or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2394 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2394)
Sort by:
Douglas M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2012
Nice modern hotel in good location

pool, location, bed
9.3
I spent 2 nights and was very happy with the Tim Boutique hotel. The rooftop pool is great, the water was a little warm but the swim up bar and pool area was nice. The room was very modern, with flat screen T.V., nice bathroom with both an enclosed shower and a bathtub. The bed was huge and very comfortable. Everyone at reception was very friendly and helpful. There was some construction going on when I was there but the noise was never a problem in my room. They were working on the lobby. The location is great. Only a 5 minute walk to the beach and close enough to walk to all the nightlife. The only negative to this place is that the wifi is not free. I paid for it and it worked very well, but most hotels in this price range offer it for free.
Mike G. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2012
Professional hard working staff

Pool, location
9.3
would have liked to have had an in hotel gym. instead, had to go to a local gym. staff indicated they are updating and expect a new fitness center within the next few months. centrally located for city convenience. recommend the jacuzzi deluxe for relaxing post outing soak.
Restaurant Tip: Ruen Thai
Philip R. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Great location with comfortable rooms.

Location,friendly staff,comfortable rooms
10
I arrived at the hotel and was immediately pleased to find that there was adequate parking.The staff greeted me like a friend and I felt at home. The room was spacious and comfortable and had everything that a business traveller or tourist needed. The restaurant offered a good selection of food and excellent service. Considering its close proximity to the Pattaya attractions the fact that it was tucked away is a small Soi resulted in the hotel being nice and quiet inside. This is my Pattaya hotel in future.
Mike G. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean, Decent breakfast
8
Need a gym with treadmill, eliptical, and a few free-weights / incline bench.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Koh Larn: get the speed boat for 300Baht
Shin A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2012
great location and great service

location, location, location
9.3
i have stayed here on my previous visits to pattaya and the hotel was as i found it before. very helpful and caring hotel personnel in a great location. i would recommend this place highly. found the hotel was running a special price for this period and booked it. may not be worth the regular price at other times. but found it reasonable this time around.
Nicholas G. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Funky Hotel, great staff, centre Pattaya and quiet

roof terrace and great room
8.3
Tims Hotel is in a good location, close to shopping malls, the beach, Pattaya nightlife. The Hotel staff are friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere is relaxed. I had breakfast in the Hotel (buffet style) and it was very good. The roof terrace with pool is a good area to hand out. There were renovations going on in hotel which were not so nice, but the hotel will be better when there done. Charged for internet which is bad idea for this type of hotel. I would stay in this Hotel again.
Sanjay J. Solo travelers India, August 22, 2012
Excellent location and Nice rooms.

New Rooms, Excellent location and friendly and helping staff
10
excellent location on 2nd road, close to every happening bars, pubs and resyurents. just opposit to fourteen again bar having all pools, bars, and nice girls. new rooms, very clean and spacious. the staff is very co-operative and help us a lot to get the things solved when i made a wrong booking for extension of my stay, without any extra cost to me. the breakfast is very nice in a very peaceful area on 2nd floor. only problem i found is the wi-fi connection is not complimentary and we have to purchase averytime from the reception.
Richard A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2012
excellent hotel, superb location.

location, staff, rooms
9.7
Having read lots of other reviews i decided to try it myself. I have stayed in the areca lodge, lk metro, whitehouse condo and hard rock many times. The staff where great and the rooms are modern, well equiped and excellent large comfortable beds. Great bathroom too with large shower and massive bath!!! Located minutes from the beach and on 2nd road (or virtually on) its an ideal central location. Only advice i would give is ensure you leave the room key at reception as its 1000 baht to replace if lost. apart from that superb!! and i will stay again.
Ratna K. Couples India, August 22, 2012
Lovely and Awesome Hotel

Best supoortive staff
8
This hotel is super stylish, and the staff is friendly and professional. The hotel is located at a good spot in downtown Chicago. Nice restaurants, shopping, and public transportation close by.
Monica C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Good location and service

Attentive staff, double glazed windows!
8.7
The location is great because it's a short walk away from the beach and walking street - the heartbeat of nightlife in Pattaya. It's also right next to Mike shopping mall - tho there is not much at the mall... I guess you can do all your shopping in Bangkok and just focus on the entertainment in Pattaya. There is a pub downstairs with loud music, but it's not a problem in the room cause they had double glazed windows which was really good. I read reviews that other hotels in the same happening location can be noisy till 4-5am The staff is very helpful and friendly to all our request - excellent! The room are normal, not bad and has a king sized bed!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking street, nearby beach and water sports

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07