or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bathroom
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - View ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
5 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (5)
Sort by:
Muhammad D. Groups Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Satisfaction

Close to shops, just walking distance to the beach, small comfortable room
8.7
That was only one night stay. Room is abeit small but you got everything you need from, say, a 3 stars hotel. Walking distance to convenience stores, restaurants and beach. Everything were just proper
Choon W. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Great hotel, comfort to stay

Good interior design, confort and clean
7.3
Excellent
Mir A. Groups Australia, June 10, 2014
Good but needs improvements

All
6.7
Good but needs m/wave, iron, milk and better TV as tele has a restricted volume of 15, which is nt enough, u hv to sit right next to the tv to listen!!!
Sian V. Groups United Kingdom, June 10, 2014
Good budget hotel

This is a nice new hotel for a good price. Staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was very clean with a comfortable bed.
8
Nice modern, new hotel with great staff. Wifi didn't work great in our room but was ok in public areas. Breakfast was average, a bit chaotic, but the staff were always right there to help make it easier. Taxi to other areas can get expensive and traffic is bad so not a great base but worked well for a nice place to relax for our first two nights
Nadine Z. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
Hip hotel, clean and comfortable.

I love the hip and sleek interior of the rooms. Friendly staff who were helpful and accommodating. The location was great. Near to numerous number of shops just a walking distance away.
7.3
Great! Comfortable stay. They have a decent size swimming pool and a rooftop bar.
Evelyne S. Groups Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Hotel that feels like home

Very attentive and friendly staff, new hotel, clean and nice room
8.7
This hotel offers comfortability and makes you feel at home with good value of money. I will definitely stay here again when I comeback to Bali.
Zuzana Z. Groups Slovakia, June 8, 2014
Hotel is very lovely and very good value for money

New hotel, great value for money, free shuffle bus
9.7
We had amazing time here, we even extended our stay. Staff is nice and hotel is new, modern and well furnished. Taxi driver had problem finding hotel (it is near restaurant that looks a little bit like Sydney opera house). Only bad thing about this hotel are Chinesse visitors who are very noisy at night and breakfast time. Of course, you cannot blame hotel for this behaviour
Sean M. Groups Australia, May 31, 2014
Value for money new and great food.

Clean. Food. Staff.
8
Great budget stay staff and food was great!!!!!!!!
Fanny Y. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
It was a nice clean hotel

Clean, friendly staff, easy acces
6.7
I might coming back again to stay here at ion hotel
Joao M. Groups Portugal, April 13, 2014
Budget hotel, but with high quality standards!

Clean, Location near beach, staff
9.7
Everything was very good, the hotel was almost empty at the beginning of our stay, so pool was only for us, staff very attentive and helpful, breakfast was choice of 3 options. Room was small but new and clean. On the last night a major group arrived so the pool was more crowded and in high season I believe that the pool could be small for the hotel size, but the beach is just 100 meters away. Breakfast also changed to buffet, not large but ok. Since this is a very good priced hotel, it was much better than what I expected, even better than many 4 star hotel I've been.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BathroomION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ViewION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B08