Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1235 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1235)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Couples Taiwan, June 17, 2014
Generally good

location, location, location
7
Booked a double deluxe room and got "upgraded" to a room with one very small double bed and a single bed. Awkward for a couple. The open bathroom design was nightmarish as usual due to lack of privacy, and only worsened by the omnipresent mirrors. I do not wish my roommate to see me poo and pee in every angle, be it my partner or my family/friends.
Trett J. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
Cheap average hotel, bit dated in style and layout

Location, location, price
6.3
Decent hotel and good price for Itaewon area. The hotel's style and room layouts is pretty dated, and the rooms are cramped.
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Great place. Good location n great bed

Location, near to mosque, great food n easy access to subway.
8.3
Kilby G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
Great hotel with a superb staff. Very clean

Staff, room, location
8
Good. The room was a little hot and the staff was not allowed to alter the AC settings.
Nicolas J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
A nice treat

I love the room decor, the bed is really comfortable, and the view is nice
7.3
I love the IP Boutique Hotel. It's normally out of my price range, but great for a treat once in a while when I visit Seoul for the weekend.
Katelyn S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
Clean, Comfortable

Easy to locate, clean, unique
10
English speaking staff, unique look to exterior of hotel and hotel bathrooms. Over all a nice stay
Stephen L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Great location but noisy room!

Great location, friendly staff and clean rooms
5.7
Great location and clean rooms but for some reason had an extremely noisy room during a short weekend stay. It appeared to be a constant water hammer from occupants using the tap from adjacent rooms. Other than that, was great.
Peter H. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
Fun

rooms
9.3
halls are too dark.
Zhengwei L. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2014
Hotel for young party people

Near to many eateries, walking distance to subway station, value for money.
8
3rd time staying here. Had great experiences the first two times, but this time I really noticed the loud traffic sounds even late at night. Expect loud horns blaring even at 2AM. My goodness. Also, because I didn't go clubbing this trip, I regretted staying at Itaewon as the location ended up being irrelevant to my activities. In other words, if you're here in Korea to stay up late, eat & party at night, this fashionable, boutique hotel is good for you.
Peter H. Business travelers United States of America, May 20, 2014
IP Boutique Hotel

fun
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C03