My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1203 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1203)
Sort by:
Daryl W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2012
Great location

The rain shower was great.
8.3
I love this little hotel. The security was great because you needed a card key to get to your floor and also the bed was so comfortable. I also enjoyed the iPhone speakers in the room to charge my phone while i took a nap.
Restaurant Tip: Go outside the hotel and to your right are excellent restaurants serving about anything you could possibly be want.
Don S. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2012
Chic, cool and awesome.... My place from now on.

Location and the chic look
9.7
my stay was awesome . Room was outstanding . I've traveled to seoul many times but the IP stands out above all . The dining was a lil pricey but many restuarants are near by. My place to stay from now on.
Hotel Feature Tip: For some reason , my Taxi driver never heard of IP Hotel. But most have heard of Hamilton , so tell driver to go to Hamilton and go 2 blocks farther and on same side as Hamilton. or be sure you have IP office telephone #.
Alan S. Couples Australia, July 8, 2012
Comfortable hotel in great location

Location, Room, Staff
8.3
Nicholas C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Good choice to stay in Itaewon

Friendly staff, many shops and restaurants within walking distance
9.3
This hotel is really a good choice if you need to be in Itaewon. Designs are modern and can be a bit strange, with very loud colors and sometimes too dimly lit corridors, but it was nice aesthetically. Well at least to me! There are many shops and restaurants within walking distance, and the subway is about a 10 minute walk away. Service was good and friendly, and all the staff I encountered could speak English well enough which was a huge relief. Rooms were a bit on the small side but was clean and everything worked well.
Teresa H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2012
Great location, modern hotel

Location, lobby, bathrooms
8.7
the hotel lobby was really cool and hip. the hallways upstairs were pretty dim as other travelers mentioned. the bathroom was clean with japanese style bidet toilets. the room was a good size (2x double bed). only criticisms: the carpets were a bit worn and the towels needed to be changed as well. for the price, it was a great value and the location more than makes up for any negatives.
Hotel Feature Tip: Apparently this hotel is connected to a plastic surgery office. There is a stop on the elevator for patients. Also, there is a nightclub in the basement and a cafe with al fresco dining (weather permitting).
Simon H. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2012
perfect location in Itaewon

smart snappy decor and fun
9.3
I was travelling with my 13 year old son; we had an overnight transit on route to the UK, from Hong Kong. We wanted somewhere central, so we could spend 1 day seeing a few things, experiencing Seoul, before travelling on. The iP Boutique Hotel was perfect and I will go back again. We arrived late at night, and there was nowhere in the Hotel itself to have a drink or a snack - but everything was open just over the road.
Hotel Feature Tip: The bus to and from Incheon airport is located right outside the Hotel itself. One and half hours each way. Taxis are no quicker, and much more expensive.
Teri L. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2012
Hotel with style

cozy rooms, staff were super helpful
8.7
staff was really helpful and friendly.helped us get directions to places even to non-tourist places and gave us advice on the price range on taxi fares as well. superior delux rooms were very cozy with the simple designs; every room was different. room cleaning service staff is really friendly and does their job real well. the aiport bus stop is just outside the hotel 5mins walk to the train station (itaewon station, line 6).
Kieu L. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2012
Great location in Itaewon

Near nightlife, food places, accessible
7.7
Good location in the middle of all the nightlife, clean and well equipped rooms. Cool designs.
Chen Y. Groups Taiwan, June 26, 2012
Modern hotel

iPhone speakers!
9
Hotel lobby was cool and the staffs can speak English! The room was tidy and well equipped. Many coffee shops, restaurants, pubs, shops around the hotel, and the subway is about 10 minutes walk, very convenience!
Nightlife Tip: lots of bars & nightclubs around
Victor N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
Highly recommended

Great location
8.7
Great place with good price. Got a complemetary upgrade as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B03