or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inwangsan Hotel

8300 Anza Street corner Makati Avenue, Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Inwangsan Hotel Manila - Twin Inwangsan Hotel Manila - Twin Inwangsan Hotel Manila - Twin Inwangsan Hotel Manila - Twin Bedroom Inwangsan Hotel Manila - Sweet Room Inwangsan Hotel Manila - Sweet Room Inwangsan Hotel Manila - Sweet Room Inwangsan Hotel Manila - Sweet Room Inwangsan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Inwangsan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Inwangsan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Johnson C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 2, 2014
Good location and will be back again

Helpful staff, good location and clean!
7.3
Have being staying in this hotel twice and still enjoy it. Location is good about 10 mins drive by taxi to SM Makati if less traffic cost less than 70 peso per one way. Good view of the city. Many restaurant around. Definite will come back again.
See C. Business travelers Canada, October 6, 2014
Inwangsan Hotel
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Frederick D. Business travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
Friendly, Clean and Great Value Hotel

Location walking to Makati, Clean and Comfortable
9.3
I like being in a smaller hotel as you don't have to wait long for the lift. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The front office staff very helpful and friendly. The breakfast included is a tiny "American" breakfast - not worth the wait for the preparation. Handy hint for the over 60's. They have a special 20% off rate for foreigners over 60 if you pay cash on arrival. I like this hotel, I've stayed here before and I'll stay here again
Tan B. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Clean, if you dont mind some small cockroaches.

Cleanliness, friendly staff and gd wifi
6
If you going for shopping by walking abt 20 mintues. At night there is night lifestyle around the corner. Going to airport by taxi around 30 minutes. Hotel is cleanliness is good but small cockroaches running ard. Suggest after eating food throw away dont leave it in the room. Good wifi.
Philippe D. Solo travelers France, June 6, 2014
my worst hotel in Asia in !é( years

good location
5
Apart from its good location the hotel can not claim anything. it is almost clean but it is all for advantage. one sheet per bed, we must sleep on the cover no wardrobe in the room, the bag is placed on the safety box the breakfast is included in the room rate, but it is so bad that we must go elsewhere. nothing ask at reception, they know nothing
Charmian L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
Good location.

Good location: close to embassies, malls, central business district, and restaurants. The staff is friendly and accommodating. They allowed me to check in at 9am. Free unlimited drinking water.
6.7
It's a bit run down but centrally located & cheap.
Ram S. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Not a 3 stars hotel!

Nothing
3.3
The hotel shouldn't be rated 3 stars, more like a 1 star hotel. The staff don't speak good English and no free shuttle services to airport but the hotel stated in website that they provide free shuttle services to airport, what a total rip off. The breakfast too and the mattress is so hard, feel like slept on flat bed of rock. U could get a more decent and better hotels in that same area for the same price is paid. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone...
Christian Q. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2014
I must say, this is good, my second time now.

accesibility of location, good surroundings and though cheap price, room still well maintained.
7.3
Maybe, i can only say is that, I will still look forward to check-in here if ever i should have to need a hotel room.
Einar K. Couples Norway, March 27, 2014
Close to senter and embassys, and also to bars

friendly , close to center, and night life.
5.7
good, but small rooms. friendly reseption and cafee. Heavy blankets on the bed with nothing in between.
Mahmudur R. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 26, 2014
It is a normal hotel, not so good at all

Clean room,breakfast as usual, location ok
6
It is not so beautiful or quality hotel as per our expectation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inwangsan Hotel Manila - Reception AreaInwangsan Hotel Manila - TwinInwangsan Hotel Manila - TwinInwangsan Hotel Manila - TwinInwangsan Hotel Manila - Twin BedroomInwangsan Hotel Manila - Sweet RoomInwangsan Hotel Manila - Sweet RoomInwangsan Hotel Manila - Sweet RoomInwangsan Hotel Manila - Sweet RoomInwangsan Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomInwangsan Hotel Manila - DeluxeInwangsan Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06