or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2467 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2467)
Sort by:
Cesar J. Solo travelers Lebanon, July 1, 2011
Good solid hotel

Great smiling staff, absolutely magnificent location
9.3
This is one of my favorite hotels, the staff is very welcoming, friendly and efficient. The location is, in my opinion, one of the best, located inside a small soi (soi 14) branching on Second Road which is with Beach road, one of the main arteries of the town.The only disadvantage I can think of is that they have been consistently raising prices these couple of years, even in low season. Also, one other disadvantage is that the wifi is not free.
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, June 30, 2011
the staff very bad

staff very bad
4.3
Steven B. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2011
Great Hotel

professional attitude of staff - Jacuzzi
8
Tim Boutique was a great hotel, really professional and friendly staff, rooms were spacious & well appointed and the Jacuzzi in the bathroom was an added luxury. Breakfast was good and internet connection in foyer was very helpful. rates were reasonable and on the whole it was great value for money
Geoffrey R. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2011
New hotel not quite got it together

Spacious rooms and reception area
6.3
I dont know but I suspect that Tim Boutique has come out of a major renovation. Some details seemed new other seemed dated. We arrived by car to find the carpark small and full. Necessarily there was a lot of car shunting around throughout our stay. The Receptionist was fine if slightly aloof. The room was ok but lacking in character. The thing I most remember was that the room safe kept failing; I cannot believe it was my fault but I was locked out three times in three days. At first I tipped the porter for opening it but the second time he joked I was going to have to pay 1000baht the next occassion. Then I tested it without closing the door, it failed again. Breakfast was good as I suspect the previous evenings dinner was re-served. It made for a great choice! The coffee was excellent
Travel tip: The two bench pickup buses have a 20baht fixed charge. Brilliant.
Pieter V. Couples Belgium, June 29, 2011
nice hotel

beautifull decoration
10
I liked the hotel alot, great location, quit, big rooms, good service
Shopping Tip: Very near the shopping area and shopping mall
Jean J. Couples France, June 29, 2011
Great place to stay

Staff, cleanliness, rooms, food, pool
10
I clearly enjoyed my stay at this hotel: - Location is Ok, 5 mins to a huge mall, and 10 mins from the seashore, - Staff is very friendly and dedicated, - Food was excellent, - Awesome pool on the roof !
Derick P. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2011
Good Location with big rooms

Location
10
Friendly hotel staffs, nice decent size room and greatly located
Elan R. Groups United States of America, June 26, 2011
very accommodating place

friendly staff, good price, great food
9
i enjoyed the rooftop pool very much. very close to the beach (about 1 block away) the staff was great and was very kind. clean rooms, good size bathroom with jacuzzi.
Craig B. Groups Australia, June 26, 2011
Great Hotel , staff very friendly and helpful

Close to everything, great rooftop pool , breakfast great, rooms are very comfortable and always clean
10
Very good Hotel, close to everything , staff were always willing to help, nothing was any trouble for them, i have stayed there before and would definately stay there again.no problems for the ladies either, breakfast was always good and always varied from day to day. This is a very good Hotel for business or pleasure. The internet access is very easy to use as well,
Cesar J. Solo travelers Lebanon, June 25, 2011
Nice place to stay in

Best location, good efficient rooms, friendly reception staff ...
8.7
this hotel is my favorite in pattaya, the best location you could think of, just 20m away from second road where it will cost you to get to virtually any point in pattaya. good efficient rooms, very friendly smiling staff. the door man could be compared to a goal keeper, opening door for you and then diving to get the lift. the only negative thing i can think of is that the rates are a little on the expensive side, especially in the high season.
Travel tip: Try and get a room in the low season, and don't do a walk in, they will quote very unreasonably crazy prices, only book online for this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02