Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2426 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2426)
Sort by:
Tan J. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2012
Service Oriented Hotel at Great Location

Great Location, Great Value for money
9.7
The each of our hotel rooms were spacious and are furnished slightly different. Adds to the uniqueness in each room. The hotel location was great, very centralized and convenient. Just walk a while and the baht bus are within sight. Even if you walk, the major malls are not that far away. The hotel staffs are friendly and very helpful when ask upon for guidance or assistance.
Graham W. Couples Australia, August 10, 2012
An excellent boutique Hotel with personal service

Great location, modern comfortable rooms,friendly staff and good value
8.3
I have stayed in many 5 star hotels in Pattaya over the last few years, but not one has been more enjoyable than staying at the Tim Boutique. The staff are pleasant and go out of there way to please and make your stay a lasting experience. On a previous visit I had one unpleasant nights sleep, with the adjoining room in party mode.Management were quick to acknowledge my dissatisfaction and apologetically upgraded me to a spa suite for the remainder of my stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For something a little different. Book a day at one of the town fishing parks.Food, beer,big fish and very relaxing fun day.
Deanne S. Couples Australia, August 10, 2012
Great Location Friendly Staff

Location & staff
8
location of the hotel was great. very friendly staff and rooms are of a decent size. the balcony are very small and breakfast is very expensive. one of the few hotels which does not offer complimentry wifi. this hotel is probably a little over priced but overal a nice stay.
Peter C. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2012
Consistently great for me

Bed, service, location
9
well, this had better be good since i am going back again next week! and that should say it all - i have stayed at tim for my last 10 visits to pattaya. i have recommended the hotel to two friends who both are now also repeat customers. i have always enjoyed staying there, and i believe i am getting excellent value for the price. right now there are some renovations happening in half of the lobby, but otherwise all services are continuing as per normal.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pool on the roof with swim-up bar - hard to beat.
Donald M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2012
Excellent location, great service & staff!!

The pool if great. Happy is buy 2 get 1 free. Room service was worth it and not expensive at all.
9.3
I loved this hotel. It is simple but has everything you will need during your stay in Pattaya. The location is off the beach but in a great central location. (paying extra for a hotel on the beach is not with it in Pattaya). The staff was very helpful. I extended my stay at this hotel for these reasons. I will absolutely stay here again during my next vacation.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the hotel pool and happy hour!! If you have a questions about Pattaya, ask the staff and they will point you in the right direction.
George R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2012
fantasic hotel with great fresh rooms

clean and tidy
8
quite location with limited nightime noise but five minutes away from hustle and bussel of sukhumvit main road and alll the shopping and entertainment complexes
Teo B. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2012
value for money

nice room
9.3
A bit far from beach but we rented bike so no issue. Very nice room And cheap. Surrounding plenty shops and massage.
Shopping Tip: From night bazzar to high end shopping mall at the new hilton hotel are very nice. Night walking street is fasinating.
Patrick J. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 7, 2012
Fantastic Lovely hotel

Rooms very clean and very comfortable, fantastic Jacuzzi
8.7
2nd visit to this hotel and I will for sure go back again.
Kiong M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location was great.
8
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were a bit dated but still clean and functional. The location was great. Close enough to the nightlife but as the entrance was off on a side street, nice and quiet at night. Two minutes walk was a new mall with a nice cinema if you wanted to catch a movie and plenty of restaurants within walking distance.
Halil O. Couples Turkey, August 5, 2012
wonderfull staff

new rooms and enough breakfast
9
i stay about 10 times already.everytime they are friendly and helpful.same same my home in pattaya.clean and cheap.swiming pool at roof is very good seesight.i will come again soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08