or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2527 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2527)
Sort by:
Liam C. Groups United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
Great location but no free wifi

Big bed and power shower
8
Nice clean room, maids made room every day, clean sheets ext . Big power shower and big bath tub. Only problem with the hotel is there is no free wifi. You have to pay per hour. Good location down quiet street not to far away from all the fun. I would use this hotel again
Vishal M. Solo travelers India, November 10, 2012
Great location, quiet, clean and no problems

Everything
8
I did a lot of research - i wanted something within 10 min of walking street as well as 4 star luxury. everything is great - rain shower, tub, bed, clean, and girl friendly. Everything one could ask for. Stay here without regrets.
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2012
Good location

Nice clean room, clean lobby and pool area
7
The hotel was fine, I had a room facing the back which was a little loud at night. There was a beer bar complex right behind that had a live band that played until 3:30 every night. The fact that the hotel charges for Internet access is a deal killer for me. I will never stay there again due to that.
Chor K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 10, 2012
small room.without patio

the services expcept.the pregnant manager
6
room.is.ok .and location the staff is friendly and pretty helpful except the pregnant manger(cannot remember her name) she more like to service and simling face if you are western.anyway pretty racial woman prefer to.choose somewhere else ,like page 10 or see me spring and the stay even better location
Hotel Feature Tip: need to pay for internet and block many site. really the pregnant manager suck!
John O. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2012
Good location , near bars

swimming pool was great afternoon relaxing , kiss food 24 hour just around corner
9
Had a nice stay . nice staff and clean hotel . baht bus right out front , many good restuarants and masssage shops close by . would recommend this hotel to anyone and will stay on my next trip
Travel tip: mikes shopping mall 1 min walk
Campbell F. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 6, 2012
great location, greats staff and rooms

very nice hotel all round
9
i found this hotel to be very professional. The staff where well presented, polite and helpful, they provide good service as well as advice on night life and tourism. The room its self was very good, well impressed. It had a nice bathroom and comfortable bed, they provide room service daily and it was done very well. i had no hassle checking in or out nor paying the bill at the end. It was all very professional which makes traveling in foreign countries much easier. The hotels location is to its advantage, being quite central to most things but off the beaten track, so there is a chance for some quite down time if need be. They where able to arrange for a taxi on the day i departed at a reasonable price. i would recommend this hotel and would stay again.
Jacques S. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel on good location

rooftop pool
8
Tim Boutique Hotel is quite a new hotel with excellent rooms of good size, attentive staff and a good restaurant on a location of 2nd road.
Shane P. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
Perfect location, huge beds

Location
7.7
I have stayed in this hotel numerous times, mostly for the location and very friendly staff. The hotel stays pretty consistent in quality, but the internet wifi remains terrible, especially considering that you have to pay for it. I have to spend a couple hours a day online, and it was so slow this time that I had to go to an Internet shop outside. Rooms are always clean. Bathroom has a huge bathtub in it, but the lighting is so poor in there I doubt many people ever use the bathtub. Unfortunately, food has taken a dive for the worse. Will return to stay in their new, cheaper hotel across the street next time.
Andrew H. Solo travelers Canada, November 3, 2012
Great Hotel Awesome Beach

Huge rooms, massive beach, but needs to have a larger pool
8.7
great hotel,,,, excellent service from staff... fantastic food... rooms very clean... location is perfect and hotel is girl friendly. the restraunt needs to keep airconditioniong on,,, many times i go to eat,,, but the restrautnt is very hot,,, staff turn on aircond when you arrive,,, but before you eat you are sweating like at the beach,,,, please leave the air conditionining on very low... turn up when customer comes. do not turn off air con !
Nightlife Tip: Walking St new club called "Play" is good.
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
Good Location Good Bed Staff Speak English

location, english speaking staff
7.7
although the hotel is not 100% finished, the lobby was still being fitted out, my stay was good, relaxing and quiet. the location is superb, just far enough off of pattaya sai 2 to be quiet yet a few minutes walk to restaurants, shopping and the beach road and walking street areas. check in was fast and everyone i spoke to in the hotel could communicate. the bed is great and the mattress is better than most you will find in many of pattaya's hotels. i found the hot water in the shower to be difficult to adjust and the hot water temperature was set way too high (its usually set too low), so if you have children be sure to check the temperature before letting them shower alone. the room is a bit smaller than other hotels of the same class and price range, but still comfortable. i also have to say that i think it is very bad policy to charge for wifi in the room. similar hotels at the same or lower rate do not charge for wifi in the room all over the world. considering that i was charged, i would have liked to have had a faster connection. in my opinion the over-all value is below that of similar class hotels in pattaya, but for location, its great.
Restaurant Tip: i thought the hotel menu was priced a bit high so i took advantage of the good Thai restaurants that are a short 3 minute walk away out on Pattaya Sai 2/2nd Road. one good thing about this hotel's location is it is near to every kind of restaurant you might seek out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06