Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2624 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2624)
Sort by:
Ian G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Very friendly and helpfully staff,great location

Good location,nice pool
7.7
Nice hotel with very nice staff.however was a little disappointed with my room
Paul D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Good Hotel, good location, good service

Good location with parking
7
Staff at check in were very good, explained all things clearly. Room was adequate but not the best value for money especially when the water was not free in bottles. TV channels limited. Bathroom was OK. Food was adequate, i have had much better for less money before
Shopping Tip: Not far from Central Plaza which has everything you need
Bradley L. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Large comfortable rooms in a central location

Room size, rooftop swimming pool, location
6.3
The rooms are large and comfortable. The bathroom was also large and had a nice shower as well as a large jacuzzi tub that worked well. Their is a really nice rooftop swimming pool but it is quite small and heavily utilized. The location is spot on, right on second road and close to everything.
James C. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2013
Great location, Excellent service

Staff aim to provide good service
9.7
Have stayed in many Hotels in Pattaya but I think Tim Boutique would have to be the best location, everything is with in 5 minutes walk. Rooms are good and clean, laundry and room mini bar are most reasonable prices have ever seen in a hotel. Staff provide excellent service.
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Excellent Service / Staff / Location

Location and staff quality
7.7
the third time i have stayed and the service is consistently very good. very cleam rooms and excellent cleaning staff appointed per floor
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to many outdoor bars clubs and quality food outlets
Leonard B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2013
great hotel with elegant room

the staff offered excellent service and the room is very comfortable and clean
9.3
my stay was very pleasant with no issues, the staff was readily available to serve me at my every need
Rob E. Solo travelers Canada, January 1, 2013
Great hotel

Great Night Life Location
8
3rd stay at Tim Boutique Now named Intimate Hotel with all new staff I like this hotel, the rooms are large and well appointed The hotel is clean and staff are friendly and always ready to assist. This is a great location for night life, with easy access to all the bar complexes on 2nd Rd and LK Metro Would recommend Intimate Hotel and will stay again
Kevin B. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
Nice Staff

Location
7.3
Comfortable hotel well situated just off second road right in the heart of action in pattaya , because it is tucked a short walk down a narrow soi the hotel was quiet . The rooms were well equipped and comfortable , shower was powerful. Internet is not free and works out at a day , also a charge for coffee in the room which i thought was petty. Not the best hotel we have stayed in Pattaya in this price range but the staff were very helpful and pleasant.
Ronnakrit S. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2012
Quietly tucked away hotel

Within 3mins walking to nearest food/shopping mall
6.3
Stayed only for 1 night so didn't get to try much of the hotel services but the location was just about ok - slightly off the main road. Rooms were clean, beds comfortable so had no issues there.
Allan E. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Great hotel and great staff

Good location close to many attractions
8.3
I have stayed there many times now and the renovations are nearly complete and looks good. The staff are always friendly and helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Good location for bars and shopping and only a short walk to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2H02