Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - View ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bathroom
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Roof Top Bar ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (31)
Sort by:
Heike E. Families with young children Germany, February 28, 2015
Best budget hotel ever

Great rooms, wonderful pool with bar, lovely staff
9.3
Kurnia D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
Great Location

location, the staff, clean room
7.3
Great stay, I really enjoy my stay at ION
Shinta M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2014
good

pool
6
Good
Bilhan T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Small room, small parking lot

Location, Clean
6.7
The room was small, the bathroom and the toilet share a door (WTH), so if you take a bath and your partner want to peepee. you need to wait. or one of you can do your activity widely open LOL. the parking lot was also limited. but the location is very near tanjong benoa. and the surrounding is very easy to find food and spa.
Maureen K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Minimalist

Swimming pool, Room, Location
8
it was great. The swimming pool was very nice, it was available 24 hours. The water was warm, so it was very nice! The staffs were helpful and friendly. Cleanliness was okay, but it could have been better.
Tri R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Good for the budget

Cleanness , close to the beach, good value of the price
7.3
My kids enjoy at the hotel even the room size isn't not big for a family but it's pretty comfortable for the prices
Ulvi T. Families with young children Estonia, October 5, 2014
clean, cosy and very helpful staff

breakfast, pool and sunset terrace
9.7
It was great 3 days, so we booked for 3 more nights to the end of our holiday. Very helpful staff and manager, mr Melky Bere, who personally offered kind help to take us to the beach, as shuttles time for our arrival day was over. The hotel was very quiet and clean, our children - 5 and 6 adored the pool on terrace. Location- just 5 min walk to the beach, also shuttles to Nusa Dua and Kuta funcion well. Already waiting to go back to this hotel next week. Ulvi and family from Estonia
Dani N. Families with young children Indonesia, September 12, 2014
value for money

☆ location ☆new building ☆ very reasonable price
7
New building, nice room, nice pool. Staff were nice, very friendly, very polite. Service could be much improved with faster response. Pillows were not really clean.
Jennifer J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
very good hotel

room is cozy, breakfast is good, swimming pool is very good
9
My family very comfort because the room very clean and so cozy, the staf is good although they not very fast but it's okay, overall the hotel is very good
Tatang M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable hotel
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04