or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2571 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2571)
Sort by:
Jonas M. Solo travelers Sweden, July 13, 2012
Great in most ways

Location
6.3
Since I was here 2 years ago all the staff has been replaced. That sad because I think it would be nice to see them again after my past stay. However, the new staff was very nice and friendly and same time very helpful. The room in nice, thou they had miss with some cleaning. Not a big deal thou. Nice Jacuzzi that fit two person and the breakfast is ok. The prices for a room is to high.
Nightlife Tip: tims gogo
Nicolas H. Solo travelers Belgium, July 11, 2012
OK room, but avoid room service at all costs

Nice, clean rooms
6
The hotel is well-located and is fairly clean and modern. However, I got a massive case of food poisoning after ordering room service there, which forced me to go to the hospital.
Bryan A. Couples India, July 11, 2012
Great Hotel and Great service ... ..

The Beach is walking distance and everything is near by...
9
absolutely loved our stay in tim boutique hotel... it was our honeymoon and our first trip to pattaya... 1)the room was awesome... 2)the pool is on the terrace and has a poolside bar with great view. 3)the room service and laundry and security all was up to the mark. 4)staff was kind, courteous and very welcoming. we will definitely come back to this hotel...highly recommended!!!! cheers to all the staff at tim boutique!!!
Nightlife Tip: Insomnia is a great pub and bar at walking street...we danced all night.
David C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2012
Great Hotel, Ideal Location, Great Staff

Big Rooms, Comfortable and Great Breakfast
8
very happy with my stay at tim boutique hotel. i will definitely come back again
Johnson T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2012
Nice hotel with one huge problem

Lcation, breakfast, pool
6
It is right there just off 2nd Street, very conveniently located. Staff is friendly, breakfast buffet is very nice and the rooftop pool and pool area is excellent. Unfortunately they need to straighten their staffing issues with respect to security and maybe should implement a more thorough security policy. On the date of my arrival we were waiting for my room to be ready and a friend who was also staying there left his phone on one of the lobby tables. When he discovered it missing he called the front desk to help him find it but they were not helpful. Several days later another friend could not open his room safe because his security code did not work. He called the front desk, they opened the safe for him and everything was fine and nothing was missing, as he didn't keep any cash or valuables other than his passport in the safe. He thought maybe he mis-entered his security code. Several days after that, I also could not open the safe with my security code. I called the front desk, they sent somebody to open it, but after counting the money I had previously left in the safe, several hundreds of US Dollars was missing! I reported this to the front desk, and they said they would call somebody to review the CCTV cameras. They later called me again to tell me that they could not review the CCTV unless I went to the police station to report the theft. As it was my last night in Pattaya and did not want to waste a number of hours at a police station I declined, but asked them why they couldn't review the CCTV without me filing a police report? They could not give me a satisfactory answer. A few days after I returned home, hotel staff sent me an email saying that they reviewed the CCTV and found nothing suspicious. I sent them a reply asking what the hotel's security policy regarding safe openings and how the custody of the master key is handled, but I have yet to hear from them again. I suspect I never will. Shame. It's a nice hotel otherwise.
Norman H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2012
Good location, friendly staff

Convenient location not too far, not too close, and quiet at night
6.7
Room service cleans until 4PM, but you can usually request at the front desk if you sleep that long. Air conditioner was a bit anemic and louder than I liked, but it did the job after a few minutes. Construction was annoying, but limited to midday. WiFi is not free and paid by the hour. Logout to save whatever time remaining on your account for later use.
Travel tip: Book in advance. Trucks (baht bus) is convenient, but main attractions are close so walking is a viable option. Beaches aren't the best.
Simon G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2012
Ok rooms, horrid veiw.

location, very central!
6
Woke up to horrid building work, after a few calls they did finally stop but the damage was i done i was awake.
Nightlife Tip: Lots of Fun. but its all a game play it or get played
Norman H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2012
Good location, good service

Convenience
7.3
Not too far, not too close, to the action. Staff was friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Construction occurring during stay, but limited to midday.
Gerhard M. Families with young children Austria, July 1, 2012
NIce Hotel

ok Location
5
it was out second stay there and very different its a family runned hotel but this family might change their mind so standard change one time the roof top restoraunt is open one time not our first time we stayed there it was open and it was one reason for us to stay there again at the second trip there was no more open roof top in the evening they not even want to open it just to sit there second was there was no Jacuzzi in the room like the first time however for this like it was the second time stay its far over prices as in patay you can find very good value for money but tim its only sometimes
Norman H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2012
Good location, good service

Not too far from the action, not too close to be a bother
7
Staff were friendly and accommodating with the vampire sleep pattern. Construction going on, but not terribly annoying.
Nightlife Tip: Located on 2nd street, it's easy to take the baht bus (10 baht per ride regardless of distance, don't let them rip you off) after a visit to walking street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04