or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Intimate Building Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Area Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi Bathroom Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Bathroom Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2269 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2269)
Sort by:
Alan B. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Location excellent, Friendly staff, Clean. Good food.
8.7
We found every thing about Tim Boutique was excellent, from the friendly staff to the brilliant location. The rooms were cleaned every day with fresh towels and toiletries also supplied. the meals in the hotel were very good and real value for money. We will stay at Tim again next time we are in Pattaya. No hesitation recommending.
Restaurant Tip: We found that the best meals were in the hotel restaurant. Quality of food was excellent and the cost was really competitive and better than most of the other restaurants that we tried.
Glenn R. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2012
great hotel with friendly staff

friendliness and happiness of staff, cleanliness of rooms
9.7
everytime i walked through the door i was always greeted with a smile and "good morning how are you today sir" and when they saw me coming up the street they would drop what they were doing and run to get the door for me. the reception team helped me out with any problems i had and the cleaning staff shared little jokes with me. very clean hotel and very reasonably priced. the only problem is there is no dvd player in the room, for the lazy/hungover days
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you get a chance, go to see the sanctuary of truth. Amazing craftsmanship
Lam Y. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2012
hotel with nice jaccuzi

modern design room
7
The price is fair and the facility is nice. Every room is v a big size bath tub or jaccuzi. The only problem is located nt at beach side, dn hav sea view and took us one hour to find the hotel. The breaakfast and service is good.
Rajiv A. Families with young children India, June 10, 2012
Nice location

Location
5
Guests staying here should not expect class of a 4-5 star hotel. It very certainly is not there. There are several issues which we experienced. At the time of check in, the reception was quite untidy and gave a feeling of a run down property. The staff was not trained appropriately to handle smooth check in. The rooms are big, but with multiple issues. Air conditioning is noisy to a level of disturbing. There are so many light switches that one can play hide and seek. All rooms are noisy. One can hear noise in adjacent rooms and also from outside. The hotel already looks worn out. On the plus side, location is central and not far from main restaurants and shopping places. Brakfast is okay. By no means, this is a star, stylish or boutique hotel. Just a budget hotel. If you are on budget, you cannot go wrong.
Milind S. Families with older children India, June 10, 2012
Very Cosy place ,Clean rooms ,courteous staff

very helpful staff ,centrally located
8.3
Family friendly hotel, Very courteous staff ,Centrally located , good food ,and the best of all large beds which could easily accommodate 3 adults we had a great experience staying here and would recommend this hotel to other friends as well.
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2012
Good location, friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff
7
very friendly staff and nice hotel, it is kept up very well. it is close to many tourist areas with just a short walk or taxi truck, motorbike, etc. have only two complaints, the wireless did not work on the upper floors. i had to go to the lobby to use the wireless. it was a simple matter of the it person checking the router and compatibility which they did not seem to understand. the second complaint was that the beds are hard as a board. i hope they have plans in the future to replace them.
Nightlife Tip: Make sure you always practice safe sex, the rate of STDs is very high in Pattaya.
Edwin H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location

location, fast food, chics
10
Great hotel, very modern look. Great room service till Midnight. Has a very modern look, lots of TV channels and a great view. I've been to Pattaya 4 times and only stayed here once but I will be staying here again as it is better than my other hotel.
Hathi H. Groups Vietnam, June 8, 2012
good location

location
7
Not noisy location, but still in center. Very nice swimming pool but close too early. However, my deluxe room is front of the lift so I can hear the foot steps out side and the lift was repairing when I was there. Internet not free although it states free in booking. Helful and nice staff.
Nightlife Tip: Walking street, nice experience.
Murtaza M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2012
Very nice hotel!

Nice Facilities, Clean, Comfortable, Pool, Location, Friendly Service, Food.
8
I don't care about the Pattaya beach, so this hotel was perfect - off 2nd St. on Soi 14 (which turns into Soi 13 across the street when headed to Beach Rd.) which is parallel to Beach Rd. & walking distance from 'Walking St.' Roof top pool is not too big but clean & like the poolside swim-up bar. Rooms are clean & comfortable with all the neccessary facilities. Mini bar is reasonably priced, and the thai chicken-coconut soup is the best I've had. Shopping & entertainment in close proximity. Buffet breakfast is adequate - but too many pork items.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Highly recommend ZIP LINING! It's great fun!
Chong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Great location

Impressing of room's designed with modern decoration
8.7
enjoyed the comfortable internal environment especially the roof top swimming pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In the center of city whereby the shopping mall just in 5 minutes walk from the hotel and numerous of restaurant surrounded the hotel..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Intimate BuildingIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby AreaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby loungeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi BathroomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite BathroomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool at NightIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool at NightIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool At NightIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - SaunaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - SaunaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Roof topIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Roof topIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Roof TopIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - View on the Roof topIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - The Avenue Department StoreIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Tim Bar

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03