or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1318 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1318)
Sort by:
Jamal A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 22, 2012
Nice hotel

Price, location, clean
9.7
A nice hotel to stay, clean and staff are good. The location is good for shopping and international restaurants
Teck C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Innovative Hotel with L'occitane toiletries...

Innovative ideas, design and layout of room. Great location with lots of restaurants and pub
9.7
The hotel is very thoughtful and gives a cozy feeling when stayed. The L'occitane shampoo and body wash is definitely a plus for the customers :)
Restaurant Tip: There are many restaurants within walking distance. Remember to try the BBQ Korean Beef, for more adventurous can try Ox tongue. Also to try the road site stall by the hotel at night. The stall owner is very friendly, but don't speak English. You can point at food and he will serve you with a smile.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2012
Great location w small but comfortable

Price is OK and location very good
8.7
I needed a hotel with reasonable cost, free and good quality internet and comfortable. This is a very nice hotel and appears to be newly remodeled.
Mohd H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location
9
I stayed at the hotel with my family members as this is a family vacation. We were so happy staying in this hotel as all the staff are very friendly and no language barrier as most of the staff can speak english. Overall, the location of the hotel and staff performance is the highlight of the hotel.
Olga B. Business travelers Poland, July 20, 2012
Great hotel, super well designed.

Design, paintings in room, lobby, atmosphere, personel
9
Really nice hotel, everything was great. I will back there for sure.
Anthony D. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2012
Very good hotel with all facilities

Excellent value for money
9
Seoul hotels are very expensive; this offers better value for money and easy access.
John M. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2012
Nicely remodeled rooms and great location.

Nice quality room, with courteous check-in and great lcoation.
8.7
I have stayed here twice and found it a good value. Rooms are newly renovated and done well for my taste. Location can't be be beat for shopping and eating.
Ban H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Interesting hotel. Love the art pieces.

Hip place.
8
it is a great place. convenient. plus the receptionist who checked me in was really helpful. i dropped my cellphone in the airport bus and she managed to get it back for me within 20 minutes.
Nightlife Tip: Lots of nite spots around this area.
Edwin W. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
Great location to Itaewon strip

Very good value for the price.
7.3
Friday nights in Itaewon are crazy fun. The IP Boutique is only about a 5 minute walk from the heart of Itaewan. While the roooms are a bit on the small side and the hallways are quite dark, overall the value was worth it. I would stay there again. Be aware that while the add says Incheon Airport shuttle is available, you have to walk across the street and stand at the bus stop to catch the bus....so take your rain coat if your there in the rainy season. The food in the attached restaurant is OK. I didn't like the Round-the-clock noise from the attached bar all night long.
Seiichiro K. Business travelers Japan, July 13, 2012
The staff was quite fluent in English

English proficiency of the staff
6
It is hard to find English proficient staffs in Korean hotels, but this hotel most of the staffs understands English quite well.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants around this hotel, also waiters and waitresses speaks decent English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C02