Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1403 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1403)
Sort by:
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
Nice hotel in a convenient location

clean room, modern design, conveniently located
7.7
Nice hotel, conveniently located in Itaewon area - trendy, boutique style hotel
Report this review
Wai K. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Good location close to everything restaurants, bar

Clean rooms, nice design and centrally located
8.7
Report this review
Dean W. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
Well priced stylish boutique property in itaewon

Bathroom was new, modern and super clean.
8.7
Would def stay in the their again but would ensure I got a double bed in my booking. The two single beds was the only thing I disliked but I did book last minute and that's all they had left.
Report this review
Gurung B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
Nice and pleasant

just next to great night life area
8.3
The rate exclude the breakfast.
Report this review
Walter R. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel in the Heart of Seoul

Location, design, and ambience
10
I had a very nice stay - would recommend the hotel to travelling visitors to Seoul. The room was artfully decorated and well appointed.
Report this review
Olga B. Business travelers Poland, September 5, 2013
Professional, stylish business hotel

price, style, location
7.7
Report this review
Garry I. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
GREAT HIP BOUTIQUE HOTEL

LOCATION, ROOM SIZE, COMFY BED
10
We loved the 4* IP Boutique Hotel. Our travel agent spent days finding this wonderful property for us and we're so grateful. The location was great so we were close to wining and dining venues. Plus easy access (across the road) to scheduled airport shuttle bus services. The rooms are hip, boutique, crisp and well laid out and the bed was so comfy. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Marisa S. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2013
A nice splurge, great location

Location, design, comfort
9
Clean, very modern, great location - close to Itaewon but not in the middle of a crowded area. Great staff, comfortable beds - a little on the pricey-side if you're doing budget travel, but still a great value for what you are getting.
Report this review
Jeff F. Groups Canada, August 28, 2013
My stay was great!!

Central location.
7.3
So my stay was great but I got bed bugs from this hotel. So did the rest of my guests. I should have submitted this after my stay but did not. When I went home I had an outbreak of them. happens, you can get bed bugs from anywhere. Just thought id let you guys know. If I went back to Seoul I would still stay at your hotel. Cheers!!!
Report this review
Jamie K. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
excellent clean hotel

central, clean, great service
8.7
Fine. No problems.Very clean rooms. Easy check out. Would stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06