or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2550 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2550)
Sort by:
Balvir S. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2011
Good rooms with good breakfast

good breakfast
6
check in was really slow thou we were the only guest checking in at that time. rooms were good but renovation was going on thou it didnt bother us much.
Nightlife Tip: It was a bit of walk to the walking street, the main night life spot. It takes about 20 mins by foot but about 5mins by tuktuk or motorcycle. No beach view but its only abt 5 mins walk to the main beach.
Logan M. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2011
Lovely hotel but a bit pricey

Quiet and relaxing
7.3
Tim Boutique Hotel is located about 2 blocks from the beach, so the location is good though there are certainly many hotels much close to the water. The hotel and room were clean though they were a bit small in square footage, especially compared to other hotels in Pattaya. The jacuzzi was a nice addition to the room, but it takes about 30 minutes to fill up sufficiently to use it. The pool on the roof is nothing special, so we never used it. Overall this is a nice hotel if you want a boutique and quieter experience than in a chain, however it is a bit pricey compared to other hotels in the area.
Kristoffersen O. Solo travelers Norway, July 19, 2011
Nice location in Pattaya, friendly staff

Good breakfast, parking for motorbike or car, very clean and nice rooms
10
i stayed only 4 nights at the hotel, and i enjoyd every minute there. clean rooms, bathroom was big, and even had a big jacuzzi. i could easy park my motorbike in a 24 hrs. guarded area, and the breakfast is very good, even for western people. this was my first stay at this hotel, but i will be back there with my family and kids. the location is so nice, only 1 min walk to second road, 5 min to mikes shopping mall, and a couple more minutes to the beach. the rooftop terrace with swimmingpool, jacuzzi and a "swim inn" bar, is also a highlight for this hotel. i have only positive experience with this stay.
Shopping Tip: Mikes Shopping Mall, only 5 min walk away, here you can buy all you need of clothes, bags,sun protection and more. Many nice bars and resturants just around the corner as well.
Arno B. Solo travelers Germany, July 19, 2011
Nice Hotel is a good quiet location

Very nice rooms, roof top pool and good location
8.3
had 2 great stays there in July 2011. Its near everything but well enough away from the night life so you can sleep early if you decide to.
Steven M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2011
great comfortable

friendly great staff
10
rooms where very clean and kept that way through my stay staff always smiling and like to chat
George V. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2011
Quaint, Lovely Hotel - Pleasant Staff

Clean, Quiet
9
THis was our first stay at Mariya during a night's stay oer in Bangkok near BKK. Pickup from the airport was prompt. Check-in was a breeze. Hotel was quiet and worth the cost. Breakfast was just OK but better than most hotels of similar size. We will be staying again in the near future.
Karandeep S. Solo travelers India, July 16, 2011
Good Location

Very new and fresh, modern rooms
6.7
Only good thing is the location and rooms. Food and service is decent, nothing great about it. There is nothing after midnight for room service. The manager do not have basic courtesy and manners to talk to the guest. Obnoxiously rude and very unpleasant personality.
Restaurant Tip: if you like lebanese food, go to palace at 4th floor in central festival.
Bor C. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2011
Not as per photos showed online

location, rates and cosy lounge
2
Wasn't in particular a pleasant 1 as the actual rooms were different from online photos.
Saliyanah A. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2011
Perfect

Alittle bit far but worth it
9
the rooms was great. the bath tub was huge. it was excellent. there's veranda where we can smoke. breakfast was splendid. staff very helpful and friendly.
Andy J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2011
Nice Hotel

clean and friendly staff
7.7
the hotel is quite strategically located with friendly & helpful staff. room is comfortable and clean. i think this is one of the reasonably good hotels in/around pattaya and i would more likely stay here again if i ever go back to pattaya one day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02