or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2364 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2364)
Sort by:
Gary B. Business travelers Australia, April 8, 2011
Good location, clean and friendly

Friendly staff was the stand out, great breakfast. outstanding value
10
The hotel was better than I expected. looked like they were nearly finished anyway. Breakfast was superb as much as you can eat and really cheap. Staff were extremely helpful. I wouldnt hesitate to go back there.
Kam M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2011
a very nice hotel

good location with value for money
9
Good location, clean hotel and nice services. will def pay a visit again!
Richard U. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2011
Return customer super satisified.

Great hotel for the price
10
i enjoyed the stay again. staff was amazinga really went out of the way to make my stay special. i would recommend the place to anyone making the trip out to pattaya.
Nitin K. Solo travelers India, March 31, 2011
Great hotel with excellent Services

the things i like bout Tim is the excellent services which they provided
9.7
this is one of the best hotel in pattaya great location near the the beach new to the night life. the hotel itself has its own bar a pool joint. would recommend others to stay here. the staff are very polite and helpful.
Nerissa C. Groups Australia, March 30, 2011
Rock hard beds, but otherwise okay

The front desk staff took an interest
7.3
I felt like my back was broken, both mornings - I have never encountered a harder bed. The check-in staff were a little chilly to start with, but my the evening, had warmed up and took a real interest. I was in Pattaya for dental work and they asked me how it had gone, when I came back in the afternoon. The breakfast was okay and the decor was okay, but for the price, I think there are better places to stay. I preferred the Sea Me Springs (although the beds there were pretty hard too). Also, there were no tea or coffee making facilities in the hotel or face cloths - little things, but it annoyed my Mum, who I was travelling with.
Travel tip: Dr Warin Leekpai at Pattaya Dental Care in Pattaya Klang - is an excellent dentist and really reasonably priced. I used to live in Pattaya and he comes highly recommended by many ex-pats. I've been to him for major, minor and cosmetic dental work over the years and I've been really happy. He trained in the US.
Mustaque A. Families with young children India, March 29, 2011
Great Location

The Jacuzzi
6.7
the hotel was ok. nothing great!!! i think you can get better hotel deals at the same price. the rooms were very small for the price they charge. the staff were courteous and was ready to help.
Seva M. Business travelers India, March 28, 2011
good hotel and hospitality

best location at good price
10
we enjoyed a lot and looking forward to visit again.
Travel tip: just drop in the hotel and enjoy full house needs.
Helen D. Solo travelers March 27, 2011
Great hotel, big rooms, top pool.

Room, value, pool, breakfast
8.3
One of the best breakfasts in Pattaya. Lovely staff, clean rooms. no problems.
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2011
Nice hotel

good location
10
the hotel location is very very good for everything,the big mall in pattaya around and many many food and message nearby. the hotel room is very clean and beautiful, i will stay there again when i back to pattaya.
Cameron S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2011
Great hotel with a very friendly staff

Helpfull and friendly staff. Nice rooms with large shower and tub.
8
this was my first trip to thailand and the staff here was very helpful. the rooms are clean with a simple décor and a large bed. bathroom was equipped with both a shower and a separate tub. pool on the roof had a bar with stools to relax on during swim time. i meet the owner while swimming and she was very personable and friendly. the hotel is guest friendly and has great location for shopping. all in all a nice hotel to stay at and i will be coming back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04