or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1341 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1341)
Sort by:
Fengkai L. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2013
Good location in Itaewon

Location, price and cleaniness of room
7.3
Richard N. Couples Canada, April 22, 2013
Excellent ,friendly ,helpful staff

location in international area ;close to restaurants;modern facility;down duvets
9.3
Brian R. Business travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
Nice place

Room location and staff
8.7
Nice place breakfast was disappointing expensive and not worth the 19000 Korea
Lim J. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
Location

Trendy design
8
I have stayed in IP boutique many times and will come back again for future stays. Basin tap was spoilt, informed staff but they did not seem to be able to fix during my stay. Used to be convenient to go airport from IP as the airport limousine station was just outside the hotel and was the last stop before going to airport. However, the route was changed and the limousine went to Yeouido before airport. It was cherry blossom festival so the traffic at Yeouido was at standstill. I was late to reach airport and missed my flight. Hope the route can be changed back to old one.
Richard N. Couples Canada, April 21, 2013
Very nice hotel

clean, close to restaurants,helpful staff,
9.3
Timothy R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
Great hotel, Great location.

Location, Location, Location!!!
9.7
Charise A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
GREAT!

Clean, Easy to find, Nice staff
9.3
Lovely. I didn't get much sleep because I had an appointment the day after and I was out till late. The people were nice enough to extend my checkout until 1 so i can get more sleep, when I asked.
Tyler S. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2013
Cozy and relaxing

Relaxing, clen, and comfortable
7.3
Clean and comofortable with a unique design and feel
Ruslan I. Couples Bulgaria, April 17, 2013
Fantastic art design

design, hi-tech bathrooms, perfect location
7.7
very good
Richard N. Couples Canada, April 15, 2013
Excellent

location in international area, close to restaurants, modern facility, down duvets
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A06