or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1283 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1283)
Sort by:
David P. Business travelers New Zealand, March 12, 2013
Another great stay

Location, price, quality
8.3
This is now my go to hotel in Seoul. Hallways are dark, but the rooms are bright and very clean
James K. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
Great location, nice and clean

The location was the best, they let me store my luggage there during the day after checkout, and conveniently had a line of taxis waiting outside for me.
7.7
David P. Business travelers New Zealand, March 10, 2013
Very quiet and clean

Clean, location and nice rooms
8
3 visits in 10 days - yes I like this hotel. Once again, no complaints for this great haven in bustling Itaewon.
Chase G. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2013
Perfect location!

Location, spacious and comfortable room, modern hotel.
9.3
IP Boutique Hotel is our favorite hotel to stay in when we travel to Seoul. It is near many international restaurants, bars, shopping, and a short walk to metro station. The hotel is very modern, which makes for a fun stay. We have not tried the hotel restaurant because there are so many restaurants nearby to choose from. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. The only negative is that the hallways are not well lit. We will stay here again and again!
Roy S. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
good, hotel easy access to itawoen.

location, room, size
5.3
Carrie M. Business travelers Canada, March 10, 2013
Conveniently located in the heart of Itaewon

Location, nightlife, cute rooms
8
We enjoyed our stay at IP Boutique Hotel although we were a bit surprised by the size of the room given that it's listed as a superior room. Our room was quite clean, and I especially liked that I didn't have to fumble for a wall light in the middle of the night. We've never been in a hotel with such dark hallways though. The hallways were extremely dark, no matter what time of day or night it was. The staff were friendly and efficient, and the lobby is lovely. The shuttle to the airport is located right across the street, and we had easy access to Itaewon's most popular bars and restaurants.
Laurence S. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Great location & stylish design

Location, Location, Location
8
Great location on Itaewon main street near many restaurants, shops, bars and nightlife. Central in the city as a whole. Convenient and easy for first time visitors to Seoul or even frequent visitors like us. AS a 'boutique' hotel it is somewhat stylish but not super-impressive. Rooms are a good size and design is ok, certainly better than mainstream hotels.
Raul B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2013
nice hotel with very modern look

the look, the location, and the night life
9
Naffsiah M. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2013
perfect

clean with Comfort, room internet-abled, modern equipped.
7.3
guests past reviews definitely helped us before embarked to Itaewon & stay in I P hotel. brought along large plastic sheets & masking tape to shield each other privacy in toilet though bidet non user friendly,need call help. gd that hotel room provides many local 2 pin wallplug but also Singapore 3pin. Hotel improved room hallway as more lighting now. Booked Online with ur clear preference & request will make stay enjoyable & Perfect , though staff speaks understand Eng best ready ur smartphone with necessary Apps before arrival & rent a pocket wifi cheaper no hassle group can tap on. Insyallah will stay here in future.
Niamh Q. Couples Ireland, March 4, 2013
Fantastic Hotel!

Location, room size, cleanliness, atmosphere
10
I adore this hotel. My only peeve with it is they state bathtub when they mean shower stall... However everything else was superb. The staff were extradorinarily friendly and helpful. They joked and helped with our excessive baggage without complaint. The Hotel is located in itaewon but far enough from the bars as to be quiet and we even had a view of Seoul Tower. ^^ The room was beautiful. As small as you expect from a boutique but the bathroom was spacious. It had a large TV and beautiful furniture. Would stay again in a flash.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B05