Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inya Lake Hotel

37 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Exterior Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Lobby Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Swimming Pool Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Reception Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Suite Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite - Living Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior King Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior King Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin
Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Exterior Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Suite Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Surroundings Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Entrance
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (39)
Sort by:
Pe W. Groups Myanmar, December 17, 2013
Pleasant stay

pleasant, swimming pool, quiet location
7.7
Very good, quiet and with a good swimming pool and pool bar. breakfast was also good and varied.
Phuong N. Groups Vietnam, August 13, 2013
good, if i come back Yangoon, I willl chose Inya

quiet, beautiful view, friendly
6
Slightly away from the center, but the service here is very good.
Kyle D. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2013
decent spot in yangon considering hotel selection

location, quietness, value
8
Charles C. Groups United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Brilliant room, very good restaurant and staff.

room restaurant pool
8.7
Diana J. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2013
An older but very comfortable hotel

Great, restful views of Inya Lake, very friendly, helpful and accommodating staff and large rooms.
6.7
We were most disappointed with with very limited selection in the restaurant (for dinner). We didn't dine there after all - just the breakfast which was included. The bathtub was very high and it could have been dangerous for us shorter women to get out of the bath. But I would stay there again.
Masafumi T. Groups Japan, March 28, 2013
good

quiet, good, and historical
6.7
Ichiro Y. Groups Japan, March 5, 2013
Very relaxing. Nice to complete business report

responsiveness of reception, good luncclean room
8
Claire B. Groups United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
Beautiful lakeside setting

lovely views & gardens, friendly staff
8.7
"soviet built" sounded a bit bleak but the setting and many of the public rooms are delightful, and sunsets memorable. the two rooms in which we stayed (due to availability) were both comfortable and spacious, with large balconies: we enjoyed the different views. breakfast was an excellent buffet; we particularly enjoyed the local specialities which changed each day. other meals were reasonable: need to specify no msg. the staff were all friendly and helpful. will return.
Adalbert R. Groups United States of America, January 26, 2013
Nice

tranquility
6.7
Very nice location in quiet neighborhood. Too bad they do not have any rentals at the lake. The rooms and the halls are kind of stuck in the vacuum of time. The lift is horrifying to use. Needs fast upgrade of the interior, as fast as they upgraded prices to very high level!!!!!
Nightlife Tip: they have night club on the permises
Greg P. Groups United States of America, December 15, 2012
Decent, but a bit Run Down

A nice pool along the lake
6
We enjoyed our stay at Inya Lake Hotel, but for the price (in Myanmar), we were not all that impressed. Everything was clean enough, and comfortable enough, but in general it felt run down and really nothing charming about it. ALso, at checkin we were forced to pay an additional fee for $15 since there were 2 of us. Not sure why our reservation suggested only 1 guest, but anyway I don't believe it is the standard in Myanmar (or Souteast Asia) to be charged extra for the second guest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inya Lake Hotel YangonInya Lake Hotel Yangon - BallroomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - ExteriorInya Lake Hotel Yangon - LobbyInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Swimming PoolInya Lake Hotel Yangon - ReceptionInya Lake Hotel Yangon - RestaurantInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Suite RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite - Living RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior KingInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior SuiteInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior SuiteInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior KingInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior SuiteInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - ExteriorInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Suite RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - SurroundingsInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Inya Lake Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B08