or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1318 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1318)
Sort by:
Ahmet M. Business travelers Turkey, November 18, 2012
Great location

Special design end furniture, friendly staff
9.7
Excellent location for shops,sightseeing, restaurants and nightlife. I love it.Very comfortable beddings.value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we were very happy, very good value hotel on a good street
Duke T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2012
Fancy looking hotel with a good location

Good location, nice decor.
8
I really enjoyed my stay at the IP Boutique Hotel. Right in the heart of Itaewon. Room was a little small, but still pretty comfortable. Walking distance to all the bars, restaurants, etc.
Nightlife Tip: Just walk the main street in Itaewon and you will find plenty of bars, restaurants, and other late night venues.
Liew C. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great location and good for couple!

Close to shopping area.
8
Hotel staff was nice and helpful. Many great restaurants nearby the Hotel. Easy to catch a taxi infront of the Hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you need a bath tub, please request before arrival. There was no tooth brush or paste every hotel in seoul.
Benjamin B. Business travelers Germany, November 11, 2012
Very central in Itewon, but too hot room

Central, good room
7
The airport shuttle bus stops very close by. Itewon restaurants and clubs are very only 5 min. walk. But the room temp was 25°C even though I set 20°C. This might be cosy for a couple but is too hot for sleeping!
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2012
Great location in the middle of Itaewon

Great Location, great service
8.3
they had no problem with bringing additional people in and having our friends leave their luggage there as well, and were very helpful in hailing taxis
Chi F. Groups Hong Kong, November 8, 2012
nice interior design

staff are helpful
7.7
the hotel located near the subway station. It only takes 5 minutes to walk from subway to hotel. There are many creative display in the lobby. Staff are helpful and polite. The corridor outside the room was just so dark. The light was so dim that i felt little scary...but the room inside has plenty of light. the bed was so comfy and everything were clean.
Raja K. Families with young children Singapore, November 6, 2012
Very well located hotel.

Nice rooms, close to amenities.
8
We were in a group of 10. We arrived late on Nov 3rd after a 1.5 hours airport limo bus ride from Incheon Intl airport. The bus stopped exactly at the driveway of IP Boutique Hotel which was very convenient. The check-in process was swift and without problem. As we had two kids to be included into parents superior rooms. We were bumped up to Deluxe rooms and an extra bed was provided at nominal charge for the kids to share room with parents. The hotel is in a very good location for Moslem tarvellers who need to find Halal meals. The Seoul Central Mosque was about 500 meters away and around the mosque were various Moslem eating establishement serving Indian, Turkish and Lebanese food. For those who like to wander into Seoul city, close to the hotel is the Itaewon subweay station. The subway ride to Seoul City station takes 15 minutes and cost 800 won only.
Shopping Tip: Take the subway to Doangdaemun Heritge and Cultural Station to go to the famour Dongdaemun street bazaar with lots of baragin goods and dresses.
Roseller J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 4, 2012
Great location, nice interiors, friendly staff!

Design was nice, staff was very helpful and location is very central.
7.7
I liked the area where the hotel was, as you step out, you can easily get a cab. Cross the street and you are at the bus stop to the airport. 5-minute walk down and you are at the Itaewon subway station. The staff let me do an early check-in, much appreciated as I arrived tired from the airport at 8am.
Shopping Tip: Take a stroll down both sides of Itaewon. You can find many interesting Korean souvenirs, sneakers, clothes and street food. Don't forget to look up - great bars and restaurants on the 2nd and 3rd floors of the buildings lining Itaewon.
Lim T. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
Hip & Chic Boutique Hotel

easy accessible by airport bus & metro
9.3
beautifully decorated room and conveniently located located near to the metro station and easily accessible by the airport bus.
Nightlife Tip: Lots of bars and eateries around this area
Michael H. Couples Germany, October 29, 2012
Stylish Hotel with great location

Location, hotel design
8
Very stylish place in the middle of the foreign area in Seoul. The check-in was a bit awkward and we did't really feel welcome by the staff. But maybe it&s the whole white / metal / glass thing that makes everyone feel a bit cold. Beware that the bathroom is pretty open and you want to be very comfortable with your partner. But the Japanese-style heated toilet is awesome during the cold time. No need for the in-house breakfast (unless you want something sparkling) as there are many cafes and brunch places around.
Nightlife Tip: All That Jazz is a wonderful jazz bar nearby. Go around 8 pm to get a seat close to the stage. Otherwise, the area has lots of foreigners. Get out to see some local places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B04