or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1254 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1254)
Sort by:
Eng H. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2013
Well designed rooms and great location

Interior design was stunning
9
The hotel is a short walk away from the metro. The hotel can be easily located and available in most of the maps that we have been using. Many restaurants and dining options along the way as well. The staff can converse in very good english and were very helpful. The room was very well designed. I love the toilets, with glass and full length mirrors and comes with rain shower. The airport shuttle is also just outside the hotel. Overall, the design and feel of the hotel was good and definitely fits the Boutique hotel category
Jodi C. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
Nice deco, helpful staff

Nice deco
6.7
According to the hotel, they did not receive any of my booking from Agoda - and that created a bit of tension. After the counter service staff spoke to her manager, we were finally given our room. We were assisted on our heavy luggages right from when we got out of the taxi. Good service.
Alexander D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
Great staff, great location

Stylish decor, friendly staff, good access.
8
There is nothing I can really complain about. When I arrived I was greeted by polite and friendly staff who spoke English well. There was some construction work going on, but I didn't hear a thing. Yes the corridors are dark, not just a little dark, but your in them for about 30 seconds so who cares? You can find accommodation for less but, as the saying goes, you get what you pay for.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A lot of stuff around city hall.
Apiwat Y. Couples Thailand, January 13, 2013
Cozy and Chic

very convenient and good services !
7.3
Very chic and convenient ....surrounded by restaurants and cafe's .....near underground that can go anywhere in 30 mins...all the staffs are very nice and good service !
Azzis B. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Nice stay

near to halal outlets
8.3
checkin was a breeze. so was checkout. room was always cleaned when we got back from our outings. the 2 complimentary water bottles everyday was nice. the airport bus stop was only about 25 meters away. easy return trip to airport but you need to get your exact fare ready. the hotel staff was nice. however, the wife did not like the dark hallways but it was not that dark as i had initially thought after reading the reviews.
Jose A. Couples Colombia, January 13, 2013
Nice service and new hotel

everything is new in the room
9.3
The room was perfect. Clean, modern and all was almost new to use. This is a new hotel in comparison with hotel around the area. Nice view. I stayed at the last floor.
Nadav K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2013
Perfect location, nice hotel, nice service.

Design inside
8.3
The rooms are very comfortable and nicely designed.
Hare M. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 9, 2013
beautiful modern hotel excellent location

location and helpfull staff
9.7
Right in town and easy access to everything totally recommend this hotel staff very helpful and speak english too. really enjoyed my stay here
Alvin O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
Nice hotel, great location

Location, rooms are comfortable
7.3
I stayed over for one evening, transiting through Seoul. The hotel is conveniently located near to the drop off and pick up of the airport limousine bus service, which is about a two minute walk from the hotel. The room was comfortable and fairly quiet. Check in and check out was efficient. It is very conveniently located for Itaewon.
Deryk W. Business travelers United States of America, January 8, 2013
OK Hotel but that's about all

Good location for restaurants and bars
7.7
The staff were friendly and attentive but I thought rather inexperienced. I had to ask my room to be changed as they were doing refurbishment next door with a jack hammer. In fairness, it was done quickly and I was given the best room in the hotel, however, the heating didn't work, (it was -12C that week and they gave me an ineffective electric heater after I went to reception to complain). The shower rain head and coffe machine did not work either and the lighting was not very good, especially if you have to do work for business which I did. The restaurant was not too bad for lunch
Nightlife Tip: Pleanty of decent bars and restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A04