Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/17 M.10 Pattaya 2nd road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
2791 reviews

1716 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2791)
Sort by:
Craig B. Couples Australia, April 2, 2012
Great Hotel and always a pleasure to stay there

great pool and pool bar , plenty of choices at breakfast, beds are so comfortable and rooms are spacious
10
I have stayed at Tim Boutique many times and i will continue to stay there when i visit Chon Buri , staff are helpful, and nothing is too difficult for them , they are curtious and polite. they organised a birthday cake for my girlfriend and she was pleasantly suprised when they presented it to her in the lounge area , it was a nice touch !
Hotel Feature Tip: Level 5 rooms are good as they are high enough to not hear any noise from the bars below
Report this review
Alain M. Couples Sweden, April 2, 2012
Best value for the money in Pattaya city

Very friendly staff, renovated rooms, very good price
8.7
I booked a Jacuzzi Deluxe room for 3 nights. Since this is the 4th time I show up at Tim Boutique and they are kind enought ot remember me they upgraded us to a Suite with Jacuzzi. A lovely room, very spacious, 2 TV sets (although we did not watch TV much), 2 mini bars, large walk-in closets. The receptio staff, as always, friendly and tolerant... Thenonly thing is that does not match the rest: the breakfast is not good enough. Overall, a really good deal...
Report this review
Rory R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2012
Great Rooms but internet was not Free

Large Spacious Rooms
8.7
Great Location and the rooms and service was excellent however the WiFi should be free.
Nightlife Tip: Check out the Tim Bar excellent Billiard room and Agogo
Report this review
Chai T. Solo travelers Canada, April 1, 2012
Great location with a fantastic roof pool!

great food, service, pool, location
9
what an amazing hotel. all the staffs were friendly, the prices was very reasonable. located in the heart of pattaya, its in walking distance of everything.
Restaurant Tip: great little breakfest place if you go outside the hotel and make a left, just across the street from the ripley's believe it or not. sorry i forgot the name.
Report this review
Gary W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2012
hotel and location excellent

rooms, cleanliness and service
9.7
the tim hotel is very easy to find just off the 2nd road, the staff were excellent, the rooms and facilitys are all spacious and very clean. in a country famed for its cuisine i rarely eat in hotels as there are so many fine eateries in the city, however after arriving late in the evening the food i ordered from room service was very good as was breakfast the next morning.
Report this review
Ray B. Couples Australia, March 30, 2012
Nice hotel with interesting rooms

close to all areas but set of busy 2nd road
7.3
Nice and clean hotel with good big rooms and nice bathroom. Breakfast was ok. Would stay again if in the area.
Report this review
Darrel V. Couples Australia, March 29, 2012
Hotel with everything

Facilties, staff and location excellent
9.3
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff are all very helpful. Spa room was very nice. Food at the hotel both for breakfast and the hotpot outside at night is excellent.
Nightlife Tip: in the centre of nightlife in the lk metro area
Report this review
Patrick C. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2012
Great room and big room

Clean and queit room
9
this is my first time staying in this tim boutique, i have booked for 3 nights, it is a nice and good. i was about to cancel my booking before i arrive cause i have read a negative feedback on this hotel and it get me worried. but did not proceed with the cancellation cause got to pay a cancellation fee, equivalent to i day charges. i am very glad i do not proceed with it cause the hotel is fantastic, friendly staffs and the room is clean and quiet. highly recommended. will be going pattaya next week and will stay in tim boutique again.
Nightlife Tip: Near to the nightlife activities and walking street around the corner.
Report this review
Alan B. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2012
Excellent hotel near the heart of the city.......

good rooms, power shower, clean and the roof top pool and view excellent.
9
biggest selling point without a doubt is the hotels location. Cetral to the varying nightlife that Pattaya provides. Shopping , restuarant's, sports bars are all close by and many are of a high standard. Noise from some music bars up to 3am (south side of hotel)can be an issue for some. Despite this though, the comfort of the room easily helped me relax and sleep well.The roof top pool was an unexpected find. With sunken bar, quiet music and good feel lighting, it was the place to go to relax before heading out at night.
Report this review
Darrel V. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Excellent rooms and staff
9.7
Really like this hotel. Rooms are very clean and staff excellent. Breakfast is very high quality as well.
Nightlife Tip: Great hotel for the nightlife in the surrounding area
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 1716 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03