or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1328 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1328)
Sort by:
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
good and refreshing experience

good and refreshing experience with a nice boutique theme designed hotel in the itaewon area and very near to seoul station.
10
good and refreshing experience with a nice boutique theme designed hotel in the itaewon area and very near to seoul station.
Yuen M. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
funky hotel

nice design, convenient location, friendly staff
9
all in all the stay was beyond satisfying. subway is a 5-minute walk away, airport shuttle is just across the street (the bell boy is of great help! he voluntarily helped us carry our luggages and showed us to the airport shuttle bus station!) hotel is located on a street full of night clubs and restaurants. convenience stores can be found just steps away. staffs can converse in english without much problem, they were helpful and friendly. the design of the lobby was fun and funky!! room and bathroom were clean, internet was fast. if i had to find fault with one thing i would say the breakfast was below expectation - it was pricey, and selections were limited.
Leon L. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2013
good

very near to the seoul station and namsan. close to city.
10
very near to the seoul station and namsan. close to city. accessible everywhere.
Zhang H. Business travelers China, November 10, 2013
Very good trip hotel in seoul

Clear and very quice and good place
9.7
Very good trip hotel in seoul,Clear and very quice and good place, With friend also good hotel. shopping and eating good place.
Stella W. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel

CLean, Confortable and surround by restaurant
8.3
5 star hotel in Seoul. Surround by cafe and restaurant.
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
ok

hotel was very near to the seoul station in the city.
10
hotel was very near to the seoul station in the city.
Poi S. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2013
Love this hotel!!

Cosy room, comfy bed, and helpful staff
9
It's always feel good to stay at IP Hotel! Stayed here twice and will come back to this hotel in my future trips to Seoul. Though it's not near to shopping areas but somehow I just loved its location. The hotel staff is one pulling factor. Almost everyone is friendly and helpful during my stays. The most important point is the hotel has very comfortable bed which allows good rest after a hectic day of sightseeing/shopping.
Poi S. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2013
Modern hotel with affordable rates

Good wifi connection/ Helpful staff/ Wonderful location
9.3
The wifi connection in the room and lobby is very good! It's situated near to bars and cafes. There's a convenience store right beside the hotel. The airport shuttle bus stop is just across the hotel. The staff is so helpful that they helped to move our stuff across the road as we had too many pieces of luggages. Will definitely be back again!
Demesiner P. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2013
it was ok

location, location, location
7.3
While the hotel was modern, the room was very small for two adults.overall I had a OK stay.
Thai L. Groups United States of America, November 3, 2013
Second stay at IP hotel

Location, Attentive staff, clean hotel
8.7
This was my second stay at IP Boutique hotel. If you're looking for a hotel in Itaewon, then this is a great choice. To be honest, there are not many hotels in Itaewon to choose from. IP hotel is clean and artsy, with lots of eclectic artwork on display. The staff was friendly and spoke English well enough. The hotel is also a few blocks away from the heart of Itaewon, so the crowd noise at night is not too bad. The only complaint is that the hallways are too dark! Everyone complains about this, so I do not know why the management haven't installed better lighting. It's so dark that I had to use my cellphone light to see where the door lock was for the key. Management, PLEASE ADD MORE LIGHTS TO THE HALLWAY! (I have a feeling that this used to be a love motel). Oh also the bathroom is see-thru glass, so if you're staying with people, they can see into the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A06