Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel

397/17 M.10 Pattaya 2nd road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 2841 reviews

1749 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2841)
Sort by:
John J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2012
Great hotel, well worth the extra cost.

Very clean, friendly staff
8
though now about 6 years old, the hotel is still like new. the rooms are very clean. the beds are huge and the separate bath-tub and shower a welcome bonus. no bubble bath though. the sony plasma tv looks good but the channel feed is quite poor for all but the local stations. if you like sport, go across the road to the sports bar; they have everything. only other minor point was that i was charged for blood on the bed sheets from the mosquito bites on my legs.
Nightlife Tip: Tim Sports Bar opposite. For music fans, turn right onto 2nd road and Toy Bar is about 20 metres with the old Climax Band.
Report this review
Midori S. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2012
Conveniently located ... hospitable service

location
8.7
Stayed there because it is close to western type foods at the Central Market, because of high service raitings, off the main street. However, no matter where we stay in the center of the town, things get a bit noisy at night. If you want real quiet, you need to move away from the center, but you also give up the conveniences of shopping, food options, etc.
Report this review
Harrison O. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2012
Good hotel with a good location to Central Pattaya

Good size room, very nice and pleasant staff, nice rooftop pool and sun bathing/lounge area.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at Tim Boutique Hotel. My room was a deluxe and I was happy with the size of the room and the cleanliness. The bed was king size in my room, lots of space for two, and comfortable! I was able to sleep well every night. The bathroom was standard, shower, toilet, bath tub. I really liked the size of the bathtub. It wasn't as small as some of the tubs in many hotels in SE Asia. It was very nice to be able to take a long hot soak in the bath after a long day or night of activities. Liked the rooftop pool and sun bathing area. Great to go up there for an early morning or afternoon lounge. There is also a small bar on the roof as well. So, drinks are readily available while the pool is open. Downside - the wi-fi. It was terrible. This was a holiday trip for me but for my generation, being connected to the internet is a must. A sign of the times, so having good wi-fi connection speeds does matter. Even if it is just for email. Rated 5 for location, liked that it was located on it's own little road right off of Soi 2. Made it feel like it was more of a private road. Rated 5 for value, I thought the price of the room was great for everything provided. I would stay here again! I didn't extend past the initial 7 days because the room price increased by over 40%. So, I moved to another hotel for the remainder of my stay in Pattaya. 3 for food/dining. Did eat there once, found the food to be standard. Went out 95% of the time to sample all the wonderful local cuisine instead.
Report this review
Lorenzo C. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 10, 2012
nice hotel good location

location, big rooms
9
nice hotel in a good location, just outside the noise of the city, but close to shops, see, restaurant and fun. rooms are big and spacious, nice pool on the rooftop with bar and jacuzzi. many shopping centers and restaurant close by. friendly staff All in all very good quality for money
Report this review
Kanokporn P. Couples Thailand, May 8, 2012
good hotel in good location

good service near convenient store ,
8
hotel is good ,the room also good very clean , service is so good ,door boy , reception so hospitality alway smile .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can walk to night market street walk , central pattaya beach near alot of massage shop
Report this review
Wayne C. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

The rooms are very nicely finished, with huge beds and very nice fixtures and fittings. It is just a few hundred yards from the beach and perfectly located for restaurants, bars and shopping malls.
9
The rooftop pool is fantastic - with a lovely jacuzzi poolside bar. There are plenty of sun loungers and all the staff are very friendly. The only negative point i would make is that wifi is not free - but is only 30 baht for 30 minutes and you can log out and save your remaining time for future use.
Report this review
Ho S. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Spacious room and variety choice of breakfast

Good location
7.7
The only weakness is no welcome drink and less smiling during we check in. Overall we have a plesant stay in this hotel. There is a walking distance to the famous walking street and hard rock cafe.
Shopping Tip: There is a big shopping mall and many stalls nearby the hotel.
Report this review
Nitin K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2012
Great staff, facilities and great value for money

Spacious rooms & great bathrooms
7.7
Excellent facilities, well equipped bedrooms. Fantastic friendly staff. The pool on the roof was amazing. Lobby was inviting and you could relax there.
Report this review
Sam H. Groups United States of America, May 3, 2012
Great Hotel and good location

Nice staff, big lobby
9.7
i stayed three days with my friend, after i read some review, i diced to stay there. i had a great time at this hotel, nice rooms, big lobby great staff, housekeeping got done every day even sometime we slept in till late, they would come back in the afternoon and clean the place, someone will be always at the door welcoming you in. also for solo traveler very guest friendly and not that creasy hotel so you can feel conferrable staying there with families or solo. i would definitely stay there again,,,, i would rate this place a+
Shopping Tip: I like the Mall at Hilton hotel, very nice place plus you can go and eat at this place served by Robot, pretty cool,,, If you like nightclub I prefer Insomnia and Mix club has lot of tourist people.
Report this review
Patrick H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2012
Great service

Close to night life
8.7
the hotel was very nice and the rooms were fairly nice as well. the staff was very friendly and helpful during my stay. the hotel is very close to all the night life in pataya and was overall happy with my experience here.
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 1749 reviews Next page
Intimate Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08