Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2412 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2412)
Sort by:
Alex R. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2012
great hotel friendly staff

pool on roof is great
8.7
this was my fourth stay at the tim boutique hotel, and it will not be my last. the staff are very friendly and helpful. the rooms are kept clean every day, and the mini bar is very affordable and always stocked up. the room service food is very tasty and a large range is available so you dont need to go out for meals all of the time. the swimming pool on the roof is long enough to swim laps in and is kept very clean. food and drinks are also available at the pool which i think is very handy and convinient. i look forward to visiting again in december.
Marcel K. Couples Kuwait, September 1, 2012
lovely hotel :-)

very friendly stuff, and the hotel very clean
8.7
we had a great time, best location, all restaurants and night life were just few minutes from the hotel, the room were big enough and very clean, the stuff were very friendly and helpfull the bed was very comfortable, only mascitos make our holiday crazy, i can advice very one going to thailand to book this hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: very good hotel
Vince S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2012
Very Nice

romms, staff & pool were great
8.7
really nice staff, very helpful in many ways. ample parking for your moped if you rent. ordered room service and got the shishkebob, very average to less but the bbq sauce was outstanding. loved the pool but they are too strict on bringing any food or drink from your room.got a good deal from agoda but upon trying to extend my stay I had to pay much more per night. wifi but it's charged, reasonable rate though.
Hotel Feature Tip: rooftop pool with great views and a built in jacuzzi
Brent T. Groups Australia, August 29, 2012
very nice hotel good service

good close to tim bar
8.3
nice clean venue with exelent service friendly staff close to good food outlets and night clean very afforadable accommodation
Jonathan M. Solo travelers Canada, August 29, 2012
A nice hotel for a reasonable price

It's close to the beach resort area and it's near two of the three big shopping malls. The hotel is next to one of the main roads so it's easy to find transportation. ie taxis The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are well maintained.
8.3
My stay at this hotel was overall a positive one. The only negatives I can think of were that the Wi-fi wasn't free ( but only a small charge to get access) and that on a couple of nights there was a lot of noise from the near by bars. However, most hotels near the center of Pattaya have this problem to varying degrees. If your looking for a quiet room than it's better to book further away from the city central. I was very happy with my stay here and would recommended it to people like to be near everything. It's the right mix of close but not too close.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool on the roof is a great place to go in the evenings because very few people use it at that time and it has a nice view of the skyline. If you use it during the day then you better go a little early because the place fills up pretty quick in the afternoons.
Colin R. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
Good central location, but still quiet. Nice room

Good breakfast, central location, right next to second road.
8.3
There was construction work in the lobby, but it didn't affect us at all. The room was fine. Breakfast was very nice.
Nightlife Tip: The Tim Bar across the road is actually a nice gogo bar after about 6.
Geoff A. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2012
Great hotel, friendly staff & well located

roof top pool, own night club, good restaurant
8
Great hotel right in the heart of the shopping district. very close to all the nightlife, plus has its own night club which plays great music. Staff couldn't be more friendly and helpful. well stocked mini bar at prices similar to 7-11. nice clean roof top swimming pool
Jamaal L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

Location
9.7
i have been going to tim boutique hotel for four years now, and i must say this hotel is in a very good location. the staff takes very good care of their customers.
Timothy C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2012
The only hotel I stay at in Pattaya

Clean rooms, huge beds, friendly staff
10
I've been to Pattaya four times in the past six years. After trying a few other hotels, I found the Tim Boutique. Now its the only hotel I stay at in Pattaya. One slight negative: If you are absolutely offended by any construction, ask if they're doing any remodeling. They seem to like to upgrade the hotel in the off season. During my last stay they were working on the lobby. I never heard construction noise in the room, but part of the lobby was blocked off.
Mohammed H. Families with young children Jordan, August 24, 2012
nice hotel and big room

good location
8
good location and nice stuf healthy and near to sea

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07