or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1207 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1207)
Sort by:
Dean W. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
Well priced stylish boutique property in itaewon

Bathroom was new, modern and super clean.
8.7
Would def stay in the their again but would ensure I got a double bed in my booking. The two single beds was the only thing I disliked but I did book last minute and that's all they had left.
Gurung B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
Nice and pleasant

just next to great night life area
8.3
The rate exclude the breakfast.
Walter R. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel in the Heart of Seoul

Location, design, and ambience
10
I had a very nice stay - would recommend the hotel to travelling visitors to Seoul. The room was artfully decorated and well appointed.
Garry I. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
GREAT HIP BOUTIQUE HOTEL

LOCATION, ROOM SIZE, COMFY BED
10
We loved the 4* IP Boutique Hotel. Our travel agent spent days finding this wonderful property for us and we're so grateful. The location was great so we were close to wining and dining venues. Plus easy access (across the road) to scheduled airport shuttle bus services. The rooms are hip, boutique, crisp and well laid out and the bed was so comfy. Highly recommended.
Marisa S. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2013
A nice splurge, great location

Location, design, comfort
9
Clean, very modern, great location - close to Itaewon but not in the middle of a crowded area. Great staff, comfortable beds - a little on the pricey-side if you're doing budget travel, but still a great value for what you are getting.
Jeff F. Groups Canada, August 28, 2013
My stay was great!!

Central location.
7.3
So my stay was great but I got bed bugs from this hotel. So did the rest of my guests. I should have submitted this after my stay but did not. When I went home I had an outbreak of them. happens, you can get bed bugs from anywhere. Just thought id let you guys know. If I went back to Seoul I would still stay at your hotel. Cheers!!!
Jamie K. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
excellent clean hotel

central, clean, great service
8.7
Fine. No problems.Very clean rooms. Easy check out. Would stay there again.
Triska T. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Comfortable n convenience

Good location, many restaurants within walking distance and rooms are comfortable n clean.
7.3
Nice experience. It's location is super, with many pubs and restaurant just outside the hotel. The streets are very busy in the during the day and night. The hotel itself is beautiful and with reasonable size rooms that are clean. The staff all speaks good English.
Thithiwat M. Solo travelers Thailand, August 17, 2013
Good for nightlife, but a room likes a love hotel.

Clean, slow, unfriendly
5
Internet was slow, and unable to connect in some areas in the room. No luggages service for foreigners, only for Korean maybe! No info about an airport limousine bus! & no follow up. No manual for using fancy equipments in the room (e.g. bidet toilet).
Angela D. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Perfect location, trendy hotel

location, quirky, nightlife
9
Loved this hotel! Fab location on Itaewon shopping street. The city tour bus and airport transfer bus run down this street so it's really well connected. During the day it's a hive of shopping activity and at night it's a really fun place to hang out with all the possible options for food you could want.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A02