My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2351 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2351)
Sort by:
Teo L. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2011
nice and big hotel room

Like the Jacuzzi
7.3
I found that there is no free wifi in the hotel and is a disadvantage of the service.
Krystal W. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2011
i loved it! everything was amazing!

close but remote, inexpensive and beautiful!
10
i loved everything! it was fairly cheap for the beautiful room! it was the perfect size, beautiful bathroom (bathtub was so amazing i had to take a bath, and the shower was georgeous!-lovely bathrobes)the staff was great, very friendly and helpful. ordered room service everyday -which was cheap and so good, as well as the breakfast! beautiful on the outside as well as the inside. the only thing i would say i didn't really like was the fact that i couldn't get wireless, i had to buy internet cards, but that was fairly cheap as well and good options...two day card etc. and i would have liked to go to the gym. if i ever come back i would stay there and no place else!
Shane P. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2011
Very nice beds, relatively quiet

Bed & balcony
7.7
beds are very large and comfortable. combined with the balcony, this is mainly what keeps bringing me back here. of course the central location is great too. breakfast not bad. staff are generally helpful, but didn't seem very accommodating when we complained about the internet connection. overall, when deals are on through agoda this place is well worth the money. will likely return again.
Eric H. Business travelers United States of America, August 10, 2011
Great Place Away from the Crazy Beach Road

Good Location, Very Clean, Great staff
10
Had a very plesent stay, Was a little disapointed the pool hall accrossed the street owned by the hotel was being remodeled but will be a great place in a few weeks.
Nightlife Tip: Visit Tim's Bar it a great place
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2011
Great location for all your shopping needs

location, service
8.7
the best thinng i liked about tim boutique hotel is its location, five minute walk to the beach, and a ten minute walk to all the shopping you would ever want to do. hotel is clean with great servace, tim boutique roof top pool is a way to get away from the crowds. night life is just around the corner.
Eduardo L. Solo travelers Spain, August 10, 2011
Good Hotel but not good service

Location
5.3
The hotel is good but the service is not good, my room are very expensive and i´m not have posibility of change.
Nakivia B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2011
It made thailand better

the bed, the bathroom, the bar was awesome
9
I really liked it. it was just remodeled and i love the smell of of new room. the chips and snacks were awesome. the service was awesome. the restaurant food tasted great
Shane P. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2011
Great hotel, mediocre staff

Big bed
7.3
this hotel is a favorite. though often expensive compared to other options in the area, the room overall is excellent. an excellent huge bed with great daily room service. our complaints were only with some front-desk staff who refused to accept that the internet card we purchased was not working correctly and refused to offer a refund. we also submittted laundry for washing and when it was returned, we were charged an extra for cleaning of items they claimed cost more than agreed when we submitted the laundry! nonetheless, we'll probably return here because of convenience and generally nice room.
Yuguo Z. Couples China, August 6, 2011
well worth the money

very broad bed
8
The hotel is not along the beach but whinin 7 minutes walk to it, which makes the hotel both quiet and convenient. The staff are nice and ready to help. The room is comfortable with very cozy and broad bed.
Shopping Tip: It is close to a shopping and recreation place called "The Avenue"
Dipti B. Families with older children India, August 5, 2011
Excellent Service, clean and spacious rooms

Service at the blink of your eye
8.7
We checked in the hotle, the entrance was soooo disappointing that i felt that i have done a big mistake, but later when we checked in the rooms the perception was completely changed ..the rooms were spacious well kept and clean. The service and breakfast were the also wonderful, i am extremly happy with my stay in Tim Boutique Hotel. I recommened everyone to stay here since its also close to the beach the road that is the parallel to beach road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05