Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - View ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bathroom
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Roof Top Bar ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (17)
Sort by:
Alison W. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
Best beds in Bali, clean and new hotel.

Friendly staff, big screen TV, Comfortable, Close to BIMC Hospital
9
Unfortunately a surfing injury meant I had to attend BIMC Hospital in Nusa Dua daily and this accommodation was perfectly located for that. The beds were really comfortable and the room nice and quiet. Staff were really helpful as I was on crutches so couldn't get my breakfast myself. I was really impressed with the presentation of the hotel.
Amy C. Solo travelers Ireland, June 22, 2014
The staff are so lovely

Staff, location, value for money
8.3
My sister and I stayed at this hotel. As most of the other guests with Chinese tour groups we pretty much had the place to ourselves. The staff were sooo nice and really did anything they could to help us. It's walking distance to the beach and many nice restaurants. The area is nice with a few shops and restaurants which close at 11-12 at night so you don't get the hustle and bustle of Kuta. It takes 20 minutes to get the airport using the toll road from here when traffic is flowing.
Choon Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2014
I would stay here again

New, Clean, Very friendly staff
9.7
We were greeted by all the staff at the lobby when we arrived. They even served us with apple juice during our check in. The room was very new, very clean, but the air con was not really working. It was spewing warm air despite turning it down to 10degC. Other than that, everything else was perfect. Hotel area is quiet with many awesome restaurants, like Bumbu Bali and CasaBella and cheap massage shops within walking distance. Beds were comfortable after a day's trip around Bali. Rooftop garden has a very quiet and great 360 view. Pool on the 2nd floor as a poolside bar, but the staff is rarely there as no one really swims there anyway. Highly recommend this hotel.
Sean M. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
Value for money new and great food.

Clean. Food. Staff.
8
Great budget stay staff and food was great!!!!!!!!
Fanny Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2014
It was a nice clean hotel

Clean, friendly staff, easy acces
6.7
I might coming back again to stay here at ion hotel
Desy C. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2014
I instantly love my room and feel at home

The bed is comfy, the shower is nicely decorated, and the staffs are very accommodating
7.3
One thing that is very important for me is the bed and pillow have to be comfortable and good quality. ION Benoa has King Koil bedding that it just feels like I am in my own bed. :D I found out very quickly after settling down that the wifi connection didn't work. When I told him to the front desk, they quickly tried to settle it and when couldn't, they offered me to change room. To cut the story short, I finally moved to the recommended room and it got a bit better. The internet is unstable and made my battery ran out quickly because it kept on searching for the wifi connection. BUT, as I tried 3 rooms before my last one, they are all in the same standard. So all in all, if you are looking for a budget hotel with good clean room and friendly staffs, you have found it. :)
Hendrie S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, location, value for money
7
Good for value for money, I would come back
Angelo R. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2014
very pleasant

6th floor 360 vews ,roof bar, pool
8.7
most pleasant modern architecture with wonderfully attentive staff. That rooftop terrace with 360 views and cool sea breeze was quite something and was an excellent winding down spot for me. See you all in 6months and remember(pool table on the roof, near the bar)please.
Annelies A. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
Modern, clean, good spot and outstanding staff

The staff, the swimming pool and the price
9.7
Clean, modern and bright hotel in an excellent location for a very reasonable price. Hotel is so new your taxi driver won't be able to find it! Pool and restaurant areas are delightful. Room was smallish with very basic bathroom, but had huge and extremely comfortable bed. Both breakfast and room service options were fresh and tasty. Wifi also quite good. Absolute highlight is the staff, though, who were genuinely warm and helpful.
Kermarrec A. Solo travelers France, May 9, 2014
sejour vraiment agreable .hotel pas cher et bien

situation,relax,cheap
10
sejour vraiment sympa le staff est tres attentione, piscine a une vue genial, les repas sont delicieux

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ViewION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BathroomION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Roof Top BarION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B07