or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inya Lake Hotel

37 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Exterior Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Exterior Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Reception Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Lobby Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Suite Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite - Living Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior King Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior King
Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Surroundings Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Entrance Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Exterior Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Entrance Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Function Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Swimming Pool
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
658 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (658)
Sort by:
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
good hotel for business trip

good location, good design and good service
6.7
Amran S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Easy going an relaxing

Environment and very relaxing with huge area
7.3
Not bad but transport will be a problem esp at night
Jagdish P. Business travelers India, September 26, 2013
it is nice to stay in this hotel, very easy to go

hotel surrounding, beauty of the nature around hotel, good break fast and nice staff
10
it was realy very very good to stay in lnya lake hotel.
Andrew M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2013
Great experience

room, cleanness and breakfast
7
Great experince, room was spaceious and bathroom also clean and big. Towels are clean. Hotels garden was fantastic, great for romance.
Pang L. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2013
OLD CHARM HOTEL

Centrally Located, Availability of taxis & Friendly staff
5.3
It was our 2nd time staying at this hotel. The rooms, bath rooms & amenities are old but not always working well. The toilet cistern pressure is low and you will need frequent flushing. Black outs are quite frequent in the restaurant & dining areas during dinner time. Other then these minor hiccups, our stay had been pleasant.
Lynette B. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Wonderful hotel, great location, good aircon.

Best of all places we stayed in Myanmar. What they advertised was what we got. Staff were helpful and attentive, good food, beautiful room.
9.3
Lonely Planet says that aircon is not necessary at Inle Lake, this is not the case, it can be very very hot and we were so glad we chose accomodation with a cool efficient air conditioner after our 2 days on the lake. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, ate at the hotel most nights and the food was good. Breakfast was a delight with 4 different styles available. Order the night before, all food was good. Room beautifully appointed. A great stay, we enjoyed our 4 nights here.
Piyanun Y. Couples Thailand, September 16, 2013
Nice staffs and pool

Food,staff and pool
9
Sean C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Classic hotel, with big room and close to airport.

Away from traffic jam, big room and classical
7.7
Yan H. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2013
Decent and value for money

Being close to scenic Inya Lake; Close but outside of central business area; 2 tennis courts.
7.7
Overall satisfactory. Rooms are big and clean but with basic facilities. Free wifi worked well. Although it is off road, can get taxi anytime.
Yosuke K. Business travelers Japan, September 3, 2013
Quiet place

Has fitness gym (small though), food was good, has small shops,
6
Expensive for this level of this hotel. Buildings are old. Water is not hot enough. Good location and quiet, and I like it that the most.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inya Lake Hotel YangonInya Lake Hotel Yangon - ExteriorInya Lake Hotel Yangon - ExteriorInya Lake Hotel Yangon - ReceptionInya Lake Hotel Yangon - BallroomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior SuiteInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - LobbyInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - RestaurantInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Suite RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite - Living RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior KingInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior SuiteInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior KingInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior SuiteInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - SurroundingsInya Lake Hotel Yangon - EntranceInya Lake Hotel Yangon - ExteriorInya Lake Hotel Yangon - BallroomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - EntranceInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Function Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Swimming PoolInya Lake Hotel Yangon - BuffetInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - RestaurantInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Food and BeveragesInya Lake Hotel Yangon - ViewInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Hotel BuildingInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe King BedInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Event Set UpInya Lake Hotel Yangon - ExteriorInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Function Hall Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inya Lake Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3C03