or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1207 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1207)
Sort by:
Amanda P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2012
Super fun lobby

accommodating staff
6.3
I booked for 2 nights and was mostly happy with my stay. I arrived early and they were able to check my in at that time. Upon seeing my room I realized I did not geet the bathtub that I thought came with the room. Apparently if you want to have a tub you must request one. The staff was able to quickly move me to a room with one.
Shen T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Conveniently located

location, location, location
7.7
You can take the Limo bus from Inchon airport and be dropped off at this hotel on its doorstep. There is also transportation to Walker Hill and many taxis circling is this area. There are many eateries from Korean to Western in the viccinity and if need be, internet cafe within short walking distance. Room is clean and bright and all in, a good experience.
Mervyn T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2012
IP Boutique Hotel

style,room,service quality & knowledge of staff
8.3
Met my expectations and had a good 4 night stay Will be back for sure
Mary D. Families with older children Canada, August 26, 2012
Nice hotel, great location, and helpful staff.

Location: close to subway, lots of things to do in the area, variety of shops and restaurants close by.
8.3
Have stayed at this hotel each time I travelled to Seoul. Just what I want in a hotel...
Irene T. Groups Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Great rooms and great service

location, great service, super chic rooms
9.7
I was a little worried about the corridor as I've read many reviews that it's dark. When I arrived.. wow, that's a really dark corridor. But that wasn't really a minus point for me. I was imagining a really creepy, run-down kind of dark atmosphere (like an old motel). But nah! it's dark just because that's the hotel style. only a small light is hung up at each room. That's pretty okay, actually. :) I am extremely satisfied with the high-quality customer service that was rendered. All of the staff are very helpful and welcoming to all of our requests (even the silly ones). Most importantly, they speak really good English (so much better than any other hotels in Korea that I've stayed so far). I must mention that their sheets felt really smooth (like silk). hahhaha. Their little restaurant is also very chic. A little cons would be.. the hotel has a promotion of 20% discount for all in-house guests who ate at their dining room. I went for the breakfast only to realize that the 20% discount is available for guests who hold a "breakfast voucher". Can't be bothered with all the fuss so I didn't enjoy the 20% discount, which is quite a letdown because the discount is what excites me to dine there. n the restaurant staff didn't seem to bother to explain much.
Roy M. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2012
Very nice hotel, with lots of F&B options nearby

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, easy access to and from Incheon
8.7
Hallways from lift to rooms are very dark, but the rooms themselves are very clean and comfortable. No need to book breakfast or eat in the hotel as there are 100's of great coffee shops, restaurants and bars nearby. Subway is about 10 min walk from the hotel and the airport bus stops almost directly opposite.
Leonard B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2012
Good location in Itaewon

Good location in Itaewon
6.7
I guess for the price, the room was reasonable. Could've been overpriced by about 15%. Weird configuration of my room. Bathrooms had a good intention behind them, but felt off-kilter. I don't have a baseline of experience of this class of hotels in Korea from which to make a comparison. I suggest going for a big name like Marriott, Hilton unless you want to be near the bars of the "hill," as was my primary criterion.
Leonard B. Business travelers United States of America, August 23, 2012
Near the army base and Gangnam

Central location, airport bus drop-off a few feet away
6
I guess for the price, the room was reasonable. Could've been overpriced by about 15%. Weird configuration of my room. Bathrooms had a good intention behind them, but felt off-kilter. I don't have a baseline of experience of this class of hotels in Korea from which to make a comparison. I suggest going for a big name like Marriott, Hilton unless you want to be near the bars of the "hill," as was my primary criterion. Kind of like love hotel, as others phrased it.
Thosaporn S. Families with young children Thailand, August 23, 2012
Nice hotel with a convenient location

Breakfast, rooms, staff
9
Th IP Boutique Hotel is a fairly standard Korean style hotel. What make's it stand out is the breakfast buffet that is included. Any thing from bulgogi to cereal, fresh fruit to french toast. Bagels to bacon. Great selection! Staff extremely friendly and the hotel is clean. Beds are quite comfortable. A short walk to the subway and shopping can be had in all directions.
Poi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 22, 2012
stylish hotel and good location

this hotel located at a very strategic place in the centre of attraction....
9.3
located just few minutes walk from mrt station is the main advantage of this hotel.. the room is very modern and stylish with glassy concept....the main disadvantage is that the corridor look very scarry once the lift opened...the corridor light is just too dim which make me thought they have not switch on the light...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A07