Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1405 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1405)
Sort by:
Jeffrey N. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2013
One of the best looking hotel!

Comfort, Great Location and Helpful Staff
9.3
Report this review
Ion B. Solo travelers Canada, April 11, 2013
fantastic

location, service,quality
8.7
clean and service was fantastic and the location too restaurants and shopping superb.
Report this review
Anna T. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2013
Awesome, the second time around

Location, location, location.
9.3
Report this review
Khampi S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 8, 2013
Comfortable stay in good location.

Central location with many restaurants, access to AIrport Bus and English speaking staff.
7
I have stayed at this hotel a few times enjoy going back.
Report this review
James A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
Artistic Appeal

Artistic, Modern and Great Location
7.7
I enjoyed m stay at the IP Boutique; I was a little upset at their inability to fulfill my reservation request for a larger (Double) bed, and had to spend my nights on one of the two twin beds within a very small space. Larger bathroom, new artistic design, helpful and polite staff, and a centralized great location.
Report this review
Paul T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2013
Not as good as before!

Location, price and design
5.7
Hotel seems to not be well maintained. It used to be much better but can now see the wear an tear and lack of maintenance.
Report this review
Ho M. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
Chic design hotel

Location, friendly staff, atmosphere
6.7
We spent 3 nights at this hotel and was imprssed by the interior design. The hotel is only 3 minutes away from Itaewon station. It also has an airport shuttle station right across the hotel. The staff was helpful and was able to cater our needs promptly.
Report this review
Stephanie L. Families with older children United States of America, April 2, 2013
A relaxing and enjoyable experience.

Good location, friendly staff, and fast internet.
8
We really enjoyed our stay at the IP Boutique Hotel. Friendly and helpful staff, wonderful location for access to shops restaurants and public transportation.
Report this review
Louise G. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Quirky fun hotel

Interesting rooms, helpful staff, great location
9
Really great hotel for a few days in Seoul, quirky and interesting to stay in.
Report this review
Sirinun O. Groups Thailand, March 30, 2013
easy accessible and good for short travelling

good restaurants nearby, great location, near metro
8
Overall stay was good. Lots of good and chic restaurants nearby. The location is great for traveler and easy transport from Airport. But hallway is a too dark even during the day, so might not be suitable for elder.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08