My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Intimate Building Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Area Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi Bathroom Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Bathroom Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2269 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2269)
Sort by:
Nittaya K. Groups Thailand, April 26, 2012
"great hotel guest love"

performance staff & nice hotel & services mind.
10
thank you tim boutique hotel for help us about the jet ski accident case when the hotel manager knew about our problem with the jet ski owner, she took us to negotiated with the jet ski owner at the beach, and also took us to the police station to compromise the case. i sincerely thank you tim boutique hotel for all concerns. when we go back home in singapore we will tell all our friends to come to tim boutique hotel pattaya because of the excellent services and helpful staff. tim boutique hotel very nice in design, supper king size bed 7 foot, large bath tub, cleanliness room all facilities you can get from 5 stars hotel. all staff are friendly, helpful, kindness. breakfast and food in restaurant has very good foods, price are very reasonable if compare with the other restaurant around. swimming pool is beautiful panoramic sea views and good services.
Nittaya K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 25, 2012
great location

night life
8.3
this is my third time at tim boutique hotel in this year. i prefer the hotel when i come back to pattaya even the hotel has renovate but it wasn't disturb my stay. i think it will be nice when it finish.
Lars C. Solo travelers Norway, April 24, 2012
Very good service and smiling and helping staff

Hotel roof and the food
9
Had a lovely stay at Tim Boutique and can highly recommend it to anybody.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sanctuary of truth and Koh Lan. And walking street by nighttime.
Sean R. Couples Australia, April 24, 2012
Great hotel. great service & location

great friendly staff, great modern & clean rooms
7.7
Have stayed in this hotels several times now on my trips to Thailand. One of the best, value for money hotels in Pattaya. Great Location.
Ronald B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2012
Nice comfortable hotel. It was a pleasure to stay

Great Room and wonderful friendly staff
10
i could stay in this hotel anywhere in the world… give me the room,, food and staff and you could put this hotel anywhere. breakfast was combination of western and thai (i liked very much). price for laundry was affordable, room could be cleaned most any time of day, (i sleep very late). overall, a very nice place. the price was right and i was happy.
Ian G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with Great customer Care

Central but quiet, Customer Service oriented
9.3
i have stayed in this hotel many times and the staff are most welcoming and pleasant. great modern rooms good room service meals extremely comfortable beds with great pillows
Tuan K. Couples Australia, April 21, 2012
Love to stay here!

Friendly, quiet, close to surroundings.
10
Love the service Tim Boutique gives me. the fact they remember me from a year ago show the level of customer service they have. love to stay there. Always stay there when i Pattaya!
Bronson D. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2012
Good hotel good location

Interior of the rooms and the beds
8.3
Nice hotel in a good location (near to Soi Diana in Pattaya) with really nice rooms with great beds and the bathrooms where fantastic. Will definitely stay here again. Staff where super nice as well
Nightlife Tip: Soi Diana is only a 50 metre walk and has a 24 hour thai restaurant that is quite good too.
Rafael M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2012
Great Hotel for the Price

low cost and located right next to nana district
7
this hotel was very cheap and the outward appearance is fantastic with a very attentive stuff. the rooms are average and clean, and pretty much what you'd expect. if you're in thailand to party this is a good hotel. if you're going with a family i suggest another place to stay as this one accumulates a lot of the nightlife traffic in the hallways. overall i'd say if you're looking for a clean no frills hotel on a budget, this one will suit your needs. best of all there's no joiner fee for a guest.
Harold U. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2012
Great location

location, modern
8.7
The hotel was perfectly located in the middle of Pattaya. Near shops, bars, etc. The service was good, staff very friendly. A lot of what you expect in Thailand. Great location for Songkran activities as well. The decor was adequate and room comfy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Intimate BuildingIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby AreaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby loungeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi BathroomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite BathroomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool at NightIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool at NightIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool At NightIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - SaunaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - SaunaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Roof topIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Roof topIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Roof TopIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - View on the Roof topIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - The Avenue Department StoreIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Tim Bar

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04