My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Intimate Building Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Area Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi Bathroom Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite Bathroom Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2275 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2275)
Sort by:
Andy J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2011
Nice Hotel

clean and friendly staff
7.7
the hotel is quite strategically located with friendly & helpful staff. room is comfortable and clean. i think this is one of the reasonably good hotels in/around pattaya and i would more likely stay here again if i ever go back to pattaya one day.
Andy J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2011
Lovely hotel

Nice Hotel, quite value for money, great location
7.7
the hotel is quite strategically located with friendly & helpful staff. room is comfortable and clean. i think this is one of the reasonably good hotels in/around pattaya and i would more likely stay here again if i ever go back to pattaya one day.
Patrik H. Solo travelers Sweden, July 10, 2011
Nice hotel

Helpful staff
7.7
Easy and great. Good location and helpful staff. From bellboys to the maids all very nice and welcoming.
Nightlife Tip: Test the Thai disco on WS, a lot off real people
Tracy T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2011
Upscale Boutique Hotel, great staff and location

Quality of building/rooms, staff, great pool hall across the street
8.3
i've stayed here 5 times and have a nice stay every time. i think the price is very competitive for what you get for your money. they've expanded the hotel over the past year to double the size and upgrade the rooms (they have flat screens and new molding/furniture but the look is the same as before). very attentive and friendly staff. roof top pool is amazing. they could improve the food though, it's pretty bad and it doesn't have a gym however, there are 2 gyms nearby. food and no gym would be my only downsides.
Shopping Tip: Mike Plaza across the street has some good deals but you need to be very selective.
Joseph Z. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2011
New hotel with a touch of class

Rooms are spacious, modern amenities, great toiletries and the lobby smells nice
9.3
My friends and I stayed in Tim Boutique hotel for two nights and we had an absolutely wonderful experience with this hotel. Although it is a boutique hotel don't let this fool you because it was quite big. One thing we all noticed was that the hotel lobby smelled nice and the a/c was very cool which was perfect after a long day at the beach. The rooms are big (ours was at least 50 sq. M.) and the bathroom had a separate jacuzzi aside from the shower. Despite the other reviews saying that it can get noisy at night, I did not experience this at all. I've had a very wonderful experience from this hotel and would recommend it to others. The one thing that I would have to mention is that it's a bit of a walk going to pattaya beach road. Maybe about 15 minutes, but I didn't really mind it because pattaya is bursting with life especially at night so plenty to look at.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are with your friends or in a big group don't miss Ripley's. Buy all their attractions because its worth it.
John E. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2011
Luxurious Boutique Hotel in heart of Pattaya

Very comfortable room and good location
8
this is described as a boutique hotel but i would describe it as full-blown luxury hotel. faciilities were excellent, rooms comfortable and staff friendly and helpful. somewhat difficult to find but worth the search!! this was the only "boutique" hotel in thailand that i had to pay for internet access. these days this should really be free. the fact of having to pay not clear in agoda page.
Harold U. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2011
Nice hotel

location
10
The service was great. The staff were very attentive to our needs. The room was clean and the bed comfy. Food at the breakfast buffet was excellent. It was centrally located in Pattaya with access to all venues. I would definitely stay here again.
Peter K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2011
my hotel of choice in Pattaya

location, new rooms, good roof top pool, welcoming staff
8.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times since its opening 5 years ago, and its my hotel of choice in Pattaya. The cetral location is great, and the new rooms recently completed are a notch above the older rooms. The front of the hotel is quieter than the back, which faces onto some late night bars.
Hotel Feature Tip: request a new room
David D. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 7, 2011
Quality hotel close to beach and nightlife

Well-appointed rooms
9
This is a very nice hotel one block away from the beach, and in walking distance to the main nightlife spots. Some noteworthy features are the excellent breakfast buffet, and the very nice rooftop pool.
Steven M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2011
great stay recommend to all

friendly staff,clean rooms
10
had a great stay here would stay again,good location and room service is prompt

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Intimate BuildingIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby AreaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby loungeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LoungeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi BathroomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite BathroomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool at NightIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool at NightIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool At NightIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - SaunaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - SaunaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Roof topIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Roof topIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Roof TopIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - View on the Roof topIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - The Avenue Department StoreIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Tim Bar

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03