Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1395 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1395)
Sort by:
Micheal S. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2014
Nice room for a decent price

friendly staff, proximity to downtown, decent price
8.7
Great stay; the staff was friendly and courteous and they went out of there way to solve an problems that I had with the room. The staff was also knowledgeable about the surrounding area.
Report this review
Brittany W. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2014
Great!

Location, value, design
9.3
Really enjoyed my time there since Itaewon is getting better and better! Very close to public transportation with incredibly helpful staff
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
It was a nice quiet place to recover

* Staff * Room * Location
8.3
pleasant in many ways. The bed was soft, staff excellent, and wonderful breakfast
Report this review
Yi C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 18, 2014
A relaxing and enjoyable trip

Close to train station, airport shuttle bus and nightlife. Do not need to worry about being hungry as there are plenty of food 24/7
8
Enjoyed it and will come back to stay in the same hotel again and hopefully can have a higher floor with a nicer view
Report this review
Lee Y. Couples Taiwan, June 17, 2014
Generally good

location, location, location
7
Booked a double deluxe room and got "upgraded" to a room with one very small double bed and a single bed. Awkward for a couple. The open bathroom design was nightmarish as usual due to lack of privacy, and only worsened by the omnipresent mirrors. I do not wish my roommate to see me poo and pee in every angle, be it my partner or my family/friends.
Report this review
Trett J. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
Cheap average hotel, bit dated in style and layout

Location, location, price
6.3
Decent hotel and good price for Itaewon area. The hotel's style and room layouts is pretty dated, and the rooms are cramped.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Great place. Good location n great bed

Location, near to mosque, great food n easy access to subway.
8.3
Report this review
Kilby G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
Great hotel with a superb staff. Very clean

Staff, room, location
8
Good. The room was a little hot and the staff was not allowed to alter the AC settings.
Report this review
Nicolas J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
A nice treat

I love the room decor, the bed is really comfortable, and the view is nice
7.3
I love the IP Boutique Hotel. It's normally out of my price range, but great for a treat once in a while when I visit Seoul for the weekend.
Report this review
Katelyn S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
Clean, Comfortable

Easy to locate, clean, unique
10
English speaking staff, unique look to exterior of hotel and hotel bathrooms. Over all a nice stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02