or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2526 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2526)
Sort by:
Carole L. Couples Australia, February 22, 2012
loved the hotel and the staff

great rooms, clean and quite
10
could not fault tim boutiqque the staff at the front desk were lovely and helpful, staff at the pool were great breakfast was lovely we felt very welcome. it was may birthday while i was there and the girls from the front desk brought me a birthday case made us feel very special,
Bora G. Solo travelers Turkey, February 21, 2012
Nice hotel but not the perfect location for fun...

Helpfull staff, very nice rooms...
7.3
The hotel was very nice and the staff were helpfull. The rooms were comfortable and clean. But its a difficulty to buy wifi pass. I guess there is a regulation about internet in Thailand. Its impossible to find free wi-fi. Everywhere you need to have pass codes. The telecast was not good and the channels were insufficient. The hotel is not at the perfect place for funlovers. But its easy to find taxis or motorbikes to go for the nightlife and turn back to the hotel as well...
Restaurant Tip: Casa Pascal on the 2nd road
Karl R. Solo travelers Germany, February 21, 2012
Very good hotel with excellent service

very delicious breakfast
8.3
everything was o.k. very friendly staff. i missed the gym for do sometimes excersise.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2012
This is a great hotel

Rooms, service, location, rooftop pool food, everything.
10
i'm back in the tim boutique hotel as i write this. pattaya has a wide choice of hotels and over the years i've tried a few, but tim's is my favorite. they try hard to satisfy the guests. one thing that amazes me is that even though the hotel is fully booked it seems so quiet and laid back. for single travelers the hotel is joiner friendly, which for single travelers is important.
Kjell H. Solo travelers Sweden, February 16, 2012
Good standard hotel

Location
8.7
Pretty expensive, but you get what you pay for. Nice pool on topfloor, great personal, nice rooms with everything you can ask for. Only bad thing was dirty pillowcases, which I got replaced instantly.
William H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2012
Great hotel, very friendly attending staff.

Outside guest friendly.
9.3
the staff went above and beyond to accomadate me. they were super friendly. breakfast was delicious and had a wide variety, including an omellete station. i would definitely go back.only drawback was the constant odor from outside was always in lobby.....not there fault, that smell is all over the city due to there inadequate sewer system. the smell would always hit you in the lobby as you got out of elevator.also a workout room and free wi-fi would make it much better!
Shopping Tip: Always haggle on prices with the outdoor vendors. They will ask for 1000 baht and by the time you are walking away they can be down to 200 baht.
John H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2012
Excellent hotel in reasoanbly quiet location

General atmosphere and attentiveness of staff, great roof top pool.
9
This was the third time I have stayed at this hotel and it would again be by first choice for Pattaya. There are cheaper hotels nearby but Tim Boutique offers something more. Standard of furnishings is high and excellent staff attitude, great breakfast and super roof top pool, although sometimes just not enough loungers.
Blower S. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2012
Great hotel & service

Location , roof top pool
7.7
Tim boutique is my preferred hotel if I'm going to stay in Pattaya, for a hotel of this size it has everything you need , room are very comfortable only issue would be the bathrooms just a little cramped , ( be warned kicked my toes a few times on the shower hob) . Excellent roof top pool & hotels good location to second road & not far from Beach road , easy walking to Center Festial shopping centre. Staff very professional . Can't say anything about the food as I have never eaton at the restaurant , not even breakfast , assume its good like everything else at the Tim.
Lau K. Groups Malaysia, February 9, 2012
excellent decoration and the room was fantastic!

location is the best, near to everywhere!
10
you will see your name at the lobby area upon check in, the decoration of the hotel was great! breakfast not bad as well! i would recommend you to stay at this hotel! The receptionist was pretty and nice.
Shopping Tip: shopping area
Scott R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2012
Nice hotel in a great location

Clean, friendly staff, great location
10
tim boutique is located just off of 2nd road and is very accessible to alot of shopping, restaurants, and bars. i had some issues with the wi-fi and it took the staff a couple of days to figure it out. other than that it was a great stay. i will stay there again when i return to pattaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02