Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1383 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1383)
Sort by:
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Ideal

location location location
8
This hotel is ideally situated if like me you enjoy exploring new cities and cultures - lots of western style shops and areas of the city - but also very Korean for exploring
Ying D. Couples China, December 29, 2013
nice hotel ,comfortable

aroma, service, design
9
excellent, enjoy the stay here, nice staffs, art design, good location, comfortable room, aroma... i love this hotel and will recommend to my friends.
Kareem T. Business travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
Awesome

Everything is good
8
Divine
Jeff U. Business travelers United States of America, December 15, 2013
Great place to enjoy the night life

Located close to night life. Located close to shopping.
9.3
Had a great time. Close to shopping and night life. Hallways are very dark.
Hwee E. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
Comfortable and clean

The room was clean and comfortable, with minimalistic design (surrounded with mirrors) and a quirky painted wall. The bathroom was clean and well-equipped.
8.7
Enjoyable, would definitely return there if I visit Seoul and would like to stay in Itaewon again. Only downside was that we had to pay for the toothbrush and toothpaste, which I thought should have been included in the basic amenities of the bathroom. Otherwise, my stay was enjoyable and comfortable.
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Boutique, but not always practical!

Location is good. Airport Shuttle is nearby. Metroline is nearby.
7.3
The hotel is really nice in design, from the lobby to the room! However, sometimes being "too boutique" isn't meant to be "practical for a comfortable stay" -- for instance, the hallway from the lift to the room are kind of "too dark"! It may resembles "going into a Club", but then again, it's really too dark especially for elderly (or are they not targeting at elderly at all?) In addition, the lighting in room -- thou beautiful and modern -- but not too practical as well: i.e. No table lamp on the study desk! It's kind of hard to read and write on the table with minimal lighting! (Yes there's reading light beside the bed, but hey, we are not always reading by the bed aren't we?) Overall, it's a gereat design hotel for the yuppies, but not always practical!
Kiok S. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
Comfortable, room facilities working nicely

Nice hotel, Great location. Fair value
7.7
The hotel is just a walking distance from Itaewon. You find lots of nice food. The hotel is functional, comfortable and fairly price. I would just say that if you plan to stay around itaewon, good choice.
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
ok

nice hotel with good service.
10
nice hotel with good service.very near to station and many foreigners reside there.
Annabel H. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
Close to all ammenities and most importantly,shops

Convenient for shopping, close to restaurants and close to nightlife.
7.7
Fantastic. Close to everything- even the modern art museum. I left my ring at the hotel and contacted them. They found it during housekeeping and are sending it back to me by mail. Couldn't ask for more!
Kenny C. Couples Canada, November 30, 2013
Close to the bars

very close to the bars if that's what you're looking for, relatively clean, not value for money
6.7
It was okay, nothing to highlight about. A bit over priced but you're right in the action of the bar scene which is not something I was looking for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08