Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1406 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1406)
Sort by:
Wilbur R. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2013
Accessible and Accomodating

Free WiFi, Near to Itaewon Train Station, Accessible to Airport Bus
8
Report this review
Sally M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
Good location

Room was very clean. Staff attentive and polite. Very good location for buses and subway.
7.7
Room was a good size and very clean. Bed was very comfortable. Air-con had been switched off for autumn but staff got me a fan. I had requested a front room and had an impressive city view.Used the buffet a couple of times and there was plenty of choice, if a little expensive.Check-in and out was quick and easy.Would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Jacky Y. Business travelers China, October 18, 2013
clean , location is good, service is good.

clean , location is good, service is good.
7.3
Hotel is very nice, design is good. Room is clean , location is good, service is good. If they provide the breakfast package , it will be more great...
Report this review
Jennifer S. Couples Panama, October 13, 2013
not cheap but worth the money

good location, nice design, friendly staff
8.7
Hotel has nice design and friendly staff. Location is good for shopping and going out, some minutes to metro station. Airport shuttle across the street.
Report this review
Michael I. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
Just ok

The staff, the location, easy
6.3
My stay at the hotel was fine. I did find it rather over priced as it was more of an "Ikea" hotel not a "design" hotel. The location of the hotel was great.
Report this review
Alexia V. Groups Honduras, October 7, 2013
Excellent location!

Location, value for money, comfortable beds
8.7
Best location, stone throw from buzzing Itaewon restaurants bars and shops!
Report this review
Chien H. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 7, 2013
Bit Overpriced

Close to nightlife, nice design, staff can be better
5.3
As many people recommended this boutique hotel, I had a high expectation before I stayed in this hotel. However, I was a bit disappointed when I arrived. Firstly, the female staff at the check-in counter was not very friendly (found male staff are more friendly usually). Regarding the room, it is nice in a way but it is not maintained well when you look into details. Anyway, it is close to the nightlife and generally speaking, unless you spend a fortune, otherwise hotels in Seoul are crap most of the time.
Report this review
Sarah W. Groups United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Quirky hotel in great location

Location, design, transport nearby
7.7
Unusual hotel with some very unique features. Comfortable room as we were upgraded to a suite but friends had a regular twin room where the glass bathroom door means you lack privacy! Excellent location in Itaewon- great bars and restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Ma. S. Families with older children Philippines, September 28, 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Very good hotel, they offer very delicious breakfast andnlunch buffet!
Report this review
Alice H. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2013
High-concept design, slightly past its prime

Great location, fun lobby, glitzy offbeat decor
8
Glass-wall bathroom features fancy toilet with multiple washing functions and heated seat. Hallway was very dark (on purpose, it's the art thing) which made it slightly difficult to locate our room at first. Enjoyed our stay here.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C04