it was the same. The hotel is very nice but does not warrant this sort of money in Pattaya given where and what it is. If they are now aiming offering to the luxury market beware. Given what and where the hotel is it it is not up to scratch regardless what they call the place. If you can get in ther for 60 bucks I'd say go for it. Anything more than that and you gan get a lot more for your money elsewhere in Pattaya.
Mohamed C. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2012
Good Service, Clean and the staff was polite.

8%
8.7
It was good locations and my stay was so enjoying. the staff was to polite and the room was comfortable and clean. location was good very centralised. For sure i will come back again and stay with Tim Boutique.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We Went to the Tiger Zoo. It was so amazing. Can take close and even hold the animals.(e,g big tiger and crocodile)piciture with them. My Family is having alot of fun... Weather was so good. We see you again in the next future.
Tan B. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2012
lovely hotel with free wi-fi service

great location and free wi-fi
8.7
Location is great and easily accessible to BTS, Hotel staff service is very friendly ad patience. We were welcome with a warm suprise when they see us with young teens and kindly upgraded our room .Free wi-fi throughtout our stay was definetly a plus to traveller like us who can't leave without connecting to Facebook or social network

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06