Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2388 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2388)
Sort by:
Timothy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2012
Pleasent mid-range hotel, in a good location

Good location, pleasant clean rooms
7.3
This is a very decent hotel if you can get a good price on it. It is usually my first choice in Pattaya in low season, but I don't think that it is worth high season prices. It is very convenient for nightlife and most other things in Pattaya. The staff are friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and the bathrooms have a very large bath tub as well as separate shower.
Russell G. Couples Australia, July 23, 2012
Nice hotel on small soi

Convenient location for shopping, restuarants, nightlife etc. Very clean and well maintained rooms.
7.7
They were doing up the foyer during our stay, but this didn't cause any inconvenience. Overall liked the hotel and location, as long as you are not expecting sea views. You have to pay for wifi and coffee in the room (no tea), these things should be complementry in a hotel of this price range.
Lorenzo C. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 19, 2012
good location, good quality for the price

location, room size
9
nice hotel in a good location, next to restaurants, shop, 7 11 and market. the rooms are quite big and the bed very spacious, the hotel is now under renovation at the lobby level, but still not noisy in the rooms. the swimming pool on the roof with bar is great
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you like car, organize for driving a real race car or your own car at bira circuit just 15 minutes out of the city
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2012
great location

the room
9
Hotel is very central. Right next to macdonalds, Starbucks and movie theater. 5 minutes walk to the beach. The Pattaya beach, however is nothing to write home about. there are also some very nice restaurants within 2 minutes walk of the hotel. NagaHead is one of them. The only thing negative about the hotel is that it is next to impossible to log off from the internet. This turns out to be true for some other Thailand hotels also. I have a brand new Windows 7 computer and an iPad 3. Neither will give me an opportunity (log off page) to log off. If you dont log off, the charge clock continues to tick. Bad for buying a total number of minutes -- in my case 24 hours.
Kenneth G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2012
good hotel
9.3
very nice hotel and price was good.also good location to every thing.i felt the room was large and pleasant.the staff was helpful.hotel easy to fine.the hotel is clean and room cleaned well.i felt the location was important.i do not think you could get a better price for any hotel.i am happy to state i was happy with the hotel.
Kim H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2012
great locations

the staff are friendly,
8.3
room was nicely doneup, with fully stock up mini bar. had a pleasnt stay. hotel is very near the new mall.
Siew S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2012
Quiet location

Nice room
7.7
The hotel is at a quiet location without the noises generated from the pubs below. If you had stayed at a hotel with many pubs below then you will understand. Nice and clean room but when i was there, they were renovating the hotel which was noisy in the day.
Adisak P. Business travelers Thailand, July 17, 2012
Cheap and Good sight

position good for night life
8.7
I have stay here to do work in the morning. It also good to you drop anything here and go to work. After work at night you can go anywhere by walk or bus. It is easy and comfortable. We can going to walking street, hang out and see show.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Alcazar is so good for you. if you don't have anywhere to go. This place is show of lady boy. I saw Nong Lukpat. she is so beautiful.
Xuezeng C. Families with young children China, July 14, 2012
The worst hotel experience Ever had in Thailand

staff is not polite, aircon old and noisy
4.3
There were mosquito in the room. I called room service to have some repellent,staff never come until the next morning I called again. the time we check in was very late, and we exceed the limit number of person stay in the room, I agreed to pay extra 1000 bah. but ridiculously, the next day, when my sister back to hotel to get some cloth from beach, the staff over there stopped my sister and did not allow her leave the lobby, asked her for the next day extra payment. my sister told them she did not bring the money, but they still did not let her go until I went back to look for my sister. they treat my sister, i was so angry about this.
Travel tip: if you do not want to have conversation or any relation with the staff in the hotel, that should be fine to stay there, location is just one street to the beach. but be honest, i was not satisfied at all, the whole trip was great except stayed in this hotel, almost ruin my mood. be considerate if you are going to choose this hotel.
Anwar S. Solo travelers India, July 14, 2012
Not 4 star and services satisfactory

Room was spacious and clean
5
Not a 4star hotel, location is ok, inside a small street, lobby, restaurant was small. Room is spacious and clean. Front desk staff were not friendly. Asked for a check-out at 16:00 hrs, first i was informed, Hotel was fully booked, then they said THB will be charged if I want to check-out at 1600 hrs, not a usual case with Thai hotels. Not recommended at all. staff are very curious in making tips, but service is not matching as per Thai hospitality. Concierge lady was keen in booking tour, but no communication about cancellation policy or refund. I booked a day tour to three islands and paid 1500 thb, but unable to make, then i was told that no refunds nor date change. Atleast i wanted to have a date change, but noone to listen. Will not go back and will not suggest to stay.
Travel tip: Not value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08