Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - View ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bathroom
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Roof Top Bar ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
151 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Sharon P. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2015
Ok

Clean and new
7.3
Ok staff excellent. Needs healthier food options and no smoking in restaurant and lobby
Christer H. Couples Norway, April 7, 2015
Nice new hotel with great staff

Staff,rooms and parking
8.3
The staff here really makes you feel welcome. They always lokk truly happy to see you. They were really helpful too. The hotel has a good location near the shops and restaurant. There is a beach within walking distance. But this is a dirty beach which you dont want to go to. You have to take a taxi for 10 minutes to come to Nusa Dua beach, which is beautiful. The hotel had a great swimming pool. The staff at the swimming pool were great I don`t need internet on my holidays, but if you are dependant on good wi-fi, this is not the place for you. Personally I loved this hotel.
Andrey T. Couples Russia, March 30, 2015
Great value for money

Price, location, staff
8
Located 10 minutes away by car from the prestigious Nusa Dua or 5 minutes away on foot form some other high end hotels in Tanjung benoa, this hotel is a great value for money - as good as you can probably get in Bali. Rather newly built it feels modern, clean and comfortable even though not too spacious. Service is above expectations - staff are very friendly and happy to help you 24/7. A few supermarkets open 24/7 are located nearby as well. One thing that is really an area for improvement is Internet. Here, the connection is just non-existent. The only place where it is rather stable is the lobby. The easiest way to get to some picturesque beaches nearby - is to get a scooter. Should not cost more than 40-50000 IDR/day but gets you any place you want. All in all, this hotel is a very good value for the money if you are not planning to spend most of your vacation in the room or beside the pool.
Antonius T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2015
Great hotel

Good pool, great location
6
water heater doesnt work well
Amelia A. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
Lovely staff, rooms comfy, amazing stay!

The staff were amazing. So friendly and helpful I felt so welcome. The rooms comfy and nice, pool and bar perfect!
10
Perfect! I will come back and recommend my friends and family
Jennifer D. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2015
All the staffs are highly commendable! well done!

Staff, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
Our stay in ion bali benoa hotel is memorable. Will definitely come and will even recommend this hotel. It is a nice and clean hotel. Well done to all their staffs, they are very friendly helpful and highly commendable. The hotel manager Mr. melky even din a great job by doing extra mile service for us during our stay' he drove for us to bali collection even it is already late., the hotel shuttle service is only available between 9-5pm, and it was already pass 8pm when mr. Melky move his way and even beyond his duties he drove us to the place that we wanted to visit, he even proactively recommend places to visit in bali like the padawa beach' the view in this area is spectacular. Kudos to all the staffs of ion bali benoa hotel!
Narita S. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2015
Awesome people

Wonderful staff, good location, clean rooms
9.3
Special shout out to Mr. Melky, he drove us to Pandawa beach, guess what? He's the hotel manager. :) Staff - very friendly and polite. Love the service. Just need to improve n their breakfast.
Omer A. Solo travelers Turkey, March 11, 2015
NICE SMALL HOTEL

AREA AND ROOM AND STAFF
6
NICE HOTEL AND CHEAP
Renan A. Solo travelers Brazil, March 4, 2015
Definitely I'll be back! Really recommend!!

Staff, cleaning and facilities.
9.3
It is a brand new hotel in bali, so all there is new! When I arrived at the hotel the staff were quickly, very friendly and helpful. It has a hot pool which is really nice. Have a shuttle car there that takes the guests to many beaches and places. On my first night there had a tradicional Balinese dance that was cool. The manager, Melky, is so friendly and polite. I really recommend ION hotel!
Peter H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
Not enjoyable at all

staff were friendly and did there best under trying conditions
5.3
Hotel wistfully of mainland Chinese...caught one guy spitting in the pool...Noisy crowds.. Breakfast Was a free for all as everything wishbone in seconds after it was bought out...Chinese smoking at breakfast...no pool loungers..just 3 old bean bags that have mould on...And get covered in sweat everything they are used....Pool also too much chlorine..but I stopped using it after what I saw....staff were the only good thing about the hotel...but you could seethes were tired of dealing with the noise...the smoke and ignorance and rudeness...I felt for them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ViewION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BathroomION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Roof Top BarION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A01