Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - View ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bathroom
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Roof Top Bar ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 165 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Charles S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2015
The Worst

Location, Parking, Pool
3
Room is dirty when we arrive, water in the bathroom is smelly, bathroom design is the WORST, breakfest menu and taste is horrible, NOT RECCOMENDED, NOT VALUE FOR MONEY... Luckily we only spent one night in the hotel, so not so much nightmare
Ellie R. Groups Australia, June 25, 2015
Lovely people

1. Staff 2. Value 3. Location
9.7
Jamie C. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
1st trip to Bali

Staff were amazing, especially the manger! So helpful and friendly. The free shuttle transport is extremely helpful considering the cheap proce of accommodation. The price of a room is great value
10
Great staff, great value for money and good location. Made our days so easy to have a comfortable base to visit all over southern Bali
Heidi H. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2015
a very great budget hotel

rooms, food, pool
9.3
This hotel was great. Eventhough it is a budget hotel, they have a complete facility. Their swimming pool was great. Food was great. They gave free cocktail at rooftop bar, but honestly the rooftop bar is too dark and windy. maybe they can work on to improve the rooftop bar. Room was clean and great. Have everything we need in the room. Great hotel!
Pui L. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Clean Room, Friendly Staff

room, staff, roof top bar
7.3
Room is clean and new. Staff are helpful. However internet connection are really bad. The wifi provided by hotel couldn't connect all the time.
Pui L. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Poor Internet Connection

room, staff, lounge
7.7
overall is fine. Just wifi connection is poor no matter in which part of the hotel.
Karen V. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2015
Loved my stay!

Great amenities, friendly staff & Melky
9.7
Very clean rooms, comfortable bed, soft pillows and cool bathroom I didn't mind just having a staycation at the hotel. I loved the pool and the roof deck where I was able to enjoy some fresh air while watching the sunset. The staff are the best! Very friendly, accommodating and always with smiles on their faces. Special mention to Hotel Manager Melky who personally did airport transfers and toured us around, things that he could have asked his staff to do, but instead did them himself. Great value for money, good location and the best staff. I would choose this hotel again.
Angeline O. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2015
Perfect for groups

location, staff, hospitality
9.7
The hotel is new, the staff is amazing, the service and hospitality is superb and the location is nice. Our group is very thankful to all the staff for accommodating all our requests and answering all our queries. We would also like to thank Mr. Melky, the Manager for touring us around, showing us what Bali offers to the world :). He also became our photographer during our water sports :). Aside from the excellent and exceeding expectations service the hotel has shown, one thing that we really appreciated is that they love kids, so if you have kids, then this hotel is the best for you :). We'll definitely go back to this hotel.
Mika L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2015
Perfect for Couple, Not for Others

Comfort, Location, Value of Money
9.7
I stay with friend. Everything is perfect but lack of privacy. Because a mirror is misplaced in Ion Room. It reflects to toilet and shower room. The sticker on the glass also few, so you can see what people do in it, no privacy. So it is perfect only for couple. And also, shower room and toilet have only 1 sharing door, either you use it for toilet or shower.
Rehina G. Couples New Zealand, May 24, 2015
Overall good, a few improvements needed

The matradee
6.7
Overall our stay was good and comfortable. There were definitely a few things that annoyed us and several improvements can be made to put his hotel up there with other 3 star hotels in Bali. The hotel is very clean, tidy and comfortable. Bed was lovely and pillows awesome. The pool area needs serious improvement - there are only 3 sun loungers which is not good enough for a large hotel. The pool bar was sometimes unattended and the selection of alcoholic beverages in the hotel was seriously crap. Rooftop bar has no vibe and seems unfinished. Breakfast was average, I have had a much better buffet breakfast selection at other hotels. Fridge in room was hopeless and didn't really work. Butttt overall, we missed this hotel after we left. The staff really did try hard to impress us and we were ever so thankful for this. The cleanliness was unbeatable. Daily room cleaning was excellent - they didn't just clean, they tidied every little thing and left lovely notes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ViewION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BathroomION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Roof Top BarION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04