or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1359 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1359)
Sort by:
Jeff F. Groups Canada, August 28, 2013
My stay was great!!

Central location.
7.3
So my stay was great but I got bed bugs from this hotel. So did the rest of my guests. I should have submitted this after my stay but did not. When I went home I had an outbreak of them. happens, you can get bed bugs from anywhere. Just thought id let you guys know. If I went back to Seoul I would still stay at your hotel. Cheers!!!
Jamie K. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
excellent clean hotel

central, clean, great service
8.7
Fine. No problems.Very clean rooms. Easy check out. Would stay there again.
Triska T. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Comfortable n convenience

Good location, many restaurants within walking distance and rooms are comfortable n clean.
7.3
Nice experience. It's location is super, with many pubs and restaurant just outside the hotel. The streets are very busy in the during the day and night. The hotel itself is beautiful and with reasonable size rooms that are clean. The staff all speaks good English.
Thithiwat M. Solo travelers Thailand, August 17, 2013
Good for nightlife, but a room likes a love hotel.

Clean, slow, unfriendly
5
Internet was slow, and unable to connect in some areas in the room. No luggages service for foreigners, only for Korean maybe! No info about an airport limousine bus! & no follow up. No manual for using fancy equipments in the room (e.g. bidet toilet).
Angela D. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Perfect location, trendy hotel

location, quirky, nightlife
9
Loved this hotel! Fab location on Itaewon shopping street. The city tour bus and airport transfer bus run down this street so it's really well connected. During the day it's a hive of shopping activity and at night it's a really fun place to hang out with all the possible options for food you could want.
Pauline T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean room, easy access to subway, restaurants, airport transfer.
9
It's my 3rd time staying at IP Boutique. It has clean & comfortable room, staff are friendly, efficient check in & out at the reception.
Marcus A. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
convenient location and nice hotel

location, surrounding amenities, shopping
6.7
stay was good. no surprises for a conveniently located hotel
Thomas F. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
Good clean quality hotel that's centrally located

Staff, location, room quality
6.7
I stayed here on my own for 10 nights and thoroughly enjoyed my time at this hotel. Only a 5 minute walk to subway with plenty of restuarants, cafes, bars etc nearby. Situated to the end of the busy nightlife of Itaewon meaning you can get away from the noise to the quiet pretty quickly. I stayed on the 11th floor and other than the occasional noisy car horn had no issues with noise. Rooms were very comfortable though their carpets could do with a steam clean in the near future. Only had breakfast once in the hotel and to be honest, after the first time wouldn't eat their again as some of the buffet items were cold (i.e. pork dumplings). Overall would recommend staying here for a good middle of the road hotel at a reasonable price.
Timothy R. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2013
Amazing

Chic and Stylish
9.3
Was my second time there. Enjoyed myself immensely both times
Mark R. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2013
It was Great.

Location, Design and Comfort
10
Short but sweet. Location was very accessible and convenient. They have very nice room designs too. Comfortable and very Homy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08