or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1300 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1300)
Sort by:
James B. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Great Service

The location is great, the staff is super great and the lobby is fantastic
9
I was welcomed with smiles and great service. The staff is very polite and ensured I was happy. I booked five superior rooms four for four other individuals and one for me. While booking the rooms online I thought the Superior rooms were an upgrade to the standard room. We all paid for superior rooms, however received the standard rooms. There is a $30.00 price difference each night and we stayed five nights. I was told by the staff that the difference between the two rooms were the standard room is one bed and the superior rooms have two beds. I think the website is a little misleading. I am not sure way they still did not give us a room we reserved and they still charged all of us for the superior rooms and stayed in the standard rooms. There is a disconnect somewhere. Other than that the stay was fine. We did not eat in the hotel the cost was a bit pricey for us. But there are hundreds of other good restaurants in the immediate area. That was our second time staying there and each time was a good stay. Our next trip we have decided to try another local hotel.
Susan L. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
good hotel in great location

location, comfort, efficient staff
9.3
Terence B. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Comfortable Experience

1 Centrally located 2 Competitively priced 3. Well appointed rooms
8.7
The overall experience was good, the rooms were small but comfortable and well appointed. The hotel was modern, however the hallway was were a little on the dark side. The staff were very helpful, with a good command of English. The hotel was centrally located with a large variety of restaurants and bars in the area, with public transport close at hand. The limousine bus service to the airport was only a very short distance away. If I was to travel to Seoul again yes I would stay at this hotel again.
Yihai G. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
Not valume for money.

room is clean, big, very romatics.
7.7
wifi signal is not strong at room, but the lobby is ok.
Brian M. Couples Ireland, November 1, 2014
Weekend city break

Location, comfortable bed, easy check in/check out.
9.3
I have stayed here many times and always go back as its location is perfect and I always enjoy my stay.
Richard B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Very good

Good
8.3
Michelle H. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfort, quite near subway, good service
7
Wifi connection was unstable and the corridor was dark
Ratthawut C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 27, 2014
comfortable

location design mixer
9
i like the hotel more than i think i would, the location is very easy for me to go to others places, nice area to be around , staff is very helpful
Martino M. Business travelers Italy, October 25, 2014
easy stay

location, price, design
8.7
easy
Yootaek S. Solo travelers Sweden, October 22, 2014
Comfortable n relaxing stay

1. Location is the best in quiter part of itaewon. 2. Rooms are crisply clean. nicely practical design. hyper modern. 3. Staff are bilingual and professional n accomodating.
8.3
See above comments. I strongly recommend this boutique hotel for solo n couple travellers. If the rooms were larger. Gym n pool n multiple restaurants available then it could easily be classified as super deluxe 5 star hotel commending minimum 100~200 $ more per night. If you plan to stay in itaewon. Look no more. Its the best one out of all the other places in the mid range accomodation category that I stayed by a mile. I wl stay here again my next trip!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A03