or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2464 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2464)
Sort by:
Ralph N. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 21, 2012
Great location, friendly staff, nice rooms

Location and staff
8
I keep on extending my stay in Pattaya. Not only because Pattaya is great fu. To be, but also because my stay at Tim Boutique is verry pleasant, quick and very afforable laundrybservice, great rooftop pool, very friendly staff. And the location is central but still quiet. I would recommend this hotel to any visitor, who doen not have to stay at the beach side.
Alberto C. Solo travelers Spain, August 21, 2012
More than correct

Location and comfortable room with king bed
7.3
Good stay, they are in works, refiting the lobby (it's necesary, looks poorest actually than rooms.
Travel tip: Good location, boutique hotel, swiming pool on the top.
Ian G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2012
Great Hotel Central to Everything

Nice Rooms, Excellent Staff and service
9.3
Had a restful and enjoyable stay Would highly reccomend this hotel
Shane P. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2012
Huge beds. Great location.

Polite service
8.3
We've stayed at this hotel many times. We return regularly because of the consistently clean and spacious rooms and good location right in the middle of the central area. This time around was not the best as the hotel is in the middle of construction, we were provided a smaller room than usual and either the computers or the internet in the lobby were not working for most of our stay. Otherwise, this is still a good value for basic consistency in an otherwise hit or miss city!
Nathan C. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
nothing flash

good location but alitte noisy
5
Sarita N. Families with young children Thailand, August 18, 2012
Not so good value for money

Good location
6.7
Ok hotel but overcharged compared to other hotels in the area. The entrance and reception area gives a luxury first impression, but that's it. Seems like they want to charge for everything. No free internet, 1000 baht deposit for extra key card etc. The pool is deep and not suitable for kids. Not even in shallow part our 4-year old son bottomed.
John H. Couples Canada, August 18, 2012
one of the best values in Pattaya

friendly , efficient
9.3
once again, tim's did not disappoint in providing a comfortable stay. staff very helpful with special request and very friendly and cordial. breakfast very good with the best coffee in pattaya. from the maids to the front desk, people very professional and aim to please. quiet spot within walking distance to many local attractions, would not hesitate to return anytime while visiting pattaya.
Ralph N. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 16, 2012
Great location, friendly staff, nice pool

Location
8.3
Great location in central Pattaya, no joiners fee, very clean, wifi available and great staff
Marc B. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2012
Beautiful hotel with great staff

Location, staff and food
10
this was my second stay at tim boutique hotel and i'd have to say it will not be my last. i really like the location of this hotel and the friendly staff whom work here. it's location (2nd road soi 14) is perfectly placed centre of wall the action...with short walking distances to walking street, shopping malls and food outlets.
Marc B. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2012
Beautiful hotel with great staff

Location, staff and food
10
This was my second stay at Tim Boutique Hotel and i'd have to say it will not be my last. I really like the location of this hotel and the friendly staff whom work here. It's location (2nd road soi 14) is perfectly placed centre of wall the action...with short walking distances to walking street, shopping malls and food outlets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05