or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1340 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1340)
Sort by:
James O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
A pleasant stay

The room, the staff and the location were all great.
7.3
This was my second time at the IP Boutique and I was very satisfied with the room, the service, location and airport access. Checking in and out was fast and easy and the staff kindly lent me an adapter for the electric socket when I asked. The bed, bathroom and room in general were spacious and comfortable. One issue was the poor wifi access, probably due to the heavy traffic. Also, the corridor between the elevator and room was atmospheric but a little too dark. Nevertheless,I feel I had a good value stay in the center of Seoul.
Sarah J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
Pleasant, enjoyable, and clean

Friendly staff, great location, and creative design
9.3
I enjoyed my stay as it was easy to get to from the airport, friendly staff, and the room was really well decorated.
Alan S. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
Great hotel in great location

Location, Staff, Room
8.3
Pieter-Willem H. Couples Netherlands, May 17, 2013
Great food in the heighbourhood.

Close to metro-station, nice restaurants and nice shops.
6.3
Our stay at IP boutique hotel was good. We liked the atmosfeer.
Russell P. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2013
Good

Location, room comfort, nice reception area
6.3
Our stay was OK but we did not like the darkend hallways enrout to our room. We had an electrical issue when the power in our room went off. The restaurant buffet closed at 9.30pm which was inconvenient. We are not detered from returning to the IP Boutique Hotel but it may not be our first choice on our next visit to Seoul.
Christian U. Solo travelers Germany, May 5, 2013
Value for money

Location and nightlife
6.3
Fine , except the air condition was not working by 27 degree plus and nothing was done about it.
Muhammad R. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2013
Great! Been here in 2012. And Im back in 2013!

Design value location
7.7
Fantastic service. location was central. Easy access to shopping areas. Hotel granted me my request. Came here in 2012 abd im back in 2013. That explains right?
Ghazali A. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
A memorable moment

View from the room, Internet & hotel staff
9.7
I'm very surprise to know that my room have been upgraded from superior to deluxe...is beyond my expectation. The view from my room is great. Thanks again IP Boutique hotel & AGODA for making my stay such a memorable one!
Roberto G. Families with young children Spain, May 3, 2013
Nice hotel well placed

Design, pillows and bathroom
7.7
Barbara M. Solo travelers Italy, May 1, 2013
Great

Clean, modern, confortable
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C07