or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inya Lake Hotel

37 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Exterior Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Exterior Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Reception Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Lobby Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Suite Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite - Living Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior King Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior King
Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Surroundings Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Entrance Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Exterior Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Entrance Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Function Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Swimming Pool
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
638 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (638)
Sort by:
Jiyang K. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2014
Good location

location, comfort, cleaniness
8.7
Newin N. Business travelers United States of America, October 8, 2014
excellent

location
8.7
Very pleasant
Albert G. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Good Time Away

Pool, Breakfast, Greenery
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay here. We wanted to get away from the smog, noise, congested traffic, and lack of parks/greenery in Yangon, so we stayed here at this little Oasis. It's right next to Inya Lake as well so was able to sit back and enjoy the green grass, trees and breeze from the lake. Pool was great, as was the breakfast. Even though we work and live in Yangon it was a good place to get away. And the price from Agoda was good to.
Irfan R. Business travelers Austria, September 29, 2014
Old hotel construction in progress good location

Inya lake location
6
There was old smell in the room. Construction or renovation work noise woke me up at 9 on Monday although wanted to sleep longer. Wifi speed was good and staff extremely friendly
Lucille W. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
Perfect transit stay

The staff, the beds, the breakfast
8
We were only transiting through Yangoon. I booked this hotel last minute and asked for airport pick up. Our flight was very late, but no problem, they were there to pick us up. Everything went smoothly. Their staff was very attentive and we had a great stay.
James H. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
good

all
6
good
Nurshima S. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Inya Lake Hotel

Friendly staff, good location and cleanliness
10
Aaron H. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
Ideal location on Inya Lake

Location in a resort setting on the lake has no equal in Yangon. The lobby, grounds and rooms have character. Several of the best law firms and other services have offices in the compound.
9.7
Very nice.
Margaret L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Beautiful setting

Beauty of surroundings, quiet, staff superb
8.7
I stay here several times a year and always love it. I wish the deli could be improved, with better coffee and savoury snacks, like toasted sandwiches, or baguettes etc for snack meals. There are many times when a full meal in the restaurant is not wanted but a snack would be welcome.
Rabita J. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Great & Relaxing Place to Stay

comfort, amenities, location
7.7
Had a relaxing time at the hotel. Good sports facilities and food is good. Hotel is clean and big private balconies!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inya Lake Hotel YangonInya Lake Hotel Yangon - ExteriorInya Lake Hotel Yangon - ExteriorInya Lake Hotel Yangon - ReceptionInya Lake Hotel Yangon - BallroomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior SuiteInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - LobbyInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - RestaurantInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Suite RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite - Living RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior KingInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior SuiteInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior KingInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior SuiteInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - SurroundingsInya Lake Hotel Yangon - EntranceInya Lake Hotel Yangon - ExteriorInya Lake Hotel Yangon - BallroomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - EntranceInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Function Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Swimming PoolInya Lake Hotel Yangon - BuffetInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - RestaurantInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Food and BeveragesInya Lake Hotel Yangon - ViewInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Hotel BuildingInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe King BedInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Event Set UpInya Lake Hotel Yangon - ExteriorInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Function Hall Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inya Lake Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B03