My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2352 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2352)
Sort by:
Chotoo S. Couples India, April 17, 2011
Super rooms and great location

Rooms and staff are very welcoming.
8
The lobby had a constant unpleasant smell.There was very little choice for vegetarians.Some unfair charges too. But the stay was comfortable otherwise.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must take the three island trip. It is very well organised.Try to avoid going at the time of the Songkaran festival if you do not like getting soaked with ice cold water!
Yaacov F. Families with older children Israel, April 17, 2011
Great location big rooms and good service .

good price Great location good food Affordable price to a luxury hotel
9.7
my kids loved this hotel good price Great location good food and Affordable price to a luxury hotel
Travel tip: good go cart race track
Brent S. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2011
fantastic hotel..friendly staff

great pool, good size rooms and excellent location
10
staff were very friendly and attended to all my needs. it can get a little noisy, but if you are out in the night life yourself it will not be an issue. great swimming pool on the roof with awsome views.location is good just back from beach rd but easy walk to everything.
Restaurant Tip: turn right into 2nd rd and there is the best 24hr restaurant named "kiss food cafe" thai,chinese and western food...good food and cheap!!
Richard C. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2011
awsome hotel!!

very comfortable hotel, the staff were super polite and all in a great location.
9.7
we were in Pattaya for the water festival and I would like to recomend everyone to visit Thailand during this time, it was the best holiday! Water fights during the day and party at the Cavern at night. Tims hotel doesnt charge for having company at night either!
Nightlife Tip: head to walking street and go to the Cavern gogo bar. We went their 3 nights and warmly welcomed each night.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2011
Very fine hotel with excellant service and staff

Location is the best for accesss to shopping and entertainment.
9.7
this is my second or third time i stay at this hotel. i was very quiet and secure. i came in for a late check in, and the staff quickly had me settled in. i wish the hotel would get larger refigerators the guests.
Nightlife Tip: The nightlife is not very far from the hotel. If you want you can stay very close or visit the famous Walking Street area and have the time of your life. There something different to do everyday and night.
Patrick J. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 13, 2011
Perfect location and friendly staff

Room with Jacuzzi, employees, service, location, Cleanliness
9
Fantastic atmosphere, great service and really friendly staff. Reception staff speak perfectly English and understand all your needs
Richard B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2011
Lovely Hotel and Service with a Smile

Reception staff so friendly helpful and efficient at their job
9
the cleanliness of the hotel i thought was first class .the staff from the owner ,tim, to the room cleaner was absolutely first class.the pool area though slightly small was a great spot to relax .although 10mins walk to the beach area it never bothered me and there was plenty of bars close to the hotel .breakfast was ok ,fair choice .the bedrooms i thought represented value for money and didnt hear much noise from other rooms in my stay .
Nightlife Tip: Drop in at the Bodega Bar ,5 Mins from Hotel
Odd L. Business travelers Norway, April 11, 2011
lovely hotell with smile

everything
9
my stay was very pleasent they very service minded every time when i stay. have good breakfast,and they also give service to my customer come bye,smiling workers all time,and check id ,for safety thats good
Shopping Tip: relax and very central
Andrew K. Solo travelers Canada, April 10, 2011
very nice hotel, very nice staff

location, clean, friendly staff
8.7
from the time you arrive to the time you leave, your are treated very well. very clean hotel, perfectly located and in a quiet street off 2nd road.
Bjorn R. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2011
Superb as ever

Excellent lovation, excellent service, lovely quiet room, amazing bed, great brekky.
9.7
i've stayed at tim boutique four times now and if anything, this was even better than before because they've just opened up their new wing and we got one of the new rooms. just superb. service flawless. highly recommended to any and all travellers. suitable for couples, singles, families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08