or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2395 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2395)
Sort by:
Beng Y. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2012
Good Location but Old Hotel

Near pubs and foods
4
I chose this hotel due to the reviews given. I was very surprised when I arrived. The hotel looks need renovation, unless for people who like the antique atmosphere, I don't recommend this hotel. The room is ok but there is still some smell like old room that is not ventilated very often. The condition of the lobby and the hotel's restaurant is quite shabby. I noticed that the guests who are staying there are mostly elderly. Breakfast was so-so. Location not so near to the happening places but still on walking distance. Staff was not helpful, asked for tissue on the receptionist since we're out of the room already and their answer was that they don't have tissue. Furthermore, no wifi in the room, you have to pay per 30mins which is ridiculous. I could still accept if for 1 day. Overall, I don't think that I will choose this hotel again in the future.
Nightlife Tip: Use taxi truck for 10 Baht to go around instead of the taxi. You could just wave your hand and they'll stop, very convenient.
Apu K. Solo travelers India, June 19, 2012
good hotel &staffs were helpful

hotel on centre of city & walkable distance to malls &beaches
7.3
nice hotel & near to shopping mall &water sport on beach walkable distance
Neil J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2012
good location and amenities.

nice pool on the roof, great staff.
7.3
had to pay for wi-fi, which was a little disappointing. other than that, great place.
Li L. Groups China, June 17, 2012
Decent hotel at a good location

Within walking distance for supermarket, restaurants and other tourist attractions in Pattaya
6.3
the hotel is decent, with standard amendities of a hotel. as a boutique hotel, the hotel is a little worn down when compared to other boutique hotels such as aya. the king beds in double rooms are huge, but if you are looking for a twin room, you must inform the staff before hand, as they are only arranged upon request. try to send your request early, since some demands would not be met after the housekeeping staff end there workshift in the evening.
Rubby H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2012
Good location

Good location
7
Hotel located near shops and food. Some of taxi driver unfamiliar with this hotel.
Alan B. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Location excellent, Friendly staff, Clean. Good food.
8.7
We found every thing about Tim Boutique was excellent, from the friendly staff to the brilliant location. The rooms were cleaned every day with fresh towels and toiletries also supplied. the meals in the hotel were very good and real value for money. We will stay at Tim again next time we are in Pattaya. No hesitation recommending.
Restaurant Tip: We found that the best meals were in the hotel restaurant. Quality of food was excellent and the cost was really competitive and better than most of the other restaurants that we tried.
Glenn R. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2012
great hotel with friendly staff

friendliness and happiness of staff, cleanliness of rooms
9.7
everytime i walked through the door i was always greeted with a smile and "good morning how are you today sir" and when they saw me coming up the street they would drop what they were doing and run to get the door for me. the reception team helped me out with any problems i had and the cleaning staff shared little jokes with me. very clean hotel and very reasonably priced. the only problem is there is no dvd player in the room, for the lazy/hungover days
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you get a chance, go to see the sanctuary of truth. Amazing craftsmanship
Lam Y. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2012
hotel with nice jaccuzi

modern design room
7
The price is fair and the facility is nice. Every room is v a big size bath tub or jaccuzi. The only problem is located nt at beach side, dn hav sea view and took us one hour to find the hotel. The breaakfast and service is good.
Rajiv A. Families with young children India, June 10, 2012
Nice location

Location
5
Guests staying here should not expect class of a 4-5 star hotel. It very certainly is not there. There are several issues which we experienced. At the time of check in, the reception was quite untidy and gave a feeling of a run down property. The staff was not trained appropriately to handle smooth check in. The rooms are big, but with multiple issues. Air conditioning is noisy to a level of disturbing. There are so many light switches that one can play hide and seek. All rooms are noisy. One can hear noise in adjacent rooms and also from outside. The hotel already looks worn out. On the plus side, location is central and not far from main restaurants and shopping places. Brakfast is okay. By no means, this is a star, stylish or boutique hotel. Just a budget hotel. If you are on budget, you cannot go wrong.
Milind S. Families with older children India, June 10, 2012
Very Cosy place ,Clean rooms ,courteous staff

very helpful staff ,centrally located
8.3
Family friendly hotel, Very courteous staff ,Centrally located , good food ,and the best of all large beds which could easily accommodate 3 adults we had a great experience staying here and would recommend this hotel to other friends as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07