or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2449 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2449)
Sort by:
Nikolaos N. Solo travelers Greece, June 4, 2011
Very good hotel

In the center of the life
8.7
very nice hotel in the heart of the night life and close to major shopping centers.hotels provide it for free.
Shopping Tip: next to the biggest shopping malls of pattaya
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2011
Nice hotel

have a great bathtub and the location is convenient
7.3
the only problem is the room card. one only not convenient
Restaurant Tip: Close to lot of amenities restaurant and pubs
Joe W. Couples Australia, June 2, 2011
nice central location , nice hotel

good location, nice room, staff great
9.3
great central location , very happy and friendly staff, overall was a nice pleasant stay, breakfast was good nice choice of food, and rooftop pool and staff there also great.
Restaurant Tip: for western travelers , right next door to the right in central shopping center is longhorn steakhouse best steaks in Thailand, and few hundred meters the other direction was a great Italian restaurant pizza's by Yanee in pattaya city avenue , and across the road and up to the right was the new shopping mall central festival well worth a look.
Dirk B. Couples Germany, June 2, 2011
Tim Boutique Hotel

Nice rooms, good location, friendly staff
8
the tim boutique hotel is a great hotel for a reasonable price. very good located, quiet and with nice rooms. you reach the see in 5 walking minutes.
Anish K. Couples India, May 31, 2011
good as always

Good location,Lovely rooms,nice staff
9.7
love this hotel.If u r in pattaya stay here..lovely
Nightlife Tip: GF hotel
Richard L. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2011
Great service and staff

pool area
9
As soon as we arrived at the hotel we were upgraded to a beter room free of charge .The room we had probably could do with being updated a little, but it was clean and had everything we needed including a doubl Jacuzzi bath. The staff were eagar to be as helpfull and went out of there way to be of assistance The pool was lovely and the pool staff were great The hotel is under going expansion and so far looks like it will be great. We enjoyed our stay that much that we exstended our visit for 2 more days , the hotel allowed us to keep our room at the lower room rate.
Nightlife Tip: Parts of Pattaya were realy quiet , but the busy areas were easy to get to either by back bus, motor bike taxi or walking
Munjed A. Solo travelers Thailand, May 27, 2011
nice hotel

nice food
8
it's so good, nice service nice food & clean i like this place
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: center shopping
Tzyy C. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2011
Lovely hotel

2 block from beach
9
the hotel is great. i went there for a night with my girlfriend. what a friendly staff and good services. they upgrade our room to deluxe with jacuzzi. it is so great and so spacious! we love it so much!next time if going to pattaya, will visit again. highly recommended !!
Shopping Tip: walking distance to "Ripley It Believe It a not" and "Central"
Karan K. Groups Australia, May 26, 2011
Friendly staff and sick room

Big room, nice brekky, awesome front desk staff
9.3
They have amazing staff, a cool rooftop pool and bar, nice in-room facilities and the room itself is big enough! Would stay here again so khop-khoon kup to all the Tim-Boutique people because when all that construction is done, i'm getting my arse over there again!! sawadee kup!
Nightlife Tip: Lucifer disco for awesome hip-hop cover bands and insomnia bar for awesome cocktails. Mai-TAIIII!
Timothy L. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2011
Great hotel great service

Location and service is great
10
This hotel is everything you would expect from a 3 star hotel except it's a 4 star I think but still good. The sevice was excellent. The room is not sound proof so you might hear a few noises but thats life. The air con worked well and the pool was nice. The breakfast service was great. The double bed was 2 singles joined together and the shower had a curtain not a glass screen, no probs but a bit tacky. The tv was good and had a few channels. I would stay here again but I might try doing it on the cheap next time.
Nightlife Tip: Enjoy it.....you only live once.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05