or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1206 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1206)
Sort by:
Xuan L. Solo travelers Canada, March 18, 2013
Trendy and fun stay in eccentric location

Beautiful, Great Location, Foreigner-Friendly
8.7
Montree R. Solo travelers Thailand, March 17, 2013
Good Service & Location

Great Value, Good Location & Best Design
8.3
I am happy to stay in Seoul this time because of the location of the hotel that make me feel easy to go out for any location in Seoul. It's very easy for the transportation by bus , airport bus and Seoul metro. There are many cafe and restaurant around the hotel which you can enjoy many kinds of food there.
Wayne B. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Centrally placed stylish boutique hotel

Design Staff Location
9.7
My stay at the IP was as always a pleasure. The room was clean and airy in minimalist but stylish way. The staff were courtious and friendly, and were always ready to help. Last but not least the lobby as very cool, and not without a sense of fun.
Rodrigo T. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Great location and service.

Location and service. Deluxe rooms are very nice contemporary design
8.3
Overall great stay. I suggest higher level floor to avoid the street noise on the weekends.
David P. Business travelers New Zealand, March 12, 2013
Another great stay

Location, price, quality
8.3
This is now my go to hotel in Seoul. Hallways are dark, but the rooms are bright and very clean
James K. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
Great location, nice and clean

The location was the best, they let me store my luggage there during the day after checkout, and conveniently had a line of taxis waiting outside for me.
7.7
David P. Business travelers New Zealand, March 10, 2013
Very quiet and clean

Clean, location and nice rooms
8
3 visits in 10 days - yes I like this hotel. Once again, no complaints for this great haven in bustling Itaewon.
Chase G. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2013
Perfect location!

Location, spacious and comfortable room, modern hotel.
9.3
IP Boutique Hotel is our favorite hotel to stay in when we travel to Seoul. It is near many international restaurants, bars, shopping, and a short walk to metro station. The hotel is very modern, which makes for a fun stay. We have not tried the hotel restaurant because there are so many restaurants nearby to choose from. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. The only negative is that the hallways are not well lit. We will stay here again and again!
Roy S. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
good, hotel easy access to itawoen.

location, room, size
5.3
Carrie M. Business travelers Canada, March 10, 2013
Conveniently located in the heart of Itaewon

Location, nightlife, cute rooms
8
We enjoyed our stay at IP Boutique Hotel although we were a bit surprised by the size of the room given that it's listed as a superior room. Our room was quite clean, and I especially liked that I didn't have to fumble for a wall light in the middle of the night. We've never been in a hotel with such dark hallways though. The hallways were extremely dark, no matter what time of day or night it was. The staff were friendly and efficient, and the lobby is lovely. The shuttle to the airport is located right across the street, and we had easy access to Itaewon's most popular bars and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B08