or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1283 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1283)
Sort by:
Ahmad F. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Great location

Great location !
8.3
Perfect hotel for travelers! Easy access to subway. Halal food is so easy to find. clubbing also here. Nightlife begin here. The hotel is great!
Sumiye J. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2012
Good service and good location for nightlife

Location for food and nightlife
7
The bathrooms are not very private so keep that in mind if you are staying with others. Couples may be ok but others may be uncomfortable. Also, the hallways are very dark for some reason. They're not just dim, they're dark.
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2012
Not Worth the Expense

nice location, catchy appearence, relaxing atmosphere
6.7
Bonifacio C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2012
Great hotel, great service!

Central and convenient location
8.7
The hotel is located in a very central and convenient location in Itaewon. Getting to it via the airport bus from Incheon was very easy. There are lots of eateries in the area and the hotel is not too far from a subway station, 7- to 10-minute walk. The staff were courteous and eager to help. I also got an upgrade to a junior suite, I believe. It was spacious with a living area having its own TV and bathroom.
Sio C. Couples Macau, September 2, 2012
not bad

very special design..the staff can speak english well...hv shuttle bus stop just outside the hotel
6.7
Jamal A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, September 2, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location, Clean
10
I always come here, the price is good for the quality, located in a good place.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2012
Great Hotel, Shuttle bus from airport, good room

Great Room, very funky hotel and perfect location
7.7
Great service, perfect location for Itaewon night life and pretty close to subway station
Hotel Feature Tip: take the shuttle bus to and from airport - depending on traffic (which can be busy)90-120 minutes
Amanda P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2012
Super fun lobby

accommodating staff
6.3
I booked for 2 nights and was mostly happy with my stay. I arrived early and they were able to check my in at that time. Upon seeing my room I realized I did not geet the bathtub that I thought came with the room. Apparently if you want to have a tub you must request one. The staff was able to quickly move me to a room with one.
Shen T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Conveniently located

location, location, location
7.7
You can take the Limo bus from Inchon airport and be dropped off at this hotel on its doorstep. There is also transportation to Walker Hill and many taxis circling is this area. There are many eateries from Korean to Western in the viccinity and if need be, internet cafe within short walking distance. Room is clean and bright and all in, a good experience.
Mervyn T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2012
IP Boutique Hotel

style,room,service quality & knowledge of staff
8.3
Met my expectations and had a good 4 night stay Will be back for sure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A01