Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2680 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2680)
Sort by:
Rune M. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
Reasonable price in a good location.

Price and location of the hotel
7.7
The hotel is not really boutique by any description but is reasonably priced and in a good location within most attractions of Pattaya. Initially a bit hard to find as it's down a small side street which on the plus side makes it quieter at night. The rooms are spacious although there is no real view to speak of. If you are considering a hotel in this area for around the same price range I would suggest the Empress would be a better option. The roof top pool is a highlight with great views around Pattaya.
Report this review
Sami A. Couples Kuwait, September 9, 2012
great location and nice room

in the heart of pattaya city
8
i realy like this hotel the romm is nice and big and the hotel close to main shopping mall's and big spermarket.i will stay there again i realy like it .
Report this review
Daren M. Families with older children United States of America, September 8, 2012
Good location and breakfast

Good location and breakfast
8.3
My family and I found the hotel quite comfortable and the breakfast was quite good. One strange feature about the rooms we stayed in, however, was that the bathroom is separated by a glass wall, making it possible to look into it from the bedroom. There is a curtain, but it is rather see-through as well. Quite strange style. But overall we found the hotel quite pleasant.
Report this review
Richard T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2012
Great location

Location. Rooftop pool
6.7
After reading a couple of reviews stating money had gone missing from rooms, I was a bit worried about staying at this hotel, however I had no such problems... The hotel is set in a great location just of second road easy walking distance to all the entertainment.. It has it's own gogo bar at the top of the soi... It's a girl friendly hotel ( over21) A little pricey for what you get in my opinion for the standees of room. The staff are friendly and helpful. All in all I enjoyed my stay
Report this review
Terry B. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Very nice modern hotel

Comfort
9
Lovely modern hotel with good room. Really good dining facility and food. Partner did not like the lack of privacy from the see through bathroom wall but not a problem. Good location and service from staff.
Report this review
Jahangir M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2012
worst hotel i have ever stayed in

nothing from my experience dont stay here
3
worst hotel i have ever stayed in. first they charge me for ice.then they charged 1,500 bart for each of us as there was my friend also, for some marks on the white tiles in the room. i was horrified when the manager came to my room and my friends room and took photos of these tiles. in all my years of travel i hv never been so disscusted. when u walk outside all day, maybe something got stuck on our sandels and came into the room. dont stay here as they are a ripp off hotel. u can get better just around the corner for cheaper and not soo much hassel. try areca lodge, lk metropole, lk renaussance. tim boutique is expensive and they rip u off. also the maids come to ur room at least 4 times daily for things that are trivial like check mini bar, soap in bathroom etc. when on holiday i want to relax and not be disturbed. please please dont stay here if u want a good holiday u will be very unhappy like me.
Travel tip: worst hotel in pattaya dont stay here, u hv been warned
Report this review
Nathan C. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2012
enjoyed my stay here

friendly staff good location
7.3
room was not anything special but the hotel is in a good location close to shopping mall walking st and beach. the staff were helpful and friendly. alot of noise at night time from the bars around the hotel but all in all a well priced and comfortable stay
Report this review
Craig B. Couples Australia, September 3, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great rooms and King Bed

Locality, Breakfast , Thai and Western food, great food all round,big clean rooms, staff are so helpful and friendly, the pool and swim up bar is a big plus
10
This was my sixth stay at Tim, i love the hotel and wont change , the locality, food, rooms, service and staff have always made this Hotel a wonderful place to stay.Its off second rd, close to Mikes shopping mall , Kiss food restuarant a short walk away which has great Thai food.walk down any of the Soi's and your on Beach Rd. The roof top pool is great with a swim up bar, very popular with Guests. There was some Renovations hapening in the foir but it posed no problem for Guests , at all The Tim is well priced with excellent facilities.Love it
Hotel Feature Tip: 5th Floor is a good choice as it is high enough to get away from the bar noise
Report this review
Nathan C. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
nice hotel but alittle noisy

good location helpful staff
5.7
nice hotel the rooms are not outstanding in any way but they are comfortable the staff were good the only complaint i had was it was a little noisy with the band playing in the open bars next door till about 3am.
Report this review
Alex R. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2012
great hotel friendly staff

pool on roof is great
8.7
this was my fourth stay at the tim boutique hotel, and it will not be my last. the staff are very friendly and helpful. the rooms are kept clean every day, and the mini bar is very affordable and always stocked up. the room service food is very tasty and a large range is available so you dont need to go out for meals all of the time. the swimming pool on the roof is long enough to swim laps in and is kept very clean. food and drinks are also available at the pool which i think is very handy and convinient. i look forward to visiting again in december.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01