or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bathroom
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - View ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Martin P. Business travelers Switzerland, March 8, 2014
satisfying stay at this hotel

clean, friendly, modern
7.3
totally satisfied with my stay, rooms were very clean, staff very friendly and helpfull.
Annelies A. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
Modern, clean, good spot and outstanding staff

The staff, the swimming pool and the price
9.7
Clean, modern and bright hotel in an excellent location for a very reasonable price. Hotel is so new your taxi driver won't be able to find it! Pool and restaurant areas are delightful. Room was smallish with very basic bathroom, but had huge and extremely comfortable bed. Both breakfast and room service options were fresh and tasty. Wifi also quite good. Absolute highlight is the staff, though, who were genuinely warm and helpful.
Sianita N. Families with older children Indonesia, February 24, 2014
Attentive staff

Location, Staff Performance, Clean
8.7
The staff are excellent. They are very friendly and they can give you tips on places to visit in Bali. Hotel is brand new, so only 1st and 2nd floor are accessible, but they have a good swimming pool. Location is great, it's only less than 5 minute drive to many of Tanjung Benoa water activities.
Rajiv S. Couples India, February 23, 2014
Good hotel, clean, excellent staff

Newly made hotel, staff is very helpful an food quality and service is awesome
6.7
Stay was good but could only be used to sleep as room size is really small... Bathroom and toilet is also very small. Good for single person or max 2 with few adjustments. At the end you get what you pay for.
Viktor L. Couples Sweden, February 6, 2014
Peaceful, Amazing rooms and fantastic service

Staff, rooms, pool
9.7
This hotel is located on the north East of nusa dua peninsula. The location is good if you look for a calm an peaceful vacation, far away from the party at Kuta. The rooms are fantastic! Fresh, clean, and well designed. That is rare in south east asia I believe , if you don't stay in big towns like Bangkok or KL. The location is a bit far away from nusa dua beach , if you would like to walk. Instead a free shuttle bus drive you to the beach. The staff is amazing. They are SO service minded and they make your holiday better. They speak good English and Make your stay amazing. This hotel is simply fantastic and you will not be disappointed , if you look for a nice and calm vacation, far away from all the crowd. We simply loved our stay! For the cheap price, it's worth a stay! The hotel is built in 2013 and you feel the new and fresh atmosphere around the hotel.
Elizabeth C. Groups United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
A great place to unwind

Friendly staff, clean and new, quiet
8
It was a great place to kick off our Bali adventure. Its a brand new hotel, parts of it still being finished. I think only 4 or 5 rooms were being occupied when we were there, so there were always loads and loads of staff around. The room was nice if a little snug for friends, and the lack of privacy in the bathroom with glass doors only partially frosted is a tad awkward. The breakfast was good with various options. There is a hotel shuttle to take you to the beach club, which is a water sports beach rather than a resting/swimming beach. Or it can take you to Bali Collection which is a shopping foot area and right by Nusa Dua beach for a some relaxing beach time. I hope they get busier because we really did have a nice stay, I just wish the pool bar had been finished, but the night time swims in the sun warmed pool were a particular highlight for me.
Edvinas K. Families with young children Lithuania, January 13, 2014
Nice place to relax close to the nusa dua beach

Friendly staff, good location , good price , quite place
9.3
We liked to stay at this hotel because room was very clean and mostly we liked friendly staff they been very nice to us also we liked breakfast .ION hotel is one of the best hotel we had while we stayed in BALI .
Li L. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2014
This hotel is new and cheap, very worth it!

Cheap shopping
9
Staff were all very young and pleasant, very good service.
Lilia M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Very nice

The staff very helpful and friendly
7.3
I enjoy staying here. The staff were nice and helpful.
Elsye C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
quite nice stay, suttle to the beach club

new hotel, suttle to the beach, nice waiting lounge
6
This hotel is newly opened by last November 2013. Swimming pools is quite nice, there is child pool . Bathroom is very unique as I think it deserves to honeymooners rather than family. The bathroom door has 2 function both for shower room and toilet, there is open space in the changing room . No privacy, so it's very suitable for honeymooners or couples. There is no drainage in the toilet room, so the water will be stagnant if you wet the floor. Breakfast is not recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BathroomION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ViewION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B06