or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2565 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2565)
Sort by:
Corinne A. Couples France, December 11, 2012
Nice big room, nicely decorated by smell Dampness

deco, spacious room
6.3
The rooms were nicely decorated but the damp smells was a put off. We asked to moved to different rooms an dfinally settled on the 5th floor but the smell is still there. The whole hotel smells dampness which I guess is due to the humidity in Pattaya and the fact it is an old hotel. Due to the dampness there was lots of small ants on furniture and bathroom. central location but personnally would not stay there again. Would choose a modern building to avoid problem with dampness
Glenn N. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Good location

Location, quiet rooms
7
The hotel is in a good location, close to shopping and nightlife. Rooms were clean and breakfast was good, apart from one occasion when food wasn't ready in the first 30 minutes of opening and when the food came, some of it was barely warm. The two things I didn't like was that the hotel does not have any irons and ironing boards and wifi is chargeable. Both these items should be available free of charge.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a travel iron.
Vincent H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2012
Fresh and Quite Styling Accomodations

Very Attendent Staff Aways Very Clean and Crisp Accomodations
10
My stay at Tim Boutique (Soon to be Rebranded to the Intimate Hotel) was very relaxing. Staff was always very courteous and attendant to all my needs. I stayed in a Jaccuzi Room, and I highly reccomend them, they are spacious and unique. Located in Central Pattaya they are just two blocks from the Beach, One block to a nice Supermarket (Avenue Shopping Center. I will definately use the Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique again as it was top notch!!
Christopher M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
New Name New Look New Aspirations

Good Location Good Service
7
Stayed at the Tim Boutique Hotel quite a few times. Always found it a pleasant experience. Its a large,modern unimposing 5 or six storey building tucked into a small side street off second road. Its well positioned being close to the major shopping malls and an easy walk from both North and south Pattaya. The staff are always helpful and freindly there is no hassle and the rooms are large, clean and comfortable. For the 40 or 50 dollars I normally pay it always represented good value for money. However, they seem to be getting ambitions for the place. The change of name to the Intimate Hotel is indicative of the change taking place. Alterations to date do not appear to be extensive. The only striking change was the price. There are I think new tiles and Jacuzzi baths in some of the upper floor rooms and the loby is undergoing a facelift but the place is not radically different. I paid 100 dollars or more this time around which seemed a bit steep. When I tried to book an additional night it was closser to 400! Checked this on Agoda and it was the same. The hotel is very nice but does not warrant this sort of money in Pattaya given where and what it is. If they are now aiming offering to the luxury market beware. Given what and where the hotel is it it is not up to scratch regardless what they call the place. If you can get in ther for 60 bucks I'd say go for it. Anything more than that and you gan get a lot more for your money elsewhere in Pattaya.
Mohamed C. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2012
Good Service, Clean and the staff was polite.

8%
8.7
It was good locations and my stay was so enjoying. the staff was to polite and the room was comfortable and clean. location was good very centralised. For sure i will come back again and stay with Tim Boutique.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We Went to the Tiger Zoo. It was so amazing. Can take close and even hold the animals.(e,g big tiger and crocodile)piciture with them. My Family is having alot of fun... Weather was so good. We see you again in the next future.
Tan B. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2012
lovely hotel with free wi-fi service

great location and free wi-fi
8.7
Location is great and easily accessible to BTS, Hotel staff service is very friendly ad patience. We were welcome with a warm suprise when they see us with young teens and kindly upgraded our room .Free wi-fi throughtout our stay was definetly a plus to traveller like us who can't leave without connecting to Facebook or social network
Helen F. Couples Sweden, December 3, 2012
very good hotel

the nice and helpfull staff
9.7
Great location,close to the beach,shooping and entertainment. Very serviceminded staff.The room was big and clean.The choice of the breakfast good be moore.
Shopping Tip: Close to 3 big shoopings mall.
Aman S. Solo travelers India, December 3, 2012
Pretty nice hotel, centrally located

Good ambience, pool area is superb
8.7
The hotel is a bit difficult to find after the name change but its awesome overall, good rooms, good staff. highly recommend!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't reach before 2:00 pm as its mostly full & no rooms are free, so early check-in isn't possible
Vincent H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2012
A real Pearl

Sharp and aesthetically pleasing!
10
A quiet and newly renovated hotel in the Heart of Central Pattaya. You are literally within walking distance from the Beach (2 Blocks) Avenue Shopping Center is down the block and around the corner. Local transportation is very convenient, from here you can access the rest of Pattaya proper. Definately! My new favorite place to stay in Central Pattaya!
Andrew H. Solo travelers Canada, December 3, 2012
Great location, great food, great value

Great location, great food, great value
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style


AS-AGWEB-3B01