Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2644 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2644)
Sort by:
James G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Great Hotel, quiet yet perfectly located

Modern, clean, rooftop pool, great staff
9
I've been to Pattaya 5 or 6 times now and I've finally found a hotel which suits all my needs. Perfectly located on 2nd Row almost directly opposite Mike's Shopping Mall, the hotel is set off from the main road so there is zero traffic noise and, perhaps surprisingly, no noise from Tims bar next door (and my room was on the side facing the pool hall). The rooms are comfortable, clean and well-maintained. The bath was excellent and there is a separate shower cubicle with a good shower. Plenty of hot water. The cleaners will clean your room on demand up to 4 pm. The food at Tims Hotel is excellent (I knew this as I have been eating at Tims Bar for years) but I can't vouch for the breakfast simply because I was never up in time to taste it. The rooftop pool is good and has a swim up bar. Guests are very welcome both at the pool and in the hotel itself. The staff are, without exception, courteous and friendly. Suitable for all sorts of people; from tourist groups to families to single travellers. Internet is free if you book direct, 750 baht for 24 hours (metered) if you go through an Agency. 24 hours was more than enough for me for a week's stay. Download speed was good throughout the hotel, including at the pool. Cons: 1. They didn't answer my emails when I tried to book in advance so I had to book through an Agency. 2. No EPL football on the bedroom TV. Strange when every game is on live downstairs in Tims Bar. This was not really a problem as I was never in the room to watch TV, but worth a mention. 3. Whilst there was no noise whatsoever from the street or from other rooms, the hotel was building a new rooftop patio area and I was frequently woken by the noise of workmen with their grinding and sanding tools. This also affected the serenity of the pool area. Typically, they finished on the day of my departure. 4. Balcony was too small to be of use (and had no chairs).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Personally, I'd never bring a girlfriend or a young family here but if you do, there's loads of things to do, including Tiger zoo, boat trips, golf etc. Several of the sport bars run golf society outings Mon-Fri. Just go and see where they are playing, pick a course you like then sign up, borrow clubs and go.
Report this review
Edward V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2012
Neighborhood gem

Clean modern hotel
9
well appointed boutique hotel in prime location. large rooms with quality bedding and excellent service. there are large sony flatscreen tvs with a hundred channels, marble bathrooms, an above average breakfast, in-room safes, and a rooftop pool with poolside service. they are undergoing some renovation in the common areas, but the noise isn't that bad. pleny of good restaurants and clubs very close by, you are only a block from the beach, and 10 minutes to walking street.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for an even number room, the ones facing the front of the hotel. They are not as noisy at night.
Report this review
Tan J. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2012
Hotel with great service!

Friendly counter staff that do your best to help you have a comfortable stay.
8.7
The hotel was as good as my last stay. Great service as usual by the counter staff. Just one small thing during this stay is that my friend's in room safe as some problem and his stuffs were stuck inside. The hotel needed the Bangkok engineers to come in to help, so it took a while due to traffic jam over at bangkok.
Report this review
Nazir N. Solo travelers Canada, December 20, 2012
Great hotel

Customer Service, Hotel facilities
9.3
Stayed at Intimate Hotel for a week to enjoy shopping and nightlife in Pattaya. The hotel is very close to Mike's shopping plaza and other shopping venues. Plenty of restaurants very close to the hotel. It's a block away from the beach, and a few blocks away from the nightlife (walking street). Customer service was very good and the hotel staff was very helpful.
Report this review
Goh W. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2012
Grand hotel

New renovation, sweet service, friendly room service, good location
10
it's a short 3 days stay. when you reached, they are expecting you and wait to receive you what i like is when you step in the hotel, the reception was so grand that you will't believe it's a 4 stars hotel. give it a try, and you will like it
Report this review
Yue W. Couples China, December 18, 2012
average

SPA in the room, sufficient space
5.7
The room is large enough with build-in SPA. However the shower is not good, one moment really cold, then boiling hot No only one has to pay for internet, but also ice and extra room key. More bizarre, customer has to compensate for losing the slippers! Aren't they disposable anyway?
Report this review
Sebastiaan J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Nice hotel very expensive for what it was though

Art deco style, nice staff, swimming pool, breakfast fantastic......
6.7
double bed ? no it wasn't it was two single beds put together! spar bath? no it wasn't it was just a big bath no bubbles. building work at peak season hmmmmmm,!!! phoneing you up three times before you check out to pay the mini bar, once when i was asleep, twice in the shower really wrong made angry and ruined my stay,,, not enough umbrellas for the swimming pool area hence i only swam once. saunas in the toilet area?.....what's that all about ?. would recommend it if it was cheaper,, not a great four star expereince
Report this review
Yao J. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2012
Good location near the beach

Near the beach; Shopping centre just opp the hotel
8
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast choice are limited.
Report this review
Ben C. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2012
Excellent from start to finish

Location, staff
9
Excellent service from the moment i arrived. Location is great down a quiet soi, with the 3 shopping centres in very easy walking distance. The other comments about the bar noise after 9pm is true, but go out and close the outer windows on the balconies. Food and beverage prices are excellent if you are staying in or by the pool. Thank you to the front office staff for singing me a happy birthday and the cake Hotel was going under some re-furbishment due to the name change, but not much disruption overall and little noise during the day only.
Travel tip: Excellent steak restaurants about 100m down the road to the right, and some good bars and things down a bit further in Soi Diana
Report this review
Alexander W. Solo travelers Canada, December 15, 2012
Good central location

Nice breakfast. 2 free waters daily.
6.7
Central location a block away from the beach. They were doing renovations which was loud and started 7am daily. Combined with loud bars across the way was hard to find peaceful times to sleep ear plugs worked but not so comfy. A room on the other side of building would of been much better (opposite the entrance side). So ask for that if you are a light sleeper. Staff was great always friendly. I liked the baht bus service in pattaya can you up and down beach and second road for 10b per ride. Bedbugs are all over se asia be prepared for that at most places :( rooftop pool was nice to cool off in.
Nightlife Tip: Soi 6 and 7 can be alot of fun despite rather high bar fines in high season. Flight of the gibbon excellent zipline wonderful jungle views. Gun ranges extremely overpriced dtay away if on a budjet.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07