Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel

397/17 M.10 Pattaya 2nd road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 2837 reviews

1745 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2837)
Sort by:
Dongin C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2016
Average
5.7
Location was good but nothing special. Just OK hotel.
Report this review
Roderick C. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2016
Great location great staff
6.7
Very enjoyable stay for a week friendly helpful staff would recommend this hotel as it ticks all the boxes
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers Ireland, April 22, 2016
Excellent value for money
6.7
Probably the best agoda hotel I have stayed in for the 10 years I have been using Agoda. Staff pleasant, helpful and willing. Nothing was too much trouble.There was a couple of minor things,that could make the hotel improvement but so minor when there was so many very good things about this hotel. Will go there again and recommend others to do so too.
Report this review
Patrick S. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2016
Nice hotel great staff but the bathroom smelled ba
5
Smelly bathroom
Report this review
Darryn B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2016
Pattaya
6.3
3Rd stay this year says it all really....mint
Report this review
Joe H. Solo travelers China, April 19, 2016
Good place
5.7
Great location, just couple min walk to the beach. Lots of restaurants and bars around. For the cost it was well worth it.
Report this review
Richard P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2016
A little dissapointing
4.7
Very good sized room (Executive Suite) clean, very comfortable bed. Two small fridges, i never did find the microwave. Excellent bathroom with bath and powerful shower. Two dead cockroaches on the floor of my room on my arrival was not so welcoming and the room was very hot. Switch on the air con whilst i was checking in would have been good. The tv had very few channels so i missed some of the sport and the picture quality was poor. The wifi was OK when working, took 5 hrs to get a router re-set ! Noisy air handlers on the balcony just 2 mtrs from the bed. The Western breakfast was poor, the Asian style was fine. The staff were outstanding, lovely people that were welcoming and helpful throughout my stay. All in all not a bad hotel but at 5000bht a night not good value. Excellent swimming pool.
Report this review
Chin L. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2016
Good location
6.3
Friendly staff
Report this review
John L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2016
great staff
6.7
Overall the hotel was excellent no issues . BUT the best part is the staff , excellent. Actually I got rather ill one morning and the hotel took me to a local hospital ( another good place) , had to stay overnight, the hotel came over and checked on me, as well as picking me up and taking me back the next day. Cant get any better service than that .
Report this review
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2016
Declining Hotel
4.3
Stayed at Tims a handful of times over the last 3 or 4 years. Initially it was exceptional but the facilities are in need of repair/updating. During my last stay the AC as so weak I had to pay a 1000B deposit for a second key to leave in the room control panel just to keep the room reasonably comfortable. The unit was rattling and loud and took a very long time to cool the room. Had it looked at twice by staff but no improvement. My shower drain was plugged and would not drain. Also had a problem with loud couple arguing in their room and hallway...not very restful. Additionally the beds are typical Asian HARD!!! Had to pay an extra fee to have a couple extra towels each day. Even with these problems the staff was exceptionally pleasant and polite. Will look at another place my next stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1745 reviews Next page
Intimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel PattayaIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - EntranceIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - LobbyIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - International BuffetIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - JacuzziIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive SuiteIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Modern styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique styleIntimate Hotel by Tim Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Executive Suite / Boutique style


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02