or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1203 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1203)
Sort by:
Daren G. Couples China, June 14, 2012
Great location and rooms are not that small

Location is the best, near Itaewon
9.3
The stay had been pleasant. The hotel staff are helpful and the location is within Itaewon area and near to Itaewon subway stattion.
Nightlife Tip: Lots of bar there.
Isaac S. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2012
Probably the best hotel in Itaewon

Beautiful interiors, Great toilet amenities
8.3
ip boutique hotel is probably the most beautiful and also one of the most expensive hotels in the itaewon area. it is to one end of the main road so the hustle and bustle from the restaurants and bars do not affect one's stay. however, the bars and restaurants are only a short distance away from the hotel. facing away from the hotel, to one's left, are some nice quiet restaurants and even a multi-storey cdg outlet. there is also a quaint organic cupcake store which opens at 9am. getting to anywhere else in seoul is only a subway or an affordable taxi ride away. however, if you should want a good korean experience, this is not it as the area is very international with hardly any korean restaurants around.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a basic gym which opens from 8am to 8pm. Doing laundry at the hotel is exorbitant.
David T. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2012
Great location and has all the amenities one needs

Price and location are fabulous. Couple of minutes walk to great restaurants and bars.
9
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms are reasonable in size and offer complimentary wifi, which is a huge plus for travellers. The bathrooms are a bit small, especially the showers. The cafe downstairs has a good range of food and drinks. All in all this is a great value for money hotel
Alexander M. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean and nice modern hotel
8.3
We had a wonderful and a marvelous stay. This is a memorable trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to namsan park and everland be sure to join the dmz tour visit the gyeonggukbung palace
Anit P. Solo travelers India, June 12, 2012
Holiday

Easy to get a cab, good location
6
Nothing great! As expected.The hotel is on the main road. As such it can be noisy during weekends. There is a night club at the basement. Rooms look funky with full of mirrors - Bathrooms look funny. Rooms have internet but connections were intermittent. There is a computer at the lobby with free internet. A foot spa is on the building next door. The Japanese Isakaya rest. next to hotel is awesome.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is on the main road. As such it can be noisy during weekends. There is a night club at the basement. Rooms look funky with full of mirrors - Bathrooms look funny. Rooms have internet but connections were intermittent. There is a computer at the lobby with free internet. A foot spa is on the building next door. The Japanese Isakaya rest. next to hotel is awesome.
Alexander M. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

reception is good, rooms are ok, location ok
8.3
we have a wonderful stay in this hotel. though the rooms are small but it is quite clean, the location is safe and good and the service is amazing.
Shopping Tip: Go to Myeongdong are for great shopping. Explore Itaewon also for good finds. Enjoy the nightlife in Itaewon with various selection of bars, coffee shops and restaurants.
Chris D. Couples Australia, June 11, 2012
Modern hotel with great customer service

Helpful staff
10
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights in June 2012. The hotel is very modern and chic. We love the swings they have in the reception area. Check in and out was very fast and easy. The room is small but smartly designed so it feels very spacious. I love the bathroom and heated toilet seat. The staff is very friendly and helpful. When we asked them about shopping and eating places, they described the location, printed map and wrote the names in korean so we could give it to the taxi driver. Fantastic service! The hotel is centrally located in Itaewon so it's close to many shops and restaurants. We really enjoyed staying at this hotel.
Colm M. Couples Ireland, June 10, 2012
Loved our stay here - brief as it was!

Comfortable bed - handy location!
8.3
This is the best hotel we have stayed in while visiting Seoul. The staff were quick at check-in, helpful and the hotel is non-smoking which is a great thing to find here in Korea. The room was clean and the mirrors gave it a feeling of being spacious.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Extremely handy for visiting the Blue Square Music Hall - which is situated a short walk down the street which is currently showing Wicked (in English but with Korean titles).
Danny C. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2012
Good location and rooms

Good service, location and clean rooms
8.7
the location of the hotel is pretty good. there are many shops, restaurants, cafe outlets and plenty of nightspots to go to as it is located in itaewon. transport is also convenient as the train station is only about 300m away. the airport shuttle bus-stop is adjacent and opposite to the hotel, about 50m away. it's pretty easy to get to and from the hotel. the rooms are decently furnished and clean. however, what i didn't like about the hotel was the dark corridors on the room floors. this is a stark contrast to that of the beautiful hotel lobby. overall, the stay was a pleasant one!
Wing W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 4, 2012
“Very very very dark...& noisy”

Great location! very near the Itaewon subway
6.7
i just stayed at this hotel last night (jun 3) . the lobby & lift is very nicely done and well lit. i felt good at the lobby and even could not help myself from taking some pictures of those hip decoration. but when i stepped out from the lift to my room, i felt like i am in the hell. it was absolutely dark! seemed like the light was only on at the kitchen but i am actually in the bedroom. the hotel even put some big mirrors along the corridor. when i was anxiously searching my room in the dark, i could feel like there was " someone" lingering at the end of the corridor....... i stayed at 9f. the noise from the cars outside was another annoying thing. the window was not sound proof. i could clearly hear the noise/ drunker shouting outside whole night. together with the noise and uncomfortable feeling before, i did not sleep well. if you come to seoul for shopping, it is absoutely good hotel at busy & convenient location. if you travel with someone, you can stay here because you have someone to walk through the darkness with you. if you have certain expectation on having a good sleep at cozy environment, this is not your choice. at the end of the day, i paid for a night. not expensive but also not particularly cheap. but i could not sleep well because the noise outside simply did not let me sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A06