or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1252 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1252)
Sort by:
Lai B. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2013
Clean Hotel close to Nightlife

Design, Clean and Price
7
Overall very pleasant with reasonable rates. The area has several pubs and nice resturants , basically is a place for westerners (esp US army) to hang out on weekends evenings. Food and drinks prices are slightly more exp compared to other areas.
Mithun S. Business travelers India, March 19, 2013
Great location Nice design

Location, design and price
8
Very pleasant and comfortable. I quite liked the quirkiness of the design . Couldn't experience the food but the restaurant looked really inviting; warm, modern and attractive.
Chin J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Near to Itaewon MRT.

Near to Itaewon MRT. Airport limousine stops right inf ront of the hotel. Very quirky design.
6.7
Xuan L. Solo travelers Canada, March 18, 2013
Trendy and fun stay in eccentric location

Beautiful, Great Location, Foreigner-Friendly
8.7
Montree R. Solo travelers Thailand, March 17, 2013
Good Service & Location

Great Value, Good Location & Best Design
8.3
I am happy to stay in Seoul this time because of the location of the hotel that make me feel easy to go out for any location in Seoul. It's very easy for the transportation by bus , airport bus and Seoul metro. There are many cafe and restaurant around the hotel which you can enjoy many kinds of food there.
Wayne B. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Centrally placed stylish boutique hotel

Design Staff Location
9.7
My stay at the IP was as always a pleasure. The room was clean and airy in minimalist but stylish way. The staff were courtious and friendly, and were always ready to help. Last but not least the lobby as very cool, and not without a sense of fun.
Rodrigo T. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Great location and service.

Location and service. Deluxe rooms are very nice contemporary design
8.3
Overall great stay. I suggest higher level floor to avoid the street noise on the weekends.
David P. Business travelers New Zealand, March 12, 2013
Another great stay

Location, price, quality
8.3
This is now my go to hotel in Seoul. Hallways are dark, but the rooms are bright and very clean
James K. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
Great location, nice and clean

The location was the best, they let me store my luggage there during the day after checkout, and conveniently had a line of taxis waiting outside for me.
7.7
David P. Business travelers New Zealand, March 10, 2013
Very quiet and clean

Clean, location and nice rooms
8
3 visits in 10 days - yes I like this hotel. Once again, no complaints for this great haven in bustling Itaewon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B01