or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1280 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1280)
Sort by:
Jamie P. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
Awesome stay

Location, price, service
8.3
Jugkapun W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 27, 2013
Nice design room and good location

Nice room design, good location, and lots of local food and shop around
9
Spacious room but there is a bit noise come in from outside the room . Locationwise is pretty good, near to local restaurants and pub & bar. good for those who want to enjoy nightlife in Seoul.
Jimmie W. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
Classy, Comfortable and the stay was enjoyable.

Location, the bed and how modern/classy it looked.
8.3
My only gripe about the room that I was staying at was the fact that the room was a tad bit small. There really wasn't enough room to actually sit around and lounge, being that it was a superior room, I figured that the room would be larger. But the friendly staff, the modern bathroom, the comfortable bed and the location of the hotel more than made up the fact that the room was small.
Dan G. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Engaging hotel design

Design - Easy access to restaurans and transport - Good service
7.3
Nicely designed hotel. Itaewon is a tourist/nightlife area, so don't choose it for Korean culture. Good place to work from. Lots to do right outside the door.
Jamie P. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
Cozy rooms convenient location

Location, price n service
9.7
Will come Back here again for my next trip to Seoul
Asad J. Couples Pakistan, May 21, 2013
decent hotel, great location

location and comfort
7.3
great location, friendly efficient staff, room was decent, best part was the proximity to local restaurants and subway stop, we would stay here again.
James O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
A pleasant stay

The room, the staff and the location were all great.
7.3
This was my second time at the IP Boutique and I was very satisfied with the room, the service, location and airport access. Checking in and out was fast and easy and the staff kindly lent me an adapter for the electric socket when I asked. The bed, bathroom and room in general were spacious and comfortable. One issue was the poor wifi access, probably due to the heavy traffic. Also, the corridor between the elevator and room was atmospheric but a little too dark. Nevertheless,I feel I had a good value stay in the center of Seoul.
Sarah J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
Pleasant, enjoyable, and clean

Friendly staff, great location, and creative design
9.3
I enjoyed my stay as it was easy to get to from the airport, friendly staff, and the room was really well decorated.
Alan S. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
Great hotel in great location

Location, Staff, Room
8.3
Pieter-Willem H. Couples Netherlands, May 17, 2013
Great food in the heighbourhood.

Close to metro-station, nice restaurants and nice shops.
6.3
Our stay at IP boutique hotel was good. We liked the atmosfeer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B01