Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1227 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1227)
Sort by:
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2012
Not Worth the Expense

nice location, catchy appearence, relaxing atmosphere
6.7
Bonifacio C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2012
Great hotel, great service!

Central and convenient location
8.7
The hotel is located in a very central and convenient location in Itaewon. Getting to it via the airport bus from Incheon was very easy. There are lots of eateries in the area and the hotel is not too far from a subway station, 7- to 10-minute walk. The staff were courteous and eager to help. I also got an upgrade to a junior suite, I believe. It was spacious with a living area having its own TV and bathroom.
Sio C. Couples Macau, September 2, 2012
not bad

very special design..the staff can speak english well...hv shuttle bus stop just outside the hotel
6.7
Jamal A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, September 2, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location, Clean
10
I always come here, the price is good for the quality, located in a good place.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2012
Great Hotel, Shuttle bus from airport, good room

Great Room, very funky hotel and perfect location
7.7
Great service, perfect location for Itaewon night life and pretty close to subway station
Hotel Feature Tip: take the shuttle bus to and from airport - depending on traffic (which can be busy)90-120 minutes
Amanda P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2012
Super fun lobby

accommodating staff
6.3
I booked for 2 nights and was mostly happy with my stay. I arrived early and they were able to check my in at that time. Upon seeing my room I realized I did not geet the bathtub that I thought came with the room. Apparently if you want to have a tub you must request one. The staff was able to quickly move me to a room with one.
Shen T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Conveniently located

location, location, location
7.7
You can take the Limo bus from Inchon airport and be dropped off at this hotel on its doorstep. There is also transportation to Walker Hill and many taxis circling is this area. There are many eateries from Korean to Western in the viccinity and if need be, internet cafe within short walking distance. Room is clean and bright and all in, a good experience.
Mervyn T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2012
IP Boutique Hotel

style,room,service quality & knowledge of staff
8.3
Met my expectations and had a good 4 night stay Will be back for sure
Mary D. Families with older children Canada, August 26, 2012
Nice hotel, great location, and helpful staff.

Location: close to subway, lots of things to do in the area, variety of shops and restaurants close by.
8.3
Have stayed at this hotel each time I travelled to Seoul. Just what I want in a hotel...
Irene T. Groups Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Great rooms and great service

location, great service, super chic rooms
9.7
I was a little worried about the corridor as I've read many reviews that it's dark. When I arrived.. wow, that's a really dark corridor. But that wasn't really a minus point for me. I was imagining a really creepy, run-down kind of dark atmosphere (like an old motel). But nah! it's dark just because that's the hotel style. only a small light is hung up at each room. That's pretty okay, actually. :) I am extremely satisfied with the high-quality customer service that was rendered. All of the staff are very helpful and welcoming to all of our requests (even the silly ones). Most importantly, they speak really good English (so much better than any other hotels in Korea that I've stayed so far). I must mention that their sheets felt really smooth (like silk). hahhaha. Their little restaurant is also very chic. A little cons would be.. the hotel has a promotion of 20% discount for all in-house guests who ate at their dining room. I went for the breakfast only to realize that the 20% discount is available for guests who hold a "breakfast voucher". Can't be bothered with all the fuss so I didn't enjoy the 20% discount, which is quite a letdown because the discount is what excites me to dine there. n the restaurant staff didn't seem to bother to explain much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B08