or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1236 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1236)
Sort by:
Thomas L. Business travelers Germany, April 11, 2014
Pleasent enviornment

Location, good English skills of the staff and proxmitity to bars and restaurants
8.3
I arrived relatively late in the evening and had to convince the room service first before they accepted my food order. The room was pleasant and the bathroom very modern, but the ceiling was for me a bit to low when standing in the bathtub shower ;) Overall I would rate this hotel with good value for money considering its location. Enjoy your stay there!
Chan P. Couples South Korea, April 8, 2014
very expensive

clean artful colors
10
very comfortable staying here
George L. Business travelers Netherlands, March 28, 2014
Pleasant with very friendly and helpful staff

close to attractive restaurants with buzz.
7.7
Nice modern room with all amenities. Very helpful staff. All well. No remarks. Close to busy street with many upmarket restaurants
Matthew C. Business travelers South Africa, March 28, 2014
Great rooms, good service

Arty design, large room, good service
9
Very friendly and attentive staff in this design-led boutique hotel. Good wifi connection, with good breakfast and good location in the heart of the entertainment district. Good hotel both for business and holiday travellers.
Chris S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Great location to nightlife and subway

Clean, great location, helpful staff
8.7
The hotel was easy to find and the room was very comfortable. The staff were very helpful. The hotel was close to nightlife and great restaurants.
Eun K. Couples South Korea, March 22, 2014
So-So

Artistic, Location, Staff
8
Well, I was disappointed at this hotel. I tried to resever Hamilton but I wanted to stay the newest hotel in Itaewon..yes, this hotel is artistic and new but there are too many people at the lobby and I felt like I was in the store when I checked in..Room was pretty small. It reminds me of a business hotel in Japan. Nice design and artisitc, but not quite and not enough space.
Sarah J. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2014
Excellent, clean and great location

location, internet, and friendly staff
9.7
I have stayed here before and always come back to staying here as the price is ok but it has great location, friendly staff and you know what to expect. It is close to western food and bars and a short walk away from the metro. I highly recommend this hotel!
Stella T. Couples Ireland, March 7, 2014
Good itawon location

Location, design and comfortable bed
8
This is not our first stay at this hotel and we will continue to return. It is well kept, comfortable and in a good location. We enjoyed our stay
Fung L. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
relax stay with cozy decoration

lobby deco, clean room, great location
9
Excellent stay, comfortable, but the floor corridor is too dark
Ka L. Couples China, February 28, 2014
good location, nice staffs, close to bus station

1.price for the room 2.staffs helpful 3.transportation
7.3
Toilet should have hanger to hang up the clothes, during night time little noise from the bar. Overall qualifying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B03