Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2619 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2619)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Solo travelers Canada, November 3, 2012
Great Hotel Awesome Beach

Huge rooms, massive beach, but needs to have a larger pool
8.7
great hotel,,,, excellent service from staff... fantastic food... rooms very clean... location is perfect and hotel is girl friendly. the restraunt needs to keep airconditioniong on,,, many times i go to eat,,, but the restrautnt is very hot,,, staff turn on aircond when you arrive,,, but before you eat you are sweating like at the beach,,,, please leave the air conditionining on very low... turn up when customer comes. do not turn off air con !
Nightlife Tip: Walking St new club called "Play" is good.
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
Good Location Good Bed Staff Speak English

location, english speaking staff
7.7
although the hotel is not 100% finished, the lobby was still being fitted out, my stay was good, relaxing and quiet. the location is superb, just far enough off of pattaya sai 2 to be quiet yet a few minutes walk to restaurants, shopping and the beach road and walking street areas. check in was fast and everyone i spoke to in the hotel could communicate. the bed is great and the mattress is better than most you will find in many of pattaya's hotels. i found the hot water in the shower to be difficult to adjust and the hot water temperature was set way too high (its usually set too low), so if you have children be sure to check the temperature before letting them shower alone. the room is a bit smaller than other hotels of the same class and price range, but still comfortable. i also have to say that i think it is very bad policy to charge for wifi in the room. similar hotels at the same or lower rate do not charge for wifi in the room all over the world. considering that i was charged, i would have liked to have had a faster connection. in my opinion the over-all value is below that of similar class hotels in pattaya, but for location, its great.
Restaurant Tip: i thought the hotel menu was priced a bit high so i took advantage of the good Thai restaurants that are a short 3 minute walk away out on Pattaya Sai 2/2nd Road. one good thing about this hotel's location is it is near to every kind of restaurant you might seek out.
John B. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 2, 2012
Great location and good facilities

near to nightlife, nice swimming pool and breakfast..
9
Stayed for 3rd time in this hotel and will come back again. Nice rooms with friendly staff and a complete breakfast. This hotel gives me the things I need after some weeks of intensive work in South-East Asia. Nice to see positive changing at the lobby with its friendly and always helping staff. Hotel is absolutely girl friendly!
Curtis A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2012
Will be my last stay at this hotel

Location and reasonable price
4.7
I haven't been to this hotel in almost 3 years but now that I have returned I was informed of a stupid new policy that was recently started here . I was informed that you CANNOT have any guests in your room under 21 years old . This of course makes no sense as someone 18 to 20 years and 364 days old are no longer allowed. There are to many hotels in Pattaya to accept this ridiculous rule . I was also lied to by the cleaning staff who told me they go home at 5 and needed to clean my room before they leave they next day they tiold me they leave at 4 when I questioned them and said wwhy was it 5pm the day before but different now they backed off. Will not be staying again . You also have to pay over 300 baht each day for wifi in your room that constantly logs you out and is spotty at best .
Neville M. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2012
Great hotel Great Service

Attentive staff, very clean rooms, good pool area a real bargain
9.3
This hotel is in a great location, the staff are really helpful but not in your face service with a smile i have stayed at a few hotels but this is definately value for money
Thomas M. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2012
Best hotel during visit

Treat you like a person
9.7
The hotel and its staff are there for one reason only...to serve you and your needs. No questions asked!!!! From the rooms to the food you will find none better....
Hotel Feature Tip: Goot breakfest, clean room and friendly staff....
Allan E. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2012
Nice hotel and a very good location

Good size room and very friendly service
9.3
I have stayed at the Tim Boutique hotel a few times now and have enjoyed my stay every time. Nice pool on the roof and once the renovations are finished in the lobby area it should look great. Good location close to shopping, resturants and bars. Only a short walk to Beach rd and other attractions
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2012
Ideally located budget hotel with good service

Location is excellent,
9.3
As the name suggests, Tim's Boutique Hotel offers excellent value for a budget conscious traveller. It is being renovated to compete with the larger hotel chains but it is ideally located just off 2nd road, only 500m from Pattaya beach, Royal Garden Plaza Shopping Centre, the LK Metro Entertainment Precinct and Soi's 7 & 8. The Room's are well equipped, fairly modern and are a reasonable size and accordingly represent excellent value for money. The staff are very friendly and competent enough. Overall, it represents excellent value in an ideal location though some street noise issues were noted.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location is excellent. It is only 500m from Pattaya beach, Royal Garden Plaza Shopping Centre, the new Hilton and its shopping complex, the LK Metro Entertainment Precinct and Soi's 7 & 8.
William P. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2012
Fantastic hotel in a great location

Very friendly and helpful staff, good size rooms and great soundproofing.
9.7
Was my first time at Tim's. This was a great hotel to stay in. Rooms were well appointed and the windows blocked out all sound coming from outside which made the stay even more peaceful. Was in a very central location in Pattaya close to all the attractions. Everything was basically in walking distance. The staff are always helpful and full of good information.
James C. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2012
Excellent Service

Great Location
9.3
have stayed in many hotels in paattaya but i think tim boutique would have to be the best location, everything is with in 5 minutes walk. rooms are good and clean, laundry and room mini bar are most reasonable prices have ever seen in a hotel. staff provide excellent service.only negative would be slow wifi service at times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01