My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2364 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2364)
Sort by:
Stephen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2012
great hotel in a great location

beautiful reception with friendly staff
6.3
my stay at tims boutique was a pleasant one,nice pool on the roof and a great adjoining bar with great pool tables and big screens for watching sport.
Travel tip: check out tims beer bar,if you are like myself a solo traveler,you will not be disappointed.
Rune H. Solo travelers Norway, April 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Food , staff , location
9.7
I am very happy about my stay at Tim Boutiq Hotell , the staff is polite and very helpful .The hotell was spotless in my point of wiew
Nittaya K. Groups Thailand, April 26, 2012
"great hotel guest love"

performance staff & nice hotel & services mind.
10
thank you tim boutique hotel for help us about the jet ski accident case when the hotel manager knew about our problem with the jet ski owner, she took us to negotiated with the jet ski owner at the beach, and also took us to the police station to compromise the case. i sincerely thank you tim boutique hotel for all concerns. when we go back home in singapore we will tell all our friends to come to tim boutique hotel pattaya because of the excellent services and helpful staff. tim boutique hotel very nice in design, supper king size bed 7 foot, large bath tub, cleanliness room all facilities you can get from 5 stars hotel. all staff are friendly, helpful, kindness. breakfast and food in restaurant has very good foods, price are very reasonable if compare with the other restaurant around. swimming pool is beautiful panoramic sea views and good services.
Nittaya K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 25, 2012
great location

night life
8.3
this is my third time at tim boutique hotel in this year. i prefer the hotel when i come back to pattaya even the hotel has renovate but it wasn't disturb my stay. i think it will be nice when it finish.
Lars C. Solo travelers Norway, April 24, 2012
Very good service and smiling and helping staff

Hotel roof and the food
9
Had a lovely stay at Tim Boutique and can highly recommend it to anybody.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sanctuary of truth and Koh Lan. And walking street by nighttime.
Sean R. Couples Australia, April 24, 2012
Great hotel. great service & location

great friendly staff, great modern & clean rooms
7.7
Have stayed in this hotels several times now on my trips to Thailand. One of the best, value for money hotels in Pattaya. Great Location.
Ronald B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2012
Nice comfortable hotel. It was a pleasure to stay

Great Room and wonderful friendly staff
10
i could stay in this hotel anywhere in the world… give me the room,, food and staff and you could put this hotel anywhere. breakfast was combination of western and thai (i liked very much). price for laundry was affordable, room could be cleaned most any time of day, (i sleep very late). overall, a very nice place. the price was right and i was happy.
Ian G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with Great customer Care

Central but quiet, Customer Service oriented
9.3
i have stayed in this hotel many times and the staff are most welcoming and pleasant. great modern rooms good room service meals extremely comfortable beds with great pillows
Tuan K. Couples Australia, April 21, 2012
Love to stay here!

Friendly, quiet, close to surroundings.
10
Love the service Tim Boutique gives me. the fact they remember me from a year ago show the level of customer service they have. love to stay there. Always stay there when i Pattaya!
Bronson D. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2012
Good hotel good location

Interior of the rooms and the beds
8.3
Nice hotel in a good location (near to Soi Diana in Pattaya) with really nice rooms with great beds and the bathrooms where fantastic. Will definitely stay here again. Staff where super nice as well
Nightlife Tip: Soi Diana is only a 50 metre walk and has a 24 hour thai restaurant that is quite good too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05