or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1300 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1300)
Sort by:
Yessy L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Good location but dark room

Cool toilets, clean, supportive staff.
7.3
Very good location, in the middle of very lively area. We dont like the dark aisle all the way from the elevator to our room, despite they said it is to support their minimalist style. Somehow, I sense the aisle is a bit smelly cause I can see nothing. Though room is small, but it is clean, toilet equipped with hi-tech features(no english, we've got to guess the meaning). The staff also very helpful. Overall it's worth the money
Joahnna L. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2012
Nice, funky hotel

Design, modern, location
6.3
It's a nice boutique hotel- I think the best part is the design and ambience... The rooms are small but comfortable.
Emily G. Groups United States of America, May 12, 2012
Wonderful hotel in a lively area of Seoul

Great bathrooms, very comfortable beds
8.7
This was a great hotel to stay at. The service was excellent, the rooms were very clean, beds were incredibly comfortable compared to other hotels I've stayed at in Korea, and the location allows for a lot of wonderful dining experiences and some good shopping. We didn't eat at the hotel restaurant, but it also looked very clean. I have heard it's pricey, however.
Chen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 11, 2012
Gallery like lobby

contemporary art lover will like this hotel
8.3
The lobby is filling with contemporary art. Good location for a lot of charming restaurant. Leeum museum nearby Very simple and pale guest room.
Lee T. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2012
Nice Boutique Hotel

Nice boutique hotel in a good location accessible by Airport Bus. Lots of eateries nearby, so you will not go hungry at any time
7.3
1. their air-conditioning does not seem to work at all. we even had to get a fan from them because it was simply too hot 2. once you get out of the lift, beware because it is dark, though we can still see our way to the room. i wondered why is it dark because their lobby is bright. a big contrast 3. the train station is within walking distance, but taking taxi there is cheap (as compared to singapore).
Travel tip: 1. Do take taxi if you can afford it because it is not that expensive. 2. Bring extra bags or luggages course you will get a lot of freebies from buying their beauty products
Poi S. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2012
Good location and comfortable room

Staff at the reception and concierge provides excellent service
9.3
everything is good about this hotel! i really enjoyed my stay at ip! the room is clean and has comfortable bed and pillow which allows me to have good rest everyday. it has a good location too; 10 minutes walk to the nearest subway and there are many cafes and restaurants nearby. the staff is always very friendly and informative to all our requests/queries. i will definitely stay at this hotel again on my next visit to seoul!!
Tita T. Groups United States of America, May 7, 2012
Beautifully decorated hotel!

Proximity to eating places and shops. Very lively surrounding, comfortable room, great staff!
9.3
Wehad a memorable stay because of the good service, the internal beauty of the hotel and the accessibility of good and reasonable places to eat. The rooms are very clean and the size is just right for us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's good to know some Korean words especially the ones used when shopping and eating at restaurants. When you say "not too spicy" you will still get something that will burn in your mouth if you are not Korean and not used to spicy food.
Wai C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Each room with free wifi and its own unique walling painting. The hotel surrounded with lots of restaurants, cafe, night spots and few minutes walk to subway station.
8
There is a airport shuttle bus come to the hotel (stop at the opposite bus stop) and the time arrival are quite close to the scheduled time table, and the subway station is also within walking distance. Lot of restaurants, cafe, night spots surrounding and also international food street. It is also convenient if you want to across the river to the Gannam area. It is only about 20 minutes travel in the subway that you can be in Myeongdong, the major shopping area. Each room has its own unique design on the wall painting and wifi. However, the walkway to the room is quite dark with dim light on the room number and dim light on top of the door. There are many mirrors in the room and in the bathroom.
Hsingju L. Groups Taiwan, May 6, 2012
great service!

great service,comfortable place
8.3
There is a fantastic and comfortable place with great service,The staff was courteous and helpful. Good location. Easy to arrive from airport with bus. I do not hesitate to recommend the hotel or to stay there again.
Josephine F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Convenient: not far from subway and airport limousine to airport. Hotel staffs are friendly and service rendered, excellent. Nice decor as well.
8.7
apart from the plus points, the only downside is the water pressure.. if you are looking for nice hot shower after a long day, this is not the one you are looking for.. if ip can look into this, it will be fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B04