My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inya Lake Hotel

37 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Exterior Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Lobby Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Swimming Pool Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Reception Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Suite Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite - Living Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior King Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior King Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin
Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Exterior Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Suite Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Surroundings Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Entrance
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
610 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (610)
Sort by:
Thida A. Business travelers Myanmar, April 27, 2013
Quiet, convenient, good for business traveler

Large size rooms; location is peaceful and quiet; hotel compound is nice (lake, greenery, etc)
7.3
Lian S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
Lakeside hotel, serene and quiet surrounding.

Friendly and helpful concierge. Good housekeeping. Quiet and private surrounding.
7.3
Stay was satisfactory. Hotel is away from other places of interests, commercial and shopping hubs so taxis is the main transportation mode if no private car is available. Hotel is well known so coming back to the hotel is not an issue. Breakfast was good with fruits, salad, staples - rice porridge, fried noodles and local noodles soup, unpredictable bacon and sausages with baked beans, an egg station and delicious french pastries. Orange juice and water melon juices provided. Good coffee and tea. We enjoyed bargain hunting at the gem and souvenir shops at the hotel.There was an outdoor pool and 2 tennis courts which we did not use.
Diana J. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
Great location

Location, large room, helpful staff
6.3
Menu in restaurant for dining needs to be improved.
Ichiro Y. Couples Japan, April 27, 2013
restful as always

Night club, personal care, recognition
8
very good, supportive, TV program has been added. gradually renovating
Diana J. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2013
An older but very comfortable hotel

Great, restful views of Inya Lake, very friendly, helpful and accommodating staff and large rooms.
6.7
We were most disappointed with with very limited selection in the restaurant (for dinner). We didn't dine there after all - just the breakfast which was included. The bathtub was very high and it could have been dangerous for us shorter women to get out of the bath. But I would stay there again.
Kenzo O. Business travelers Japan, April 25, 2013
Lake side hotel

view of lake, garden, pool
9
It's nice and cozy hotel. Especially, view of lake is nice. If you wanna go to downtown, it's cost 3000 - 5000 MMK taxi. (It depends on taxi.)
Myoungjae J. Business travelers South Korea, April 24, 2013
Old but confortable hotel

very calm, lake side, nice swimming pool
6
I felt very calm and nice. but quite old hotel and need the renovation.
Myoungjae J. Business travelers South Korea, April 24, 2013
nice hotel but quite old

very calm, Lake side, nice swimming pool
6
totally, very nice because I felt very calm and comfortable even though the facilities are quite old.
Sonya S. Families with older children United States of America, April 15, 2013
Relaxing and very quiet!

Quiet, breakfast buffet and the location.
8.7
We actually spent 10 nights at the hotel. The grounds were very beautiful and peaceful. The staff was great and the location was wonderful. The kids enjoyed the pool everyday we were there. The breakfast buffet was exceptional with a variety of foods. The rooms were a little older, but very charming and clean. I would definetely recommend this hotel to others and will stay again when I return. Thanks again for making our stay so enjoyable!
Tue D. Business travelers Vietnam, April 7, 2013
quang cảnh đẹp nhung các tiện nghi khác hơi cũ

1. khung cảnh đẹp; 2. phòng sạch sẽ; 3. nhân viên nhiệt tình
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inya Lake Hotel YangonInya Lake Hotel Yangon - BallroomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - ExteriorInya Lake Hotel Yangon - LobbyInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Swimming PoolInya Lake Hotel Yangon - ReceptionInya Lake Hotel Yangon - RestaurantInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Suite RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite - Living RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior KingInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior SuiteInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior SuiteInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior KingInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior SuiteInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - ExteriorInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Suite RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - SurroundingsInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Inya Lake Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3C07