Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - View ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Roof Top Bar ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Roof Top Sunrise Breakfast ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Roof Top Sunrise Breakfast
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
35 reviews

130 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (35)
Sort by:
Kristyn W. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2015
Disgraceful
2
I checked into the hotel and checked out again within the hour. The hotel was disgustingly dirty. There was no door on the toilet, the towels in the room were grey, the so called fridge was hotel than the room temperature. I then went to the roof bar to relax where it looked like a tsunami had gone through - it was totally deserted and there was no one at the bar to serve me. I then went done to the pool to try and recover however the man at the bar was so busy on his phone that he didn't notice me for over 15 minutes. There were no sun lounges to sit on, only three very old and dirty beanbags. The hotel halls were filled with used room service plates attracting numerous flies. On trying to checkout, the management made no apologies for how bad the hotel was presented.
Report this review
Wendy P. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2015
Small Loo

It's in Nusa Dua
6
The toilet in the room we were in was extremely small. When you were sitting on the toilet and the door was closed, you knees were almost touching the door and your feet were.
Report this review
Lauren W. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2015
Bali ion

Comfy bed, great location, helpful staff
9
Great!
Report this review
Holly B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2015
Cheap and fun

Price, free shuttle to beach, breakfast on roof top
8.7
My friend and I stayed two nights. We enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately the outdoor pool was overrun with Asian tourist families so we didn't get to use it. The rooftop is the best spot for sunset. While it's not on the beach you can walk across the street and take a right and walk two or three miles down the boardwalk past all of the fancy world resorts. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We had the nicest taxi driver from the hotel take us to Pandawa beach and we also got a free shuttle to Nusa Dua beach, about ten minutes. Our mini fridge didn't work upon arrival and they promptly came to fix it, although not sure it worked really. The ac is weak. But the room is super fun. Very euro feel. Cute pillows, clean, interesting shower bathroom swinging door ( doesn't allow you much privacy) but very neat concept. The breakfast was really good. Downstairs they cater to the Asian tourist. Upstairs they have a European style meal. A sweet man cooks up fresh to order omlets. Everyone we talked to was super nice. Great price for the fancy district.
Report this review
Omer A. Solo travelers Turkey, March 11, 2015
NICE SMALL HOTEL

AREA AND ROOM AND STAFF
6
NICE HOTEL AND CHEAP
Report this review
Renan A. Solo travelers Brazil, March 4, 2015
Definitely I'll be back! Really recommend!!

Staff, cleaning and facilities.
9.3
It is a brand new hotel in bali, so all there is new! When I arrived at the hotel the staff were quickly, very friendly and helpful. It has a hot pool which is really nice. Have a shuttle car there that takes the guests to many beaches and places. On my first night there had a tradicional Balinese dance that was cool. The manager, Melky, is so friendly and polite. I really recommend ION hotel!
Report this review
Peter H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
Not enjoyable at all

staff were friendly and did there best under trying conditions
5.3
Hotel wistfully of mainland Chinese...caught one guy spitting in the pool...Noisy crowds.. Breakfast Was a free for all as everything wishbone in seconds after it was bought out...Chinese smoking at breakfast...no pool loungers..just 3 old bean bags that have mould on...And get covered in sweat everything they are used....Pool also too much chlorine..but I stopped using it after what I saw....staff were the only good thing about the hotel...but you could seethes were tired of dealing with the noise...the smoke and ignorance and rudeness...I felt for them.
Report this review
Vanessa L. Solo travelers Brazil, January 29, 2015
Nice Hotel

best 3 things : Staff / Pool / Location
10
In the hotel "ION Bali Hotel" you are treated like a king. Everything you want and need the staff will do their best to get it for you! The Hotel has a younger and cheerful atmosphere but very well organized! The rooms have a comfortable king size bed and a Good TV with Cable. The pool is very good and has a bar where they serve food and drinks. The location is great! If you come to Bali with family, without family, alone or in honeymoon, ION Bali hotel is undoubtedly a great choice! I stayed there for 3 times and would certainly recommend !!!
Report this review
Vishal S. Solo travelers India, November 26, 2014
fantastic budget stay

location, comfort, price
9
Report this review
Tri R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2014
nice budget hotel

clean, friendly staffs and close to the beach
7.3
It's was nice for having a weekend in that area and this hotel is very convenient you stay and it's new
Report this review
1 - 10 of 207 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ViewION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Roof Top BarION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Roof Top Sunrise BreakfastION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Roof Top Sunrise Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04