Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1233 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1233)
Sort by:
Ulrich L. Groups Germany, March 20, 2012
modern hotel in a great location

the composition in the room, friendly service, lending of mobile fone, mix at the breakfast
9.3
I was staing there for 5 days. The hotel is in great location with a mix from all over the world. The hotel is near by the subway and on the way to the station you will find on the sidewalk may your "Welcome" plate. I was happy about my booking there, so I got a good inspiration to arrive the "Finish" at the International Seoul Marathon.
Restaurant Tip: Berlin - every weekend is disco time
Anthony K. Solo travelers France, March 19, 2012
Fantastic hotel room

Outstanding bathroom and ease of access to the Hotel in a good location of Seoul: Itaewon.
8
The hotel staff (reception and Concierge) were very helpful and also caring on where I would go and advising on the best way to get there, as well as the most cost saving too. The only thing I would not recommend is staying over the weekend if you are looking for a quiet night sleep. There is an underground night club, and although I was on the 7th floor, I could still hear the thumping bass noise. Other than that, good room, cleanliness to what you would expect and the bathroom was amazing! Great amenities replenished everyday!
Richard N. Couples Canada, March 13, 2012
Great hotel

bright ,clean rooms
9.3
this was a very nice hotel in the itaewan area of seoul.rooms were very bright with lots of glass and mirrors! it was central to lots of shops and many ,many restaurants from street vendors to very expensive restaurants and everything in between. the staff were very friendly and helpful and most people in the area spoke at least a little english. taxis were readily available ,and the subway stop was about a 5 minute walk.a city tour bus stopped nearby ,and the airport bus stopped at the hotel regularly .
Juan H. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2012
Artistic feel

Valet, unique, close to Itaewon, great service
8.7
Place is very unique, it had everything i was looking for. I loved my glass and mirror rooms, and unique beauty of everything. The only problem i had was the parking is very cramped, you have to get valet, the shower leaked out water onto the outside. The rooms were a little small for the price, but still i enjoyed my stay. Wish they would provide more then one key. Overall i loved it the bedding was awesome!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is near the subway and so close to everything.
Matthew V. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2012
Excellent option

Clean, good value
10
my overall stay was very enjoyable. the hotel is conveniently located and quirky yet clean and functional.check in was seamless as was checkout and although in the center of town, the room was very quiet. i have no complaints and will definitely go back.
Joal K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2012
Nice Hotel Good Location

Location, customer service
6
nice hotel but there is a club below so was kept awake all night by a constant bass beat which did not stop until 6 in the morning. this is a problem that will keep me from staying here again.
Tam K. Couples China, March 8, 2012
Comfy room and nice staffs

Unique designe
8.3
I was stayed in this hotel with my bf,we really appreciate the excellent service of the staff provided! The housekeeping even tidy up my messy make up kit!we also love the unique design of the hotel! Rooms are tiny but comfortable. The corridors r extremely dark!
Jeroen V. Groups Netherlands, March 4, 2012
Good location and price

Location, staff,
6.7
stayed here for 8 days the last week of february, and had a pleasant stay. our room was on the top floor, and had twin beds, which was great because i travelled with a friend. it is supposably a non-smoking hotel, which i did not read anywhere on agoda or their own site. iteawon, in my opinion, is a great central location in seoul from which you can easily travel to all the must see locations in seoul. take a taxi and dont spend too much time in the subways, they take way too much time to get somewhere, and taxis are not that expensive. have fun in this hotel!
Restaurant Tip: Cross the street and go down to the hannam area (by foot, couple of minutes). Some nice bars and great little restaurants!
Fung T. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2012
Good serivce hotel

Goods serive
7
Location is quite convenient (by walk needs 5-10 mins to metro station),hotel staff can speak fluent in eng, service was good also.
Nightlife Tip: Many clubs around the hotel, some restaurtants were opening for 24 hours
Yip L. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2012
okay

close to mass transit system
8
1- Hotel price was okay. Location, fine, walking distance to subway, resturants, shops, etc. 2- Staff service: okay, from checking in, to checking out, and enquiry of bus services to airport. No complaint from me.
Restaurant Tip: The resturants at the back alley was good, better priced than those at the front street, and quality was good too, (such as "9 TIMO" Italian Resturant).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A03