or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2483 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2483)
Sort by:
Atchara T. Couples Thailand, January 16, 2012
Tim Boutique Hotel

good location, near shopping center and able to walk to the beach
7
the hotel has small parking area. The location is good.
Shopping Tip: walk to shopping mall is easy.
Worachart P. Couples Thailand, January 15, 2012
Good Bed Room & Toliet

Jacuzzi very good one but to noisy
8.3
i love the bed and the jacuzzi but it's a little bit to noisy when using the water flow system. the post at the corner of the hotle is to small and hard to find just saw only "tim" but not see hotel, so it can make you confuse. overall, it's a good hotel and i really enjoy.
Hotel Feature Tip: You should bring Bubble Bath for the Jacuzzi.
Henry S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2012
Nice and Clean Hotel

Good location, clean
8.3
The hotel is quite strategically located and room is clean. It's a quiet hotel, thus do not expect any house entertainment inside. Price is reasonable but they need to improve a bit on the hospitality. Although the hotel staff is helpful but they could have done more to make clients happier.
Jacob B. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2012
Nice place

Great staff, good location
9
Stayed over peak season 30th dec till 14th jan, wasn't my first choice of hotel but didn't book till late so had little options. Turned out to quite a nice hotel, good size rooms with large clean bathrooms. Staff were very helpful, no problem bring your lady home for the night, would stay again if my regular hotel was booked out. My only gribe is having to pay extra for wifi, should be included at the room rates
Rasa B. Solo travelers Lithuania, January 14, 2012
Nice hotel in Pattaya

Good rooms, location, cleaniness
9
good location, in the center of pattaya. the room was great - big bed, jacuzzi bath, sealed windows, so i had possibility to have a really good rest. the staff was also very friendly. so i would recommend this hotel to anyone. internet for extra charge. i had with no breakfast included.
Peter A. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2012
OK, but not great

Restaurant is good and location is OK.
6
Had a very difficult time finding this place. Off on a side street. Also, the Wi-Fi, which I had to pay for, is terrible. Indeed, extremely slow despite the staff saying it should be good given my location. In brief, never got any good WiFi connection. Made some requests from staff that were not fulfilled. Roof top pool is small and crowded.
Adam P. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2012
Spoiled myself, great hotel

The staff, in particular one of the cuties behind the counter
8.7
All the staff were very friendly from the reception to the cleaning to the door staff. Reception staff easy on the eye. Rooms very good, clean and comfortable. Not overly cheap as many options in Pattaya, but still enjoyed the stay. Without the staff I think wouldn't go back they make the hotel good.
Ian G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2012
Fantastic Service and Support

Friendly and helpful staff
9.3
unfortunately i became ill during my stay. the staff were extremely supportive both looking after my health and recovery and in helping with my rescheduling problems room service was excellent with a great variety and choice. no request seemed too difficult thank you all
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2012
Reception very friendly and helpful

Close to all shops and many Bars
8.7
Tims Boutique was so good i booked an extra night here instead of going back to Bangkok. Th e hotel staff are very friendly, from Reception staff right down to housekeeping. I had a small problem with my shower and within 20 minutes the problem was fixed. I will definitely be boing back to Pattaya and Tims Boutique hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Many good restaurants close by. Tims Bar, on corner of Soi 14 will even cook you up a great meal.
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2012
Beautiful Hotel. Very friendly staff.

Reception very helpful. Comfortable room.
8
Tim Boutique will definitely be a Hotel i revisit when i go back to Pattaya. from the time you get out of your taxi to the time you leave you are always greeted with a smile and a "sawadee khrap or sawadee kar" by the staff. Reception have excellent English speaking skills so have no problems with any requests you have. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. Although the big King bed was made up of 2 King single mattresses, i had no trouble with this as the bed was made in a way you could hardly notice this. Breakfast was excellent also. Swimming pool only small but adequate.
Nightlife Tip: Tims Bar which is situated about 50 meters from Tims Boutique Hotel, has a small bar facing the main road (2nd Road), if you go thru the bar you will find yourself in a nightclub atmosphere with many beautiful girls to help you choose your drinks, or any other choices you prefer. If you want a quieter place just go out the back of the nightclub and you can sit and relax and play pool with your friends or with one of the many ladies working at Tims Bar. Closes late. Enjoy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04