or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - View ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bathroom
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Roof Top Bar ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (52)
Sort by:
Ashley D. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Dissapointment
2.7
Problem with wifi connection, toilet very very inconvenient: one door for both bathroom & toilet, let say im taking my shower and my friend really need to pee??? Then when i wash my feet in the toilet, suprisingly there is no hole/drainage for the water to go. The floor toilet is flooded. Breakfast: no food variety, the staff took fews min approx. 10 mins to refill empty serving dish. I hope there will be an improvement. Let this comment as your guidance.
Mehmet C. Couples Turkey, January 2, 2015
fantastic hotel excellent customer service

room, pool, staff
9.7
You get much more than you pay. When i first saw the room I was really impressed according to how much i paid. The rooms have modern design . The hotel has a great staff. It is just 2 mins walk to the beach and the bigest hotel brands are around but i would still prefer to stay in ion hotel again. In the last day we were late for the flight they even provided us one of the hotel cars to take us to airport. Fantastic hotel highly recomended
Ferdina F. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2015
modern hotel with nice swimming pool

various breakfast option, complete amenities and nice swimming pool
5.3
i only stayed a day on my last holiday. its surprisingly quite far from city centre. since its a new hotel, i think they lacked of skilled staff so it took a longer time to check in. but overall the room was ok, nothing to be complained. they served breakfast with various option, the taste is so-so. the good point about the amenities is the hair dryer.
Noerachmaniah H. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2014
nice and cozy place
8.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Wilfred T. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
Great Hotel at an affordable price

Value, Cleanliness, Amenities
9.3
Stayed for 3 nights. They gave me a free airport transfer to the hotel, much to my surprise. They also gave me a free ride to TAPAS for dinner when we were just chit chatting at the lobby. They changed my room immediately when I feedback that the WIFI was too poor. Anyway, everything was good except the WIFI. Kinda crappy. Suspect too many users with too little bandwidth. We only managed to get internet through their common PC at the Lobby. :)
Catherine W. Couples Australia, December 5, 2014
Good for a cheap stay

Value, location, cleanliness
7.7
This hotel is fine if you're looking for a cheap stay. It's clean and comfortable, and has a small but nice pool. The room was small but had everything we needed. The bed was very very comfy. Breakfast was nothing special, but OK. If you want to be out on the Tanjung Peninsula, its a good location, but personally it's not my favourite area in Bali. The pavements are shocking, although they are currently being upgraded.
James L. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2014
Money well spent

Clean, Fiendly Staff, Nice pool
8.3
It was very satisfying, all the staff were friendly and easy to talk to and very helpful. The rooms were clean and the pool is great. We were very pleased and fulfilled on our stay in this hotel.
Marina L. Couples Russia, November 21, 2014
new hotel

Cleanliness, staff, design
9.7
Everything was excellent, especially the staff. But wi fi did not work at all in the room.
Bruce M. Couples Australia, October 18, 2014
Good for a night or two

cleanliness, staff helpfulness and comfortable bed
7
My husband and I stayed over night at the Ion. The room was clean although small, unfortunately the fridge did not work in either the first or second room we were given, but the helpful staff provided ice to cool down our drinks. Breakfast was adequate. Possibly not a long time accommodation option but good enough for a night or two.
Axel D. Couples Sweden, October 15, 2014
Great stay!

Value for money, staff and very clean.
8.7
We had a very pleasant stay here. The hotel is brand new and very clean. The food was relatively good and very cheap, and the staff is amazing, so nice and helpful. The only downsides were that the wi Fi didn't work in our room and the fact that the door to the toilet is just made of glass.. Depending on who your traveling with you might not enjoy this. The best part is that it's very cheap to stay here, great value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ViewION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BathroomION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Roof Top BarION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C07