Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/17 M.10 Pattaya 2nd road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Reception Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International Buffet Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2789 reviews

1715 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2789)
Sort by:
David G. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 11, 2016
A Hotel That Wants to Be

water, air, lights
5.3
This hotel is very overrated and overpriced. It is not a 4 star hotel. The photos of the pool area are misleading. There aren't any sofas or tables and no service up there. That was a setting they did just for promotion. The fitness room is crap, just a few broken cardio machines. The hallway has an air vacuum which causes everyone's door to slam shut every time. Lots of strange noises from the facility. No need to pay so much for just a room with tile floors. Hotels next door 1/3 of the price for same. This hotel does not charge joiner fee for one guest, so that is the appeal for the majority of male guests at this hotel. It is a central location, but too far from walking street if that is your destination for nightlife. Also this hotel is on the wrong side of 2nd road. It is a pain to cross that street every time you go to the beach.
Report this review
Paul D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2016
Good Room but noisy

Bed, Clean, Staff spoke good English
8
This is not a couples hotel, it is for single men, it is right in middle of action in central Pattaya. Check in was quick, however I do not like being told about brining friends to my room, it makes it like a cheap knocking shop. Rooms were good but some things need attention, noisy air con, getting a steady flow of water at one temperature from the shower and tap. Small issues which would raise them to 4 star
Report this review
Lawrence R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2016
Intimate

The location, the name, and the customer service
7.7
location was excellent, customer service was above average especially the doormen and security. The name of the hotel was the only drawback as it has a long name that is/was split into seperate names and it caused confusion soemtimes with transportation.
Report this review
Shawn C. Couples Canada, January 28, 2016
Our Favourite Hotel in Pattaya

Can not list only the top things for this hotel. Everything and everyone is perfect, could not ask for a better place or better staff. Amazing!
9.7
By far the best hotel to stay in Pattaya. Beautiful rooms, the best staff imaginable, beautiful roof top pool, buffet breakfast, I could go on and on...
Report this review
Stuart F. Solo travelers Thailand, January 19, 2016
Top hotel

Staff.pool. Bar face the hotel
9.7
Beautiful
Report this review
Darryn B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2016
pattaya

location pool staff
7.7
fab location fab pool on roof only negative was room smelt a bit musty
Report this review
Hyuna S. Couples South Korea, January 13, 2016
Small hotel, great visit

Nice staffs, enjoyable meal, good distance to everything.
9
A great hotel. The staff is nice and speaks very good English. Places to shop, eat, hang out, swim is all located near by. The hotel seemed to be very clean, and I enjoyed our little spa in our room. Me and my partner went out for a swim at night, and we were the only ones swimming at that hour but the staffs were super friendly till we left the pool. The sight of the sunset from the swimming pool, only accompanied by me and my partner was very romantic. The air conditioning in my room seemed to be a bit loud, because I'm a sensitive sleeper. My partner seemed to not care about it. However all the other aspects of the hotel was very satisfying. It was a nice choice.
Report this review
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2016
BIG TIME

LOCATION STAFF VALUE FOR MONEY
9.3
FANTASTIC THE BEST EVER
Report this review
Clement B. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2016
Great atmospheric hotel!!!!

Staff ,location and cleanliness!!
10
My second time there, and if available next time in Pattaya will be there again.Excellent hotel especially for couples.
Report this review
Michael R. Couples Denmark, January 9, 2016
Overrated hotel

You can easy find a better and more modern hotel for lower price
6.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1715 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04