or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bathroom
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - View ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Sean M. Groups Australia, May 31, 2014
Value for money new and great food.

Clean. Food. Staff.
8
Great budget stay staff and food was great!!!!!!!!
Fanny Y. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
It was a nice clean hotel

Clean, friendly staff, easy acces
6.7
I might coming back again to stay here at ion hotel
Anthony W. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2014
good hotel

pretty good hotel for business
7.3
Sukanty S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Great

The cleanliness, the bed and the pilllows are so comfort, the interior is so fresh.
9.3
Very satisfied.
Desy C. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2014
I instantly love my room and feel at home

The bed is comfy, the shower is nicely decorated, and the staffs are very accommodating
7.3
One thing that is very important for me is the bed and pillow have to be comfortable and good quality. ION Benoa has King Koil bedding that it just feels like I am in my own bed. :D I found out very quickly after settling down that the wifi connection didn't work. When I told him to the front desk, they quickly tried to settle it and when couldn't, they offered me to change room. To cut the story short, I finally moved to the recommended room and it got a bit better. The internet is unstable and made my battery ran out quickly because it kept on searching for the wifi connection. BUT, as I tried 3 rooms before my last one, they are all in the same standard. So all in all, if you are looking for a budget hotel with good clean room and friendly staffs, you have found it. :)
Vence I. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Nice stay

Good staf, nice rooftop n swimming pool
7.3
Want to go here again some other tima
Joao M. Groups Portugal, April 13, 2014
Budget hotel, but with high quality standards!

Clean, Location near beach, staff
9.7
Everything was very good, the hotel was almost empty at the beginning of our stay, so pool was only for us, staff very attentive and helpful, breakfast was choice of 3 options. Room was small but new and clean. On the last night a major group arrived so the pool was more crowded and in high season I believe that the pool could be small for the hotel size, but the beach is just 100 meters away. Breakfast also changed to buffet, not large but ok. Since this is a very good priced hotel, it was much better than what I expected, even better than many 4 star hotel I've been.
Keshav C. Couples India, March 29, 2014
Nice and Comfort Stay

Location
8.7
Nice location.
Seng C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Very clean and new room, friendly staff

Friendly staff , clean and new room , quite envirnment
8.7
Very nice and new hotel , a bit far from town. Room small but nice . WIFI a bit weak but better than not.
Angelo R. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2014
very pleasant

6th floor 360 vews ,roof bar, pool
8.7
most pleasant modern architecture with wonderfully attentive staff. That rooftop terrace with 360 views and cool sea breeze was quite something and was an excellent winding down spot for me. See you all in 6months and remember(pool table on the roof, near the bar)please.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BathroomION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ViewION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C04