or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1283 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1283)
Sort by:
Norhamimi M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2012
comfortable hotel

great location, lots of places to eat
7.3
Hotel room is comfortable but a bit small if you're travelling with family. I like the interior. Hotel staffs are friendly and can speak fluent english. The only downside for me is the corridor is too dark. Subway station is very close and there are lots of shops and restaurants nearby.
Sean M. Couples Ireland, September 30, 2012
Nice, if pricey

Good location
7.3
We had some trouble with the booking, as the hotel had allocated a twin room rather than a double. The website isn't terribly clear, but it seems you need to submit a request after booking in order to book a double room, or any other of the advertised facilities. The hotel is very dark in the hallways (part of the ambience), the lobby is beautiful, the rooms are clean and spacious. The location is great, 5 minute walk to Itaewon. A little pricey overall, but it is nice inside. Just be careful with your booking
Jerome S. Solo travelers France, September 30, 2012
Really nice hotel and location

Rooms, Location
8.3
The hotel is really nice and the staff is willing to help you for early check-in or late check-out. I still do think it was too expensive for the service but it still was nice to stay there. Location is nice, MRT is 5 minutes walking, nightlife is 5 minutes walking too.. I will recommend it to my friends.
Man W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
excellent stay in IP Hotel

(1) trendy design ( 2) very helpful staff who can speak good English (3) late life around is wonderful
9.7
IP boutique Hotel is very tredy and nicely designed. It is very close to Itawan station. This area is a never-sleep city. You can always see many people around. Even you travel by yoursel, it is safe to leave here. There are international eating outlets and bars all around the hotel. Even at very late night, you can easily find something to eat. The hotel staff is so so so helpful. I left my luggage in the ariport shuttle in the first day when I arrived, the hotel staff made several calls to the bus company and helped me to get the lugguage back!
Melissa H. Couples Canada, September 30, 2012
Nice, but overpriced

Location, fast Internet, comfortable bed
7.3
My husband and I live in Seoul, and stayed at the IP Boutique Hotel for a long weekend. We like the Itaewon area, but if it's your first time in Seoul, you may not like the area as much. It is an international neighborhood and there are fewer Korean restaurants and less Korean culture. It is, however, centrally located and is close to Namsan tower. The hotel itself was okay, but seemed overpriced. It's not as funky as advertised, and the rooms are very small. The mirrors are set up so that someone lying on the bed can see into the bathroom. It felt like a high-priced Korean love motel.
Sophia C. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2012
Great hotel, no complaints

afforable, great location, classy design
9.7
Everything was great, the decor was a little awkward in the room but the hotel was clean, well lit, and great location,
Liliana M. Couples Mexico, September 24, 2012
Funcky hotel in great location

Location and decoration. Staff.
10
we really liked the hotel is very design and funcky. location is great! right in itaewon full of bars, restaurants and shopping.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airpot bus right in front.
Annice H. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great Hotel in Itaewon

Convenient, nice decor and attentive staff
8
It is close to shopping, transport, eateries, nightlife. the subway is within walking distance so it is easily accessible to other parts of the city. The room is very clean and comfortable too. Nice decor and outdoor area.
Joanne K. Families with older children United States of America, September 22, 2012
Fun location for older children

Located in the heart of Itaewon
8
We left our two youngest children (ages 20 and 23) at this hotel so they could make their connection to fly to the US the next day. It was in a lively area of Seoul which they relished after having been with their parents at a convention location earlier in the week. The bus to Incheon left directly across the street from the hotel, so I felt confident they'd make their connections. There were lots of places to eat in Itaewon, and lots of fun energy in the area. They loved it.
Shopping Tip: One of our favorite Seoul gifts is to pick up a nice foldable suitcase, and have a person' name embroidered on it. For less than $15 we have a useful personalized gift to bring home.
Adnan N. Business travelers Pakistan, September 21, 2012
Beautiful Hotel, Service Ok, With Great Location

I recommend this Hotel
7
When I was enter in the Hotel Nobody on the Gate , I ll bring my luggage myself...This is Horrible, But When I will Come again in Seoul I 'll Stay again in this Hotel Definitly, Whatever in your mind come Everything thing available Very Near to this Hotel Adnan Iqbal
Nightlife Tip: Shopping, NightLife and Restuarant and Subway All thing is Available near this Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B01