Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2643 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2643)
Sort by:
Peter C. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2012
Consistently great for me

Bed, service, location
9
well, this had better be good since i am going back again next week! and that should say it all - i have stayed at tim for my last 10 visits to pattaya. i have recommended the hotel to two friends who both are now also repeat customers. i have always enjoyed staying there, and i believe i am getting excellent value for the price. right now there are some renovations happening in half of the lobby, but otherwise all services are continuing as per normal.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pool on the roof with swim-up bar - hard to beat.
Report this review
Donald M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2012
Excellent location, great service & staff!!

The pool if great. Happy is buy 2 get 1 free. Room service was worth it and not expensive at all.
9.3
I loved this hotel. It is simple but has everything you will need during your stay in Pattaya. The location is off the beach but in a great central location. (paying extra for a hotel on the beach is not with it in Pattaya). The staff was very helpful. I extended my stay at this hotel for these reasons. I will absolutely stay here again during my next vacation.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the hotel pool and happy hour!! If you have a questions about Pattaya, ask the staff and they will point you in the right direction.
Report this review
George R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2012
fantasic hotel with great fresh rooms

clean and tidy
8
quite location with limited nightime noise but five minutes away from hustle and bussel of sukhumvit main road and alll the shopping and entertainment complexes
Report this review
Teo B. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2012
value for money

nice room
9.3
A bit far from beach but we rented bike so no issue. Very nice room And cheap. Surrounding plenty shops and massage.
Shopping Tip: From night bazzar to high end shopping mall at the new hilton hotel are very nice. Night walking street is fasinating.
Report this review
Patrick J. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 7, 2012
Fantastic Lovely hotel

Rooms very clean and very comfortable, fantastic Jacuzzi
8.7
2nd visit to this hotel and I will for sure go back again.
Report this review
Kiong M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location was great.
8
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were a bit dated but still clean and functional. The location was great. Close enough to the nightlife but as the entrance was off on a side street, nice and quiet at night. Two minutes walk was a new mall with a nice cinema if you wanted to catch a movie and plenty of restaurants within walking distance.
Report this review
Halil O. Couples Turkey, August 5, 2012
wonderfull staff

new rooms and enough breakfast
9
i stay about 10 times already.everytime they are friendly and helpful.same same my home in pattaya.clean and cheap.swiming pool at roof is very good seesight.i will come again soon.
Report this review
Suchetan B. Solo travelers India, August 5, 2012
Nice hotel

Location is good
7.3
Nice location staff is always ready to help coffee water and internet not free a bit Mosquito problem but later it was salled over all i had fun
Shopping Tip: Shopping Mall are close to the hotel just a 5 min walk and you get everything
Report this review
Khong T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2012
Very disappointing hotel

Actually nothing at all! Except that the doorman was pretty friendly
3.7
The hotel location is not very good as it was neither here nor there, though it is within walking distance to the beach. Not so near to walking street as well, as it is about 10 mins walk away. The room was a great disappointment, it has that stale and musky smile and worst of all, the air con drips. Wifi was also very expensive and quite slow, difficult to login as well. The receptionist was also quite impatient and rude and they did not seem to like rooms booked through agoda. Will never come back here to stay. Definitely not value for money.
Report this review
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2012
best hotel i have stay,d in up to now

nice clean rooms with more than enough room for two
9.7
hotel is in center of town but quiet near two large shopping centers 5 min from beach staff are more than helpfull
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07