Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2679 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2679)
Sort by:
Ho S. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Spacious room and variety choice of breakfast

Good location
7.7
The only weakness is no welcome drink and less smiling during we check in. Overall we have a plesant stay in this hotel. There is a walking distance to the famous walking street and hard rock cafe.
Shopping Tip: There is a big shopping mall and many stalls nearby the hotel.
Report this review
Nitin K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2012
Great staff, facilities and great value for money

Spacious rooms & great bathrooms
7.7
Excellent facilities, well equipped bedrooms. Fantastic friendly staff. The pool on the roof was amazing. Lobby was inviting and you could relax there.
Report this review
Sam H. Groups United States of America, May 3, 2012
Great Hotel and good location

Nice staff, big lobby
9.7
i stayed three days with my friend, after i read some review, i diced to stay there. i had a great time at this hotel, nice rooms, big lobby great staff, housekeeping got done every day even sometime we slept in till late, they would come back in the afternoon and clean the place, someone will be always at the door welcoming you in. also for solo traveler very guest friendly and not that creasy hotel so you can feel conferrable staying there with families or solo. i would definitely stay there again,,,, i would rate this place a+
Shopping Tip: I like the Mall at Hilton hotel, very nice place plus you can go and eat at this place served by Robot, pretty cool,,, If you like nightclub I prefer Insomnia and Mix club has lot of tourist people.
Report this review
Patrick H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2012
Great service

Close to night life
8.7
the hotel was very nice and the rooms were fairly nice as well. the staff was very friendly and helpful during my stay. the hotel is very close to all the night life in pataya and was overall happy with my experience here.
Report this review
Kit L. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2012
Good location with fair service level

Good location! About 5-10 mins walk to the beach
7.7
The hotel is located near the beach and the shopping malls. However, the staff ( night shift ) was not as helpful as those staff working in day-shift. I remember that when we asked the night-shift staff about some simple questions, they were not so willing to help. But, the day-shift staff is really helpful and friendly, for example, providing useful information to us on how to go to the Lamae beach.
Report this review
Marc B. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2012
Beautiful rooms, great friendly staff

Close to all the action in Pattaya. Staff very friendly and the food was beautiful.
9.7
My father and I stay at this hotel towards the end of our 2 week trip in Thailand. My father being 64 and having only travelled to Thailand once found Tim's hotel to be a great place to keep out of the heat during the day...wether relaxing under shade next to the roof top pool or just relaxing in the new fernished air con rooms. Being younger I found the hotel to be located in a great spot, shopping centres are very close, bars, 7/11 and chemists...they're are all rite at your door step. The staff (although sometimes a little difficult to communicate with) were all very helpful and responded to any request with great haste. We will definately be staying at Tim's boutique hotel for many years to come.
Hotel Feature Tip: The food at this hotel is beautiful...from the traditional Thai dishes to they're western meals.
Report this review
Gerardo C. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2012
Good location in Central Pattaya

Walking distance to shops and restaurants on second road
5.3
the hotel is actually located on a side street or alley which separates it from the main road however it is surrounded by bars and clubs that can get pretty loud at night so this is not the place for peace and relaxation.
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2012
Good location and good room

room was good, breakfast was fine
7.7
Liked the room and everything was in good shape. Staff were friendly and helpful
Nightlife Tip: Near to all nightlife, short walk to Walking Street and also close to Royal Garden Plaza and mikes Shopping Mall and 10 mins walk from Central festival centre
Report this review
Stephen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2012
great hotel in a great location

beautiful reception with friendly staff
6.3
my stay at tims boutique was a pleasant one,nice pool on the roof and a great adjoining bar with great pool tables and big screens for watching sport.
Travel tip: check out tims beer bar,if you are like myself a solo traveler,you will not be disappointed.
Report this review
Rune H. Solo travelers Norway, April 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Food , staff , location
9.7
I am very happy about my stay at Tim Boutiq Hotell , the staff is polite and very helpful .The hotell was spotless in my point of wiew
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05