or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2571 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2571)
Sort by:
Michael F. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2011
Good business hotel, clean rooms and good location

Centrally located
7.7
the hotel was pretty good, staff were friendly and helpful. it was centrally located so you were in walking distance to most malls, walking street, the beach, etc. the room was a good size, wasn't the most updated, but it was sufficient for my purpose, since i was only here for business. the breakfast was ok, nothing to brag about.
Javad F. Couples July 28, 2011
lovely hotel

cozy
9.7
it is very good hotel in the heart of pattaya. kind staff and respectful nice hotel with good facilities. 5 minute walk to beach road. 10-15 minuts walk to walking street.
Bura L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2011
Clean, great location

Staff
9
guest relations are attentive and responsive. internet connection is extra: around for an account of 24 hours. avoid the room-bar items, as they're replacement costs are inflated.
Nightlife Tip: Tim's Boutique and Tim's Bar are owned by the same individual. The bar has just undergone extensive renovation. Let Tim's Bar know you're a guest at the Boutique.
Warren M. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2011
Great hotel

Modern, clean hotel with very friendly staff.
10
i thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel which is conveniently placed so as to be close to all the restaurants and bars but far enough away so as noise will not be a consideration. the room i stayed in was spacious, clean and well maintained. all staff were extremely friendly, spoke english and nothing was a problem for them.
Amnaj B. Business travelers United States of America, July 27, 2011
Nice little boutique close to the beach

Rooftop pool, clean rooms, friendly service
9
i came here on a short business trip and decided to chose this hotel. the first you notice is that the staff is very friendly the moment you step through the door. it was at this moment that i knew that this was going to be a pleasant experience. the rooms are a bit on the cozy side, but they are well kept. the food service ends at midnight and the food was quite good. the location is great as well, as the beach is only a brisk walk away. not much not to like especially for the price!
Chooi L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2011
Huge bed rooms, great for family

Hopitality
5.3
One of our 4 rooms was really smelly due to previous occupied by smokers, we are with small kid and aged parents who cant stand the smell. Troubles to change and get a good rooms in same floor nearby was not being satisfied even we booked and requested and paid month back. A bit dissapointed with the arrangement. The good point was, the staff was helpful to bring an air freshener to help eliminate the smell. Tq to the staff. The frontdesk was not so helpful in this. Hope the service will improve, by looking at the needs of customers.
Physics C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2011
Great location and service with a smile

large bathtube
8
10 minutes walk (to the right)to the central festival shopping centre, 10 minutes walk (to the right)to the royal garden plaza, and 10 minutes (front) to the beach. great location as i like walking. however, about 50% taxi drivers i taken who know the hotel and have to show the hotel location card to the drivers sometimes.
Nick H. Couples Australia, July 23, 2011
great location and friendly staff

clean and tidy hotel close to everything
8.3
i was very impressed with the location and cleanliness of the hotel and the staff were consistently helpful and obliging. i will definitely stay at this hotel on my next trip.
Kheong Y. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2011
A hotel just enough for a little rest.

Spacious room, spacious bathroom and nice breakfast.
8
The things I liked about the hotel were the spacious room, spacious bathroom (big bathtub) and the nice breakfast provided. The things I hated were the noisy air-con, the loud music from the live-band from the nearby pub which only stopped at about 2am, the paid wifi (60 baht for 60mins) and the renovations during the day.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask a room facing away from the pub. Personally, I will not stay at this hotel again because I am a very light sleeper.
Balvir S. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2011
Good rooms with good breakfast

good breakfast
6
check in was really slow thou we were the only guest checking in at that time. rooms were good but renovation was going on thou it didnt bother us much.
Nightlife Tip: It was a bit of walk to the walking street, the main night life spot. It takes about 20 mins by foot but about 5mins by tuktuk or motorcycle. No beach view but its only abt 5 mins walk to the main beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style


AS-AGWEB-3B08