Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2598 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2598)
Sort by:
Mike G. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean, Decent breakfast
8
Need a gym with treadmill, eliptical, and a few free-weights / incline bench.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Koh Larn: get the speed boat for 300Baht
Shin A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2012
great location and great service

location, location, location
9.3
i have stayed here on my previous visits to pattaya and the hotel was as i found it before. very helpful and caring hotel personnel in a great location. i would recommend this place highly. found the hotel was running a special price for this period and booked it. may not be worth the regular price at other times. but found it reasonable this time around.
Nicholas G. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Funky Hotel, great staff, centre Pattaya and quiet

roof terrace and great room
8.3
Tims Hotel is in a good location, close to shopping malls, the beach, Pattaya nightlife. The Hotel staff are friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere is relaxed. I had breakfast in the Hotel (buffet style) and it was very good. The roof terrace with pool is a good area to hand out. There were renovations going on in hotel which were not so nice, but the hotel will be better when there done. Charged for internet which is bad idea for this type of hotel. I would stay in this Hotel again.
Sanjay J. Solo travelers India, August 22, 2012
Excellent location and Nice rooms.

New Rooms, Excellent location and friendly and helping staff
10
excellent location on 2nd road, close to every happening bars, pubs and resyurents. just opposit to fourteen again bar having all pools, bars, and nice girls. new rooms, very clean and spacious. the staff is very co-operative and help us a lot to get the things solved when i made a wrong booking for extension of my stay, without any extra cost to me. the breakfast is very nice in a very peaceful area on 2nd floor. only problem i found is the wi-fi connection is not complimentary and we have to purchase averytime from the reception.
Richard A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2012
excellent hotel, superb location.

location, staff, rooms
9.7
Having read lots of other reviews i decided to try it myself. I have stayed in the areca lodge, lk metro, whitehouse condo and hard rock many times. The staff where great and the rooms are modern, well equiped and excellent large comfortable beds. Great bathroom too with large shower and massive bath!!! Located minutes from the beach and on 2nd road (or virtually on) its an ideal central location. Only advice i would give is ensure you leave the room key at reception as its 1000 baht to replace if lost. apart from that superb!! and i will stay again.
Ratna K. Couples India, August 22, 2012
Lovely and Awesome Hotel

Best supoortive staff
8
This hotel is super stylish, and the staff is friendly and professional. The hotel is located at a good spot in downtown Chicago. Nice restaurants, shopping, and public transportation close by.
Monica C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Good location and service

Attentive staff, double glazed windows!
8.7
The location is great because it's a short walk away from the beach and walking street - the heartbeat of nightlife in Pattaya. It's also right next to Mike shopping mall - tho there is not much at the mall... I guess you can do all your shopping in Bangkok and just focus on the entertainment in Pattaya. There is a pub downstairs with loud music, but it's not a problem in the room cause they had double glazed windows which was really good. I read reviews that other hotels in the same happening location can be noisy till 4-5am The staff is very helpful and friendly to all our request - excellent! The room are normal, not bad and has a king sized bed!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking street, nearby beach and water sports
Einar A. Solo travelers Norway, August 21, 2012
Feeling welcome from the very first minute

All employees was very friendly and helpful
9
I found the hotel and its location very conveniente. The room (i was upgraded)was excellent,clean and tidy with a wonderful bed. The restaurant with the breakfast buffet was very good with your choise to have whatervery you liked. The rooftop with the swimming pool , jaccuci and the bar was also of a high quality with good service. The sunbeds was also of a high quality,so it was not necessay to go to the beach everyday if you was satisfy with a freshwater pool. All in all a pleasant stay and i will be back there in October. I have found my place to stay when i am in Pattaya.
Restaurant Tip: Close by the best restaurant in Pattaya Casa Pascal.
Ralph N. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 21, 2012
Great location, friendly staff, nice rooms

Location and staff
8
I keep on extending my stay in Pattaya. Not only because Pattaya is great fu. To be, but also because my stay at Tim Boutique is verry pleasant, quick and very afforable laundrybservice, great rooftop pool, very friendly staff. And the location is central but still quiet. I would recommend this hotel to any visitor, who doen not have to stay at the beach side.
Alberto C. Solo travelers Spain, August 21, 2012
More than correct

Location and comfortable room with king bed
7.3
Good stay, they are in works, refiting the lobby (it's necesary, looks poorest actually than rooms.
Travel tip: Good location, boutique hotel, swiming pool on the top.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05