Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - View ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bathroom
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Roof Top Bar ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (14)
Sort by:
Dani N. Families with young children Indonesia, September 12, 2014
value for money

☆ location ☆new building ☆ very reasonable price
7
New building, nice room, nice pool. Staff were nice, very friendly, very polite. Service could be much improved with faster response. Pillows were not really clean.
Jennifer J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
very good hotel

room is cozy, breakfast is good, swimming pool is very good
9
My family very comfort because the room very clean and so cozy, the staf is good although they not very fast but it's okay, overall the hotel is very good
Tatang M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable hotel
8
Sukanty S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Great

The cleanliness, the bed and the pilllows are so comfort, the interior is so fresh.
9.3
Very satisfied.
Seng C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Very clean and new room, friendly staff

Friendly staff , clean and new room , quite envirnment
8.7
Very nice and new hotel , a bit far from town. Room small but nice . WIFI a bit weak but better than not.
Edvinas K. Families with young children Lithuania, January 13, 2014
Nice place to relax close to the nusa dua beach

Friendly staff, good location , good price , quite place
9.3
We liked to stay at this hotel because room was very clean and mostly we liked friendly staff they been very nice to us also we liked breakfast .ION hotel is one of the best hotel we had while we stayed in BALI .
Lilia M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Very nice

The staff very helpful and friendly
7.3
I enjoy staying here. The staff were nice and helpful.
Elsye C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
quite nice stay, suttle to the beach club

new hotel, suttle to the beach, nice waiting lounge
6
This hotel is newly opened by last November 2013. Swimming pools is quite nice, there is child pool . Bathroom is very unique as I think it deserves to honeymooners rather than family. The bathroom door has 2 function both for shower room and toilet, there is open space in the changing room . No privacy, so it's very suitable for honeymooners or couples. There is no drainage in the toilet room, so the water will be stagnant if you wet the floor. Breakfast is not recommended.
Siska Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Kamar kecil

kamar bersih, mudah cari makan, staff ramah
8.3
Secara keseluruhan hotel ini cukup bagus cuman sayang kamar kecil dan tidak tersedia tempat untuk menjemur pakaian basah.
Kalyana W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Value for money and best hotel

Murah, bagus dan bersih
9.7
Hotelnya baru, bagus dan cukup murah. Pelayannya ramah ramah. Recommend hotel di benoa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ViewION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BathroomION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Roof Top BarION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A07