or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1237 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1237)
Sort by:
Wai K. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
Modern hotel at the end of Itaewon Seoul

Near to all the happending night life in Itaewon
9
Modern hotel right in the middle of happenig night life of Itaewon Seoul. Modern all white design which might be a tat cold and not to everyone taste. Bed is a bit hard and pillow too high for comfort. Even with a room on 10th Floor, can still hear the noisy traffic in the street. Close to all the clubs and bars which are all a stone throw away. Itaewon station is 5 mins walk on the same street.
Tuen W. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2012
Cyber looks hotel

Good location
8.3
IP Boutique Hotel is near the beer sheet and Metro station. And the staff can speak English well and helpful.
Jamal A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 3, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location
10
Nice Hotel, I always go there, clean, good location, the staff are great
Cyril L. Solo travelers France, October 1, 2012
Well located

Location, Design
6.7
Good Location - close to Iteawon subway station, bar and night club - The IP Boutique hotel offert an original design - full glass bathroom and shower directly in the room with clean and big room. a lot of foreigner food restaurant (turkish-Italian-french...), coffee place, shopping are available at walking distance around the hotel Check-in and check-out are quick and efficiante I recommend it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Iteawon with a lot of bar and Night Club, perfect for a nightlife - Enjoy
Norhamimi M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2012
comfortable hotel

great location, lots of places to eat
7.3
Hotel room is comfortable but a bit small if you're travelling with family. I like the interior. Hotel staffs are friendly and can speak fluent english. The only downside for me is the corridor is too dark. Subway station is very close and there are lots of shops and restaurants nearby.
Sean M. Couples Ireland, September 30, 2012
Nice, if pricey

Good location
7.3
We had some trouble with the booking, as the hotel had allocated a twin room rather than a double. The website isn't terribly clear, but it seems you need to submit a request after booking in order to book a double room, or any other of the advertised facilities. The hotel is very dark in the hallways (part of the ambience), the lobby is beautiful, the rooms are clean and spacious. The location is great, 5 minute walk to Itaewon. A little pricey overall, but it is nice inside. Just be careful with your booking
Jerome S. Solo travelers France, September 30, 2012
Really nice hotel and location

Rooms, Location
8.3
The hotel is really nice and the staff is willing to help you for early check-in or late check-out. I still do think it was too expensive for the service but it still was nice to stay there. Location is nice, MRT is 5 minutes walking, nightlife is 5 minutes walking too.. I will recommend it to my friends.
Man W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
excellent stay in IP Hotel

(1) trendy design ( 2) very helpful staff who can speak good English (3) late life around is wonderful
9.7
IP boutique Hotel is very tredy and nicely designed. It is very close to Itawan station. This area is a never-sleep city. You can always see many people around. Even you travel by yoursel, it is safe to leave here. There are international eating outlets and bars all around the hotel. Even at very late night, you can easily find something to eat. The hotel staff is so so so helpful. I left my luggage in the ariport shuttle in the first day when I arrived, the hotel staff made several calls to the bus company and helped me to get the lugguage back!
Melissa H. Couples Canada, September 30, 2012
Nice, but overpriced

Location, fast Internet, comfortable bed
7.3
My husband and I live in Seoul, and stayed at the IP Boutique Hotel for a long weekend. We like the Itaewon area, but if it's your first time in Seoul, you may not like the area as much. It is an international neighborhood and there are fewer Korean restaurants and less Korean culture. It is, however, centrally located and is close to Namsan tower. The hotel itself was okay, but seemed overpriced. It's not as funky as advertised, and the rooms are very small. The mirrors are set up so that someone lying on the bed can see into the bathroom. It felt like a high-priced Korean love motel.
Sophia C. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2012
Great hotel, no complaints

afforable, great location, classy design
9.7
Everything was great, the decor was a little awkward in the room but the hotel was clean, well lit, and great location,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A06