or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1351 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1351)
Sort by:
Wentao T. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2014
Good location of Itaewon

Just OK.
7.7
A bit expensive. Room is not that big.
Ferdinand P. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2014
Convenient and boutique

location, location, location
8
The hotel's location proved to be convenient though there was a lingering smell on our floor.
Rodney T. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Location and good price

Location, Cheap, value for money
7.3
This hotel is in the middle of Iteawon which is one of Seoul best area for restaurants, bars and local shopping. The hotel is small and also are the rooms but its cheap so what you are paying its ok. I did not eat in the hotel as there's so many great restaurant around this area and only use the hotel as a base for sleeping and showering. The room is a bit tacky in decoration and the Fluro bathroom is a nightmare..they really should change it to the yellow warm light!
Robert B. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
Great location and good value in Itaewon

Location, value, room size
8.3
IP is a good option for staying in Itaewon. Compared to other hotels in the area, it offers a good combination of location, value and quality. Itaewon is a nightlife and shopping area, so it can be noisy at night, particularly on the weekends. Traffic is busy and parking limited most of the time. This is our usual place to stay in Seoul.
Kiwoong K. Couples South Korea, August 3, 2014
Nice

Location price room
7.7
Not bad in good location. want to visit again later
Shelley D. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2014
Great location, but a bit dated

Comfy bed, quiet, smack in the middle of Itaewon
8
I'd heard a lot of great things about this place before booking it for a date night, and while it stood the test of scrutiny in certain areas I found it lacking in whatever glitz that could account for such an expensive rate. Breakfast especially was extraordinarily pricey--19,000 won per person for the same 'ol buffet you've had in Korea, again and again, for free. I was pretty wonderful to simply stroll down the street to bed after an awesome night out, but overall I'd say it's a tad overrated.
Kilby G. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2014
IP Hotel

staff, room, location
8
It was superb.
Jose S. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
it was great

food price and staff
9.7
it was a great experiance and the staff where always willing to help
Richard P. Couples Canada, July 19, 2014
Good hotel, good area, but quite expensive

Perfect location, nearby to restaurants, and clean
8.3
For the most part the hotel is good. It is very clean, nice restaurant/bar area. But it is definitely to expensive for what you are being offered. I only stayed here because this probably one of two good hotels in Itaewon. I would only stay here again if the other hotel were booked or if I had more money to afford their prices.
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2014
convenient and luxurious stay in Itaewon

bed, location, staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at the IP Boutique. It is in close proximity to restaurants and shopping. Love the bed:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A05