Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - View ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bathroom
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Roof Top Bar ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Evelyne S. Groups Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Hotel that feels like home

Very attentive and friendly staff, new hotel, clean and nice room
8.7
This hotel offers comfortability and makes you feel at home with good value of money. I will definitely stay here again when I comeback to Bali.
Zuzana Z. Couples Slovakia, June 8, 2014
Hotel is very lovely and very good value for money

New hotel, great value for money, free shuffle bus
9.7
We had amazing time here, we even extended our stay. Staff is nice and hotel is new, modern and well furnished. Taxi driver had problem finding hotel (it is near restaurant that looks a little bit like Sydney opera house). Only bad thing about this hotel are Chinesse visitors who are very noisy at night and breakfast time. Of course, you cannot blame hotel for this behaviour
Choon Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2014
I would stay here again

New, Clean, Very friendly staff
9.7
We were greeted by all the staff at the lobby when we arrived. They even served us with apple juice during our check in. The room was very new, very clean, but the air con was not really working. It was spewing warm air despite turning it down to 10degC. Other than that, everything else was perfect. Hotel area is quiet with many awesome restaurants, like Bumbu Bali and CasaBella and cheap massage shops within walking distance. Beds were comfortable after a day's trip around Bali. Rooftop garden has a very quiet and great 360 view. Pool on the 2nd floor as a poolside bar, but the staff is rarely there as no one really swims there anyway. Highly recommend this hotel.
Sean M. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
Value for money new and great food.

Clean. Food. Staff.
8
Great budget stay staff and food was great!!!!!!!!
Fanny Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2014
It was a nice clean hotel

Clean, friendly staff, easy acces
6.7
I might coming back again to stay here at ion hotel
Anthony W. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2014
good hotel

pretty good hotel for business
7.3
Sukanty S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Great

The cleanliness, the bed and the pilllows are so comfort, the interior is so fresh.
9.3
Very satisfied.
Desy C. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2014
I instantly love my room and feel at home

The bed is comfy, the shower is nicely decorated, and the staffs are very accommodating
7.3
One thing that is very important for me is the bed and pillow have to be comfortable and good quality. ION Benoa has King Koil bedding that it just feels like I am in my own bed. :D I found out very quickly after settling down that the wifi connection didn't work. When I told him to the front desk, they quickly tried to settle it and when couldn't, they offered me to change room. To cut the story short, I finally moved to the recommended room and it got a bit better. The internet is unstable and made my battery ran out quickly because it kept on searching for the wifi connection. BUT, as I tried 3 rooms before my last one, they are all in the same standard. So all in all, if you are looking for a budget hotel with good clean room and friendly staffs, you have found it. :)
Vence I. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Nice stay

Good staf, nice rooftop n swimming pool
7.3
Want to go here again some other tima
Joao M. Groups Portugal, April 13, 2014
Budget hotel, but with high quality standards!

Clean, Location near beach, staff
9.7
Everything was very good, the hotel was almost empty at the beginning of our stay, so pool was only for us, staff very attentive and helpful, breakfast was choice of 3 options. Room was small but new and clean. On the last night a major group arrived so the pool was more crowded and in high season I believe that the pool could be small for the hotel size, but the beach is just 100 meters away. Breakfast also changed to buffet, not large but ok. Since this is a very good priced hotel, it was much better than what I expected, even better than many 4 star hotel I've been.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ViewION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BathroomION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Roof Top BarION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C08