Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1395 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1395)
Sort by:
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Nice Staff, Clean
8
Expect the unexpected here. The decor at this hotel is modern, cool and funky from the sculptures out the front and in the lobby to the dimly lit corridors to the giant zebra mural behind my bed. It's different and that's one thing I loved about this place. The hotel is very modern and clean and in a fantastic area.
Report this review
Ki U. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
By far overprized for what it is.

clean, fast check in, good location
5.3
It is a non-smoking hotel. As a smoker I would have appreciated if it were mentioned at the time of booking. By far overprized for what it is and what it offers.
Report this review
Eunice C. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
comfortable

location
6.7
the area around the hotel is superb! many cafés running at 24 hours. there's a convenience stall located just beside the hotel. the walk way from the lift lobby to you room is very dark, seems eerie. their centralized air condition in the room is not turned on during autumn, winter and spring, practically not turned on for 75% of the year!
Report this review
Ananda K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
clean but expensive

clean, close to night entertainment
8
Very enjoyable but very expensive. However,there other hotels are not that clean either. So you may not have much choice when choosing a clean hotel. Hotel is very close to shops and night entertainment. Easy transportation to anywhere.
Report this review
Thomas L. Business travelers Germany, April 11, 2014
Pleasent enviornment

Location, good English skills of the staff and proxmitity to bars and restaurants
8.3
I arrived relatively late in the evening and had to convince the room service first before they accepted my food order. The room was pleasant and the bathroom very modern, but the ceiling was for me a bit to low when standing in the bathtub shower ;) Overall I would rate this hotel with good value for money considering its location. Enjoy your stay there!
Report this review
Chan P. Couples South Korea, April 8, 2014
very expensive

clean artful colors
10
very comfortable staying here
Report this review
George L. Business travelers Netherlands, March 28, 2014
Pleasant with very friendly and helpful staff

close to attractive restaurants with buzz.
7.7
Nice modern room with all amenities. Very helpful staff. All well. No remarks. Close to busy street with many upmarket restaurants
Report this review
Matthew C. Business travelers South Africa, March 28, 2014
Great rooms, good service

Arty design, large room, good service
9
Very friendly and attentive staff in this design-led boutique hotel. Good wifi connection, with good breakfast and good location in the heart of the entertainment district. Good hotel both for business and holiday travellers.
Report this review
Chris S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Great location to nightlife and subway

Clean, great location, helpful staff
8.7
The hotel was easy to find and the room was very comfortable. The staff were very helpful. The hotel was close to nightlife and great restaurants.
Report this review
Eun K. Couples South Korea, March 22, 2014
So-So

Artistic, Location, Staff
8
Well, I was disappointed at this hotel. I tried to resever Hamilton but I wanted to stay the newest hotel in Itaewon..yes, this hotel is artistic and new but there are too many people at the lobby and I felt like I was in the store when I checked in..Room was pretty small. It reminds me of a business hotel in Japan. Nice design and artisitc, but not quite and not enough space.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07