or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1252 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1252)
Sort by:
Raja K. Families with young children Singapore, November 6, 2012
Very well located hotel.

Nice rooms, close to amenities.
8
We were in a group of 10. We arrived late on Nov 3rd after a 1.5 hours airport limo bus ride from Incheon Intl airport. The bus stopped exactly at the driveway of IP Boutique Hotel which was very convenient. The check-in process was swift and without problem. As we had two kids to be included into parents superior rooms. We were bumped up to Deluxe rooms and an extra bed was provided at nominal charge for the kids to share room with parents. The hotel is in a very good location for Moslem tarvellers who need to find Halal meals. The Seoul Central Mosque was about 500 meters away and around the mosque were various Moslem eating establishement serving Indian, Turkish and Lebanese food. For those who like to wander into Seoul city, close to the hotel is the Itaewon subweay station. The subway ride to Seoul City station takes 15 minutes and cost 800 won only.
Shopping Tip: Take the subway to Doangdaemun Heritge and Cultural Station to go to the famour Dongdaemun street bazaar with lots of baragin goods and dresses.
Roseller J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 4, 2012
Great location, nice interiors, friendly staff!

Design was nice, staff was very helpful and location is very central.
7.7
I liked the area where the hotel was, as you step out, you can easily get a cab. Cross the street and you are at the bus stop to the airport. 5-minute walk down and you are at the Itaewon subway station. The staff let me do an early check-in, much appreciated as I arrived tired from the airport at 8am.
Shopping Tip: Take a stroll down both sides of Itaewon. You can find many interesting Korean souvenirs, sneakers, clothes and street food. Don't forget to look up - great bars and restaurants on the 2nd and 3rd floors of the buildings lining Itaewon.
Lim T. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
Hip & Chic Boutique Hotel

easy accessible by airport bus & metro
9.3
beautifully decorated room and conveniently located located near to the metro station and easily accessible by the airport bus.
Nightlife Tip: Lots of bars and eateries around this area
Michael H. Couples Germany, October 29, 2012
Stylish Hotel with great location

Location, hotel design
8
Very stylish place in the middle of the foreign area in Seoul. The check-in was a bit awkward and we did't really feel welcome by the staff. But maybe it&s the whole white / metal / glass thing that makes everyone feel a bit cold. Beware that the bathroom is pretty open and you want to be very comfortable with your partner. But the Japanese-style heated toilet is awesome during the cold time. No need for the in-house breakfast (unless you want something sparkling) as there are many cafes and brunch places around.
Nightlife Tip: All That Jazz is a wonderful jazz bar nearby. Go around 8 pm to get a seat close to the stage. Otherwise, the area has lots of foreigners. Get out to see some local places.
Vivien T. Groups United Kingdom, October 27, 2012
Great Location but not not so helpful services

Decent Room
7.3
I travel with 2 other friends and stayed in a deluxe room with 3 beds. We arrived in the early morning at 9am, despite requested early check in, we had to wait for 3 hours before we stepped into our room. The location was excellent, as Itaewon is not far to Mydeong nor Gangnam. However, the bus was not located outside the hotel which was out of expectation. We inquired the reception which bus will go to Mydeong or what kind of public transportation would best suit us. The receptionist only asked us to travel via subway without giving any thought or providing any map, the service was not very helpful. Luckily there is tourist info centre at Itaewon, we had all the info we needed there. The guide was very nice and explained in details! Last tip to advise, please bring your own tooth brush, as the hotel charges it...
Sze Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2012
Good place, but the room is a bit weird

Plenty of restaurants and bars nearby
6.7
Itaewon is always a good place. Plenty of restaurants and bars nearby. The hotel is only 3 min walk from the subway station. However, the room is a bit weird. The one I stayed has way too many mirrors even though it doesn't seem to be a kind of love hotel... Anyway if you can take that, it's a good choice.
Khalid A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 23, 2012
good a nd clean

contimporary
9.3
Location is vry good and the hotel cleanliness is very good.Bid sheets and room were clean and no bad comments noticed.
Restaurant Tip: Korean food was very good.
Mira P. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2012
Lovely hotel overall

The unique design
7.3
Our room felt a bit dry. A humidifier will be good during the dry season. Also, the water pressure of the shower is really weak.
Suhail S. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 20, 2012
Nice location, lame sound isloation

Location, toilet seat =D
7.3
greatly located in the diverse street of itaewon, close to the mosque and has its own name on a bus stop in front of the hotel. the design is nice, and the rooms are clean. the sound is not isolated well, you can hear your neighbors when they talk a bit loud. the corridors are weirdly dim, but that's not an issue.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: T-Money can be obtained from 7-Eleven in the Airport, charge it with 50,000 Won. You can pay the underground, bus & taxi using it. SIM card OR Phone rental can be done in the airport ONLY. Korean translation app is very helpful. شريحة الجوال تاخذها من المطار فقط، أو تستأجر جوال بشريحته من المطار. خارج المطار لا يخدموك إلا بعد ثلاثة أيام من إقامتك وبشروط. من المهم أن يكون لديك برنامج ترجمة للكورية أو لمعرفة كلمات معينة، لأن العربية معدومة والانجليزية ضعيفة الانتشار جداً
Samy M. Couples Belgium, October 18, 2012
superbe hotel in extra area

this hotel is super artistic and staff really kind
9.7
this hotel has very confortable rooms and nice windows on street, the area is supra convenient with shops, restaurants, coffee shops, bakeries, bars and pubs, super safe and close to metre station, just one word:book...
Restaurant Tip: lots of choices, there is an amazing Korean BBQ restaurant, the best ever, ask the reception they can shw you on a map, it s less than 10 min walk lose to other pubs and restaurants, amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C07