or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - View ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bathroom
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Roof Top Bar ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Melissa C. Families with older children South Africa, December 27, 2014
Ion for families

Clean room. Friendly staff.
6
It is not for holidaying. We found it noisy as people were always talking loudly in the hallways. Early in the morning music blares from the speakers in the hall. Not for relaxing. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Bilhan T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Small room, small parking lot

Location, Clean
6.7
The room was small, the bathroom and the toilet share a door (WTH), so if you take a bath and your partner want to peepee. you need to wait. or one of you can do your activity widely open LOL. the parking lot was also limited. but the location is very near tanjong benoa. and the surrounding is very easy to find food and spa.
Wilfred T. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
Great Hotel at an affordable price

Value, Cleanliness, Amenities
9.3
Stayed for 3 nights. They gave me a free airport transfer to the hotel, much to my surprise. They also gave me a free ride to TAPAS for dinner when we were just chit chatting at the lobby. They changed my room immediately when I feedback that the WIFI was too poor. Anyway, everything was good except the WIFI. Kinda crappy. Suspect too many users with too little bandwidth. We only managed to get internet through their common PC at the Lobby. :)
Catherine W. Couples Australia, December 5, 2014
Good for a cheap stay

Value, location, cleanliness
7.7
This hotel is fine if you're looking for a cheap stay. It's clean and comfortable, and has a small but nice pool. The room was small but had everything we needed. The bed was very very comfy. Breakfast was nothing special, but OK. If you want to be out on the Tanjung Peninsula, its a good location, but personally it's not my favourite area in Bali. The pavements are shocking, although they are currently being upgraded.
Vishal S. Solo travelers India, November 26, 2014
fantastic budget stay

location, comfort, price
9
Sivakumar C. Business travelers India, November 25, 2014
Cheap and best

Price, location and food
8
Well maintained and nice food
James L. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2014
Money well spent

Clean, Fiendly Staff, Nice pool
8.3
It was very satisfying, all the staff were friendly and easy to talk to and very helpful. The rooms were clean and the pool is great. We were very pleased and fulfilled on our stay in this hotel.
Marina L. Couples Russia, November 21, 2014
new hotel

Cleanliness, staff, design
9.7
Everything was excellent, especially the staff. But wi fi did not work at all in the room.
Tri R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2014
nice budget hotel

clean, friendly staffs and close to the beach
7.3
It's was nice for having a weekend in that area and this hotel is very convenient you stay and it's new
Hermalyne M. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2014
5 star service at 3 star price

Hotel is clean, staff is warm and friendly, with free shuttle to tourist attractions
9.7
Modern and stylish hotel. Location is about a minute walk from the main road. Accessible to the water sports area 2-4 minute walk, restaurants and convenience store (Coco Mart) are just around the corner. Loved the room interiors because it is simple and chic. Has enough leg room. Bed and pillow quality are good. Has safety deposit box, mini bar, TV, telephone, refrigerator, different options to light the room, writing table, hair dryer, usual toiletries are provided: soap, shampoo/conditioner, lotion, shower cap. WIFI in rooms 230 and 231 is good however, weak in room 235. Penthouse is a nice place to unwind as it was windy when we visited. What we enjoyed was their swimming pool located at the second floor which was warm and provides a peek through some portions of the hotel lobby. Hotel provides buffet for breakfast and choices were cereals, bread, and rice, sausage, with egg station, noodle, fruits, milk and juices. A free shuttle to usual tourist destinations like: Bali Collection (shopping and dining place) and Discovery Shopping Mall (shopping mall with beach). Hotel staff is warm, attentive and assists us with all our inquiries. Recommends this to travelers in groups and families who enjoy a 5 star service at a 3 star price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ViewION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BathroomION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Roof Top BarION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C07