Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/42 M.10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Soi 14, Nongprue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2590 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2590)
Sort by:
Shane P. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2011
Great hotel, mediocre staff

Big bed
7.3
this hotel is a favorite. though often expensive compared to other options in the area, the room overall is excellent. an excellent huge bed with great daily room service. our complaints were only with some front-desk staff who refused to accept that the internet card we purchased was not working correctly and refused to offer a refund. we also submittted laundry for washing and when it was returned, we were charged an extra for cleaning of items they claimed cost more than agreed when we submitted the laundry! nonetheless, we'll probably return here because of convenience and generally nice room.
Yuguo Z. Couples China, August 6, 2011
well worth the money

very broad bed
8
The hotel is not along the beach but whinin 7 minutes walk to it, which makes the hotel both quiet and convenient. The staff are nice and ready to help. The room is comfortable with very cozy and broad bed.
Shopping Tip: It is close to a shopping and recreation place called "The Avenue"
Dipti B. Families with older children India, August 5, 2011
Excellent Service, clean and spacious rooms

Service at the blink of your eye
8.7
We checked in the hotle, the entrance was soooo disappointing that i felt that i have done a big mistake, but later when we checked in the rooms the perception was completely changed ..the rooms were spacious well kept and clean. The service and breakfast were the also wonderful, i am extremly happy with my stay in Tim Boutique Hotel. I recommened everyone to stay here since its also close to the beach the road that is the parallel to beach road.
Adrian G. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 5, 2011
central located

location, guest friendly, cleanliness, service
7.7
everything was ok. when i did arrive, they gave me a warm welcome and a free welcome-drink. the hotel is located near walking distance to the main nightlife-attraction as walking-street, soi 7/8. near the hotel you will find also big shopping malls like avenue-mall, central festival, big c... the swimming pool on the rooftop is beautiful too.
Shopping Tip: avenue shopping mall (incl. cinema and bowling)
Raymond T. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2011
excellent sevice

central location
8.7
clean rooms - general 4 star classification is correct.no problems whatsoever. helpful staff
Vincent B. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 1, 2011
Nice hotel with swimming pool

Swimming pool, big bathroom
8
the room is comfortable, clean, there is a big window between the bed and the bathroom. the swimming pool on the top floor in nice. friendly and helpful staff. good security at the hotel. the breakfast is pretty decent and offers a large choice of eggs, salad, hot meals (thai food) fruits and juice.
Enver E. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2011
Great Hotel in a good location

proximity to beach and good shopping
9.7
Friendly staff and clean hotel. Very impressed. Good shopping at Mike's Mall. Went to the beach everyday and enjoyed the sun.
Ji X. Couples China, July 31, 2011
Good location

walking to the beach within 5 min, and lots of shop and food nearby
7.7
It's a nice hotel, I spent 2 days over there with my wife at weekend, the facilities and location of hotel are very good, walking from hotel to Pattaya beach only needs 5 min, and you can find every kind of shop nearby hotel, such as food, bar, massage, 7-11 and so on. But the hotel is very close to the bars, my wife is a light sleeper, she cannot fall into sleep until maybe 2 or 3 am...
Travel tip: if you are light sleeper, maybe the bars would trouble you at night.
Michael F. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2011
Good business hotel, clean rooms and good location

Centrally located
7.7
the hotel was pretty good, staff were friendly and helpful. it was centrally located so you were in walking distance to most malls, walking street, the beach, etc. the room was a good size, wasn't the most updated, but it was sufficient for my purpose, since i was only here for business. the breakfast was ok, nothing to brag about.
Javad F. Couples July 28, 2011
lovely hotel

cozy
9.7
it is very good hotel in the heart of pattaya. kind staff and respectful nice hotel with good facilities. 5 minute walk to beach road. 10-15 minuts walk to walking street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style

Customer Reviews - Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03