Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inya Lake Hotel

37 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Guest Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Exterior Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Lobby Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Swimming Pool Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Reception Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Suite Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite - Living Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior King Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior King Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin
Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe Twin Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Exterior Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Suite Room Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Surroundings Inya Lake Hotel Yangon - Entrance
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
625 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
Aaron H. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
Ideal location on Inya Lake

Location in a resort setting on the lake has no equal in Yangon. The lobby, grounds and rooms have character. Several of the best law firms and other services have offices in the compound.
9.7
Very nice.
Margaret L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Beautiful setting

Beauty of surroundings, quiet, staff superb
8.7
I stay here several times a year and always love it. I wish the deli could be improved, with better coffee and savoury snacks, like toasted sandwiches, or baguettes etc for snack meals. There are many times when a full meal in the restaurant is not wanted but a snack would be welcome.
Rabita J. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Great & Relaxing Place to Stay

comfort, amenities, location
7.7
Had a relaxing time at the hotel. Good sports facilities and food is good. Hotel is clean and big private balconies!
Trishma B. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
Great Location

location, gym and staff
7
Our stay and Inya Lake was ok. The location was fantastic as it wasn't too far a drive from the airport and set on the lake so that we were able to make use of the much needed fresh air in such a congested city. My husband really enjoyed the gym facilities as there were a variety of machines and a steam room and sauna. However I found the hotel and rooms to be very cold, dated and not as clean as I would have liked.
Peter N. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Great location

Location Facilities food
7.3
Good value good F & B helpful staff, very good facilities rooms a little tired
Trishma B. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
Good location

Location, gym and staff
6.7
The hotel was located near the lake which was fantastic as we could easily escape the congested city and take a walk with some much needed "fresh" air. The hotel itself was ok, however I found the rooms to be dated and too cold! The gym was great with a variety of machines to choose from. Staff were really helpful.
Fern L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2014
Peaceful, but worn

The lake
8.3
It's a bit overpriced, but the location is nice. Keep in mind that you're tucked away in a nook of the lake so don't expect a large, full-lake view. In addition, if you're hoping to sit on the balcony looking at the lake, the balcony walls are solid (not transparent) so you can only really see the lake if you're standing up (at least, this was the case on the 5th floor). The rooms feel old in a nice way, but in my room at least, the door to the balcony was old in a not-so-good way as I'd really have to wrestle with the door to open it, then again to shut it just enough so the lock would actually take. Friendly staff, so that's always a plus!
Phan T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 20, 2014
Hotel with nice view and friendly staff

staff, location
7.3
Christopher P. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Lovely relaxing weekend

Nice food, lovely gardens, relaxing at poolside
9.3
We spent our wedding anniversary in the hotel and had a great refreshing time just 30 minutes from our apartment. Relaxing at poolside on Sunday morning was a great way to spend the time. Food was good (dinner and breakfast).
Ulrich K. Business travelers Germany, June 24, 2014
Nice, tranquil location

Nice, tranquil location at Inya Lake, very helpful staff; nice interior atmoshere
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inya Lake Hotel YangonInya Lake Hotel Yangon - BallroomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Fitness RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - ExteriorInya Lake Hotel Yangon - LobbyInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Swimming PoolInya Lake Hotel Yangon - ReceptionInya Lake Hotel Yangon - RestaurantInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Suite RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite - Living RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior KingInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior SuiteInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior SuiteInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior KingInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Junior SuiteInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Superior TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Deluxe TwinInya Lake Hotel Yangon - ExteriorInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Suite RoomInya Lake Hotel Yangon - SurroundingsInya Lake Hotel Yangon - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Inya Lake Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B07