or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1252 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1252)
Sort by:
Kelly D. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2013
Very nice

Location, English, people
10
Christopher M. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2013
Outstanding as usual

Location, staff, and quality room
9.3
Staff was outstanding and the room was amazing
Aurora B. Business travelers Venezuela, July 15, 2013
Only for one night

Location, nearby restaurants, airport bus stop close to hotel
7.3
It was only for one night. I was three times in this hotel in the past and now, I think not anymore. Hotel need urgent a remodalation. Even though they told me the rooms are all non- smoking rooms, there were very smelly, also to humidity, I even got headache from the strong smoke smell in the pillow sham. To bad for such a nice place.
Aurora B. Business travelers Venezuela, July 9, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

Location, quiet and comfortable
8.7
It is not our first time in hotel. We stop here every time we go to China. Is a very convenient hotel, with many interesting places nearby. Good restaurants and shopping places.
Derrick L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
Dark hallways, clean room, good housekeeping

Location, Modern Design, Helpful Staff
8
Not worth the full price, but if you can get a deal worth it.
Soo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Quick fuss free stay

Clean, convenient, met my expectations
8.3
Just what I expected, a clean, convenient and comfortable hotel. Highly recommended
Kimberly H. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2013
Great stay

Cleanliness, comfortable bed, Very good hotel
9
My stay was very good compared to the Hamilton down the street from this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends. I was also very unique. Never stay in a hotel with such nice features. I truly loved how comfortable my bed felt while I slept.
Ferdinand L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 1, 2013
Just fine

Mirror mirror and lots of mirror
6.3
Just good enough, it's like mirror house...................
Maria H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2013
Good Location, Budget hotel with nice facade.

Lobby, Location, Price
7.7
IP Hotel has a nice lobby and decent rooms, but on the small side. The hallways are really dark, almost cant see. The bed is not that comfortable, it is very springy. Overall a good choice if you want to stay in Itaewon area, but don't expect much luxury service such as someone helping with baggage or hailing taxi. Budget hotel with nice facade.
Yannick P. Business travelers France, June 29, 2013
Nice hotel for this area

room, bed, nightlife
5.3
This hotel look nice but the maintain of the corridor is missing, no light to go to the room because of the dirty carpet make it seedy. A lot of machines do not work inside the fitness center. Nice room anyway and fair price to this night area, easy acces to restaurant outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C06