or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1351 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1351)
Sort by:
Daniel S. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Great place for couples!

Mirrored rooms, location, wine buffet
9.7
Rooms were clean, tons of mirrors, modern and great location in Itaewon
Christian U. Solo travelers Germany, November 28, 2014
ip b

location , clean , bus connection
6
ok
Joseph C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
Normal hotel - Awesome shower

Shower - Bed - Decor in that order.
7.7
This was a good stay. I would probably go again if in Seoul for a couple nights.
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Great room

location,room and toilet
8.3
it was great. But i think the service is 2 star.
Annalise P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Great location, good hotel

Location, Cool rooms, Good decorating
7.7
This hotel has a great location and the decorating is very cool. The best were comfortable and the staff was nice.
Daniel J. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Great Value, Fun Rooms

Well-priced. Clean. Vibrant
8.7
I love this hotel. I've had two stays this year. I love the vibrant location, large clean rooms and friendly staff. This survey forces me to rate food/dining which I didn't opt for so that rating is invalid.
Rizwan A. Business travelers Pakistan, November 22, 2014
Good value for money Central location.

Location Variety of halal and other foods
9
Fantastic experience.
Joseph C. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2014
Centrally Located

Location
8.3
This is one of my go to hotels in Itaewon, Seoul. It's centrally located in a main expat area for shopping and restaurants. Leeum Museum is also walking distance as well as the Itaewon Train station. Hotel is comfortable and staff efficient. Although clean, it could use an update, but then the price would be much higher.
Tan L. Couples Canada, November 18, 2014
Overpriced, Room smelled of Smoke and Very Small

Locations near Itaewon station
4
The first red flag upon arrival was that the pricing displayed inside the hotel was the exact same as the "40% Off Discount" pricing we thought we snagged online. Turns out this is just to lure Western visitors to the hotel. The staff was decently helpful. Although when we entered our room we were immediately overtaken by the strong smell of cigarette smoke. We went downstairs to asked if the rooms were smoking or non-smoking (we were under the impression the whole hotel was non-smoking), to which she said that the WHOLE hotel is a smoking hotel. It was not until the next day that we found a card which said it was a non-smoking room. So either the receptionist was confused, or they just didn't want to deal with it. Breakfast is available for 19,000 Won, very overpriced. Do not go. Visit any one of the bakeries/coffeeshops in the area. Itaewon is a very international area, so that was the only saving grace. If you're headed to the airport, do yourself a favor a take a cab directly to Seoul Station ($6) and grab the Airport Express rail ($8) - it's even cheaper and fast than walking to the closest "Airport Limousine" (ie airport bus) stop. NOT RECOMMENDED. You can find much better deals elsewhere.
Peter K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 16, 2014
Best in Itaewon

Location, style, comfort
8
If you're looking to spend time in the Itaewon area of Seoul, there aren't many choices. The Hamiliton is run down, the ITW is cheap and not very comfortable. The IP Boutique tries to be very upscale and almost makes it. The rooms are a good size, stylish, with comfortable beds. I was supposedly in a non-smoking room, but it still smelled like smoke.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A04