or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1341 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1341)
Sort by:
Richard P. Couples Canada, July 19, 2014
Good hotel, good area, but quite expensive

Perfect location, nearby to restaurants, and clean
8.3
For the most part the hotel is good. It is very clean, nice restaurant/bar area. But it is definitely to expensive for what you are being offered. I only stayed here because this probably one of two good hotels in Itaewon. I would only stay here again if the other hotel were booked or if I had more money to afford their prices.
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2014
convenient and luxurious stay in Itaewon

bed, location, staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at the IP Boutique. It is in close proximity to restaurants and shopping. Love the bed:)
Chelsea W. Couples Canada, July 13, 2014
Nice place

location, location, location
8.7
This hotel is located right in the heart of Umeda, Osaka. It is surrounded by restaurants, bars, arcades, shopping malls etc. There are two subway stations within a 5 minute walk from the hotel which makes it very convenient. We really enjoyed the location of this hotel. The room was a bit bigger than expected for a Japanese hotel.
Olga B. Business travelers Poland, July 10, 2014
Funky, fresh business hotel in shopping area

shopping, price, location
7.7
This is a cool hotel, not too big, good location for shopping. Rooms are spacious enough and clean. Lots of restuarant opportunities nearby. Will stay agian during next shopping trip to Seoul.
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2014
Nice intro to Seoul

Quirky design and interiors, attentive staff, quiet sleep in not so quiet Itaewon.
7.7
Overall very good. I had the Marilyn Monroe room which was very nice and bright and plenty of room. Enjoyed it much!
Micheal S. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2014
Nice room for a decent price

friendly staff, proximity to downtown, decent price
8.7
Great stay; the staff was friendly and courteous and they went out of there way to solve an problems that I had with the room. The staff was also knowledgeable about the surrounding area.
Brittany W. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2014
Great!

Location, value, design
9.3
Really enjoyed my time there since Itaewon is getting better and better! Very close to public transportation with incredibly helpful staff
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
It was a nice quiet place to recover

* Staff * Room * Location
8.3
pleasant in many ways. The bed was soft, staff excellent, and wonderful breakfast
Yi C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 18, 2014
A relaxing and enjoyable trip

Close to train station, airport shuttle bus and nightlife. Do not need to worry about being hungry as there are plenty of food 24/7
8
Enjoyed it and will come back to stay in the same hotel again and hopefully can have a higher floor with a nicer view
Lee Y. Couples Taiwan, June 17, 2014
Generally good

location, location, location
7
Booked a double deluxe room and got "upgraded" to a room with one very small double bed and a single bed. Awkward for a couple. The open bathroom design was nightmarish as usual due to lack of privacy, and only worsened by the omnipresent mirrors. I do not wish my roommate to see me poo and pee in every angle, be it my partner or my family/friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A02