Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2642 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2642)
Sort by:
Greg L. Solo travelers Canada, December 29, 2011
Decent hotel...but overcharged

good location, clean rooms
5
The hotel is decent but all in all a bit overpriced. Every night I came home there was a problem with my lights and maintenence would have to come to "fix" the problem which would only be broken again the next day. While this was annoying it was not a deal breaker. What was however were several extra and very unreasonable charges on my bill upon checkout. I was charged for a "dirty hand towel". I had used this hand towel to clean up a small food spill from room service I had ordered. It was a bit of sauce and would have washed right out with no issue. The fact they would charge for that is slightly mind boggling.
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2011
great hotel great staff

room and food
10
very comfortable and clean hotel staff very friendly good food good swimming pool big bedrooms with very comfortable beds.
Shivakumar G. Solo travelers India, December 27, 2011
Very Good Hotel, Very close to all the locations

location, neat rooms,friendly staff
7.7
i stayed there for 5 days, i enjoyed my stay over there.friendly staff, the hotel is very close to most of the places, hotels and central festival mall. next time i am planning to stay over there...
Neil A. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2011
Great accommodating staff, location, rooms

Location, good facilities, staff very nice
8.7
Tim Boutqiue is a nice Hotel off the main road. It's close enough to all the action that you can walk to the Plaza or even walking street. There's not much noise from the outside besides the usual, so it's ideally placed. Good pool upstairs, nice buffet breakfast for both Western and Asian tastes. The staff are really nice and friendly, always wiling to help.
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2011
Good location and good service

A nice swimming pool on roof
8.3
this hotel is located at the centre of pattaya and near royal garden plaza. it is convenience for sightseeing within walking distance. the breakfast is only fair and not much choice. there is a nice swimming pool on roof. overall it is a good hotel.
Ian G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2011
Great Hotel with good rooms

Central, welcoming staff,
8.3
Relaxing time with large rooms. Be careful that double beds are real not just 2 x singles pushed together. Not sure if there is new management as everything asked for was an extra charge this time whereas in past visits these requests have been free and part of the service. I have 3 more visits booked in so I will be watching this new policy carefully and may have to change bookings if service is headed this way
Nicky A. Couples Denmark, December 23, 2011
Nice Hotel with friendly staff

clean, good location, friendly staff
7.7
we only stayed for a single night passing through to koh samet, however got the impression of a clean hotel with helpful staff.
Woon L. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2011
Great room design

Jacuzzi
8
Me and my spouse felt great to stay at Tim boutique hotel, we stayed there for 2 nights. Location is excellent, easy access to many places and walking distance to beach too. Will choose to stay there again!
Martin H. Couples Netherlands, December 22, 2011
hotel close to the beache and the entertainment

very good service and very extended tastefull breakfast
9.3
we stayed for five nights in this hotel our first opinion at check in was that the staff is very friendly ;the rooms are apacious with good powerfull shower. the hotel is located close to the beach only 250 metres and in these area there are a lot of bars. we stayed in a room at the backside of the hotel and there are a lot of bars nearby but when you closed the windows of your balcony and the door of your room the noice is limited. we have enjoyed our short stay nd so did our friends from holland.
Restaurant Tip: nathan's on the road to jomtiem is a restaurant where you can get excellent european food for modest prices. located on the left side of the road from pattaya to jomtiem approx 200 metres before the beach
Menon K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2011
Excellent hotel in a cul de sac...

Location
8.3
This is a great hotel - big clean rooms, excellent choice at breakfast and most of all great location. I could not think of anything negative to say although I found some of the staff at the reception not terribly friendly or helpful. Hotel is on the high side but I guess you have to pay for quality. Its in a quiet cul de sac and away from all the noise and crowds. The doorman proposed a taxifare of 300bahts from hotel to the bus station to Bangkok airport - when in fact the fare for the bus is only! Clearly he is in collusion with the taxis ? It leaves a bad taste iin one's mouth !
Nightlife Tip: Great location and you can walk to all the places of interest - nightlife, shopping, beach etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03