Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2593 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2593)
Sort by:
Nazir N. Solo travelers Canada, December 20, 2012
Great hotel

Customer Service, Hotel facilities
9.3
Stayed at Intimate Hotel for a week to enjoy shopping and nightlife in Pattaya. The hotel is very close to Mike's shopping plaza and other shopping venues. Plenty of restaurants very close to the hotel. It's a block away from the beach, and a few blocks away from the nightlife (walking street). Customer service was very good and the hotel staff was very helpful.
Goh W. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2012
Grand hotel

New renovation, sweet service, friendly room service, good location
10
it's a short 3 days stay. when you reached, they are expecting you and wait to receive you what i like is when you step in the hotel, the reception was so grand that you will't believe it's a 4 stars hotel. give it a try, and you will like it
Yue W. Couples China, December 18, 2012
average

SPA in the room, sufficient space
5.7
The room is large enough with build-in SPA. However the shower is not good, one moment really cold, then boiling hot No only one has to pay for internet, but also ice and extra room key. More bizarre, customer has to compensate for losing the slippers! Aren't they disposable anyway?
Sebastiaan J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Nice hotel very expensive for what it was though

Art deco style, nice staff, swimming pool, breakfast fantastic......
6.7
double bed ? no it wasn't it was two single beds put together! spar bath? no it wasn't it was just a big bath no bubbles. building work at peak season hmmmmmm,!!! phoneing you up three times before you check out to pay the mini bar, once when i was asleep, twice in the shower really wrong made angry and ruined my stay,,, not enough umbrellas for the swimming pool area hence i only swam once. saunas in the toilet area?.....what's that all about ?. would recommend it if it was cheaper,, not a great four star expereince
Yao J. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2012
Good location near the beach

Near the beach; Shopping centre just opp the hotel
8
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast choice are limited.
Ben C. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2012
Excellent from start to finish

Location, staff
9
Excellent service from the moment i arrived. Location is great down a quiet soi, with the 3 shopping centres in very easy walking distance. The other comments about the bar noise after 9pm is true, but go out and close the outer windows on the balconies. Food and beverage prices are excellent if you are staying in or by the pool. Thank you to the front office staff for singing me a happy birthday and the cake Hotel was going under some re-furbishment due to the name change, but not much disruption overall and little noise during the day only.
Travel tip: Excellent steak restaurants about 100m down the road to the right, and some good bars and things down a bit further in Soi Diana
Alexander W. Solo travelers Canada, December 15, 2012
Good central location

Nice breakfast. 2 free waters daily.
6.7
Central location a block away from the beach. They were doing renovations which was loud and started 7am daily. Combined with loud bars across the way was hard to find peaceful times to sleep ear plugs worked but not so comfy. A room on the other side of building would of been much better (opposite the entrance side). So ask for that if you are a light sleeper. Staff was great always friendly. I liked the baht bus service in pattaya can you up and down beach and second road for 10b per ride. Bedbugs are all over se asia be prepared for that at most places :( rooftop pool was nice to cool off in.
Nightlife Tip: Soi 6 and 7 can be alot of fun despite rather high bar fines in high season. Flight of the gibbon excellent zipline wonderful jungle views. Gun ranges extremely overpriced dtay away if on a budjet.
Gary Q. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2012
Lovely hotel

Very Nice Room
8
the room was very nicely designed, very friendly staff as well. hotel is also well located and not hard to find. was given free room upgrade due to fully booked rooms.
Xiang H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2012
good

relaxing
9
the room was very nicely designed, very friendly staff as well. hotel is also well located and not hard to find. was given free room upgrade due to fully booked rooms.
Shane H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2012
Great Location and Good Service

Perfect Location away from the hustle and bustle, good breakfast, quiet and peaceful
8.3
Perfect Location away from the Hustle & Bustle. I was able to sleep very good. The room was very clean and tidy. The staff was pleasant at all times. I was very happy with the property. Thank you. The food besides the breakfast was not that good. I ordered a steak and it was very low quality, very rubbery. The Tom Yung Soup was average at best. I would not eat there anymore the next time I visit. Also, there was no Iron so I can not Iron my good shirts before going out. I had to pay them to do it all. Not that big of a deal for me though. They were fast with laundry and dry cleaning and pressing my clothes for me.
Nightlife Tip: Take Tuk Tuk back to hotel. Walk to Walking Street - Only 10 minutes walking and on the way there you can see many great souvineir shops. I would not eat on the street vendors because there are flys on the food all the time and most of the meat looked very old and disgusting. I only eat at the nice restaurants. Try Peppermint Agogo, Baccara, Super Baby and Super Girls, my favorites.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05