or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2417 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2417)
Sort by:
Dexter B. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2012
Awesome hotel

The rooms was really clean and the bathroom has a large tub
9.3
the hotel at the time was getting some remodeling done in the lobby and can get kind of noisy if your a light sleeper. the location of the hotel is really great. i had a view of "the avenue" from my room and can see the bay. the swimming pool and spa is on the room with even a better of view of the city and the bay. great location & awesome service! definitely going to stay there again.
Xin W. Solo travelers China, October 1, 2012
good location ,great staff ,nice room

really near to the center ,nice room .
9.3
great location ,nice hotel ,friendy staff ,everything seems ok .
Joseph G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2012
Great Location and Staff

Location, Service
8.3
This hotel is centrally located. But tucked away from hustle and bustle. The staff were very friendly and hospitable. There is construction in the lobby during the day.
Wong T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2012
cosy hotel

walking distance to any activities
8.3
this is the 3rd time i stay in this hotel.i am back as i am impress with the service of the staff and the ambience of the hotel.the breakfast was the yummy part which was a delicacy to me....i will be back soon..
Cheung C. Couples September 26, 2012
Relaxing stay and front desk service is nice

Near the beach, middle point of pattaya
6.7
Well, we booked this hotel because the comments were good with high points, and the price is reasonable. But I don't think it really reach 8.3 standard. The lobby is still under construction, but not much noise produced. The staff in front desk were nice and helpful, while the quality of service provided by other staff varied. The building looked old yet our room on 3rd floor was fine. However, our big size bed was combined by twin beds which we think it's weird. Our room had Jacuzzi but we didn't try it. Got LCD TV but no CD player. The pipe in balcony was noisy when it was raining. The main problem is no free wifi provided in room neither in lobby! Except for these, the room is good enough, they provide all you need. What we felt uncomfortable was, one day, 2 staff knocked our door for asking changing our sofa and chair into old ones (although they claimed they are new). I don't understand what the purpose was and it's quite disturbing. The location is good that you can reach the beach in about 3 mins. There are many bars nearby but not noisy. It takes you 10 to 15 minutes to walk to Central Festival or 20 mins to Walking street. Savanna massage shop is nearby.
Restaurant Tip: Ruen Thai nearby the hotel is very good.
Daniel L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2012
Great hotel,4

Large bed,big bathroom,quiet
9
this hotel was amazing value for money compared to others i have stayed in in singapore, phuket & pattaya. i paid per night, the hotel was close to walking street and the beach, cash machines and bars/food outlets. it was secure with safety deposit box, keycard for the door, enormous bed, large tub bath and separate shower. nicely decorated & suitable for couples. i never heard any noise like some hotels. balcony view wasnt the best but thats the only negative. the hotel is also female friendly if you would like to take a guest back.
Darrel V. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Rooms are spacious with good facilties
9.7
Great hotel. Staff are very helpful, room and facilties are excllent and teh breakfast the best in Pattaya. Only downside was WiFi not free.
Nightlife Tip: Close to burgeoning nightlife area of Soi Buakhao
Supparerk C. Couples Thailand, September 23, 2012
Old

Near shopping location, near to the beach
5.7
What you see in the Web is much nicer. The real one is abit old and got the smoking smell. Other than that, not much
Barry J. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
real surprise packet

staff
9.3
lovely medium size hotel in a small narrow soi. first impression before entering was one of apprehension but once inside you find a beautiful hotel with staff that make you believe in the land of smiles term. great position close to the beach, only a 5 minute walk, close to shopping with 50 metres to mike's shopping and a few metres to baht buses or motorbike taxi's. very well appointed rooms with bath and separate shower and the biggest kingsize bed i've seen. all fixtures are up market along with good sized flat screen tv. to much rain during my trip but the rooftop pool looks great with bar & snacks available.
Amal K. Groups Sri Lanka, September 20, 2012
Great Location with Good Facilities

Clean Rooms with great staff
7.7
Tim Boutique is located in the middle of pattaya bay and a bit away from the walking street but all in all Tim boutique is a great hotel with clean rooms and nice rooftop pool.
Nightlife Tip: 10min walk to the beach area where many bars are located

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05