or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1206 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1206)
Sort by:
David F. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Nice boutique hotel in heart of Seoul

Location, later check out, not corporate
7.7
Convenient, good value hotel in perfect location for shopping and entertainment.
Jim R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
Modern, centrally located

room design, proximity to Metro, new
7.3
I like boutique hotels, due to design and modern aspects. Sometimes rooms are too modern for their own good and shower design was challenging. Hard bed. Ripped off on bad cup of coffee in hotel restaurant for $12US. I didn't check first on pricing, because who would ever think they'd be charged more than 2x Starbucks cost for coffee in hotel lobby restaurant. This really got my goat. Loved the proximity to action on the street and Metro. Cool neighborhood.
Sandeep P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
nice weekend stay

location, value, comfortable
8
This was a long weekend stay, and my first time in Seoul. Great location for foreigners, with plenty of night life action very close by. Subway is 5min walk away, so really easy to get around Seoul. Great view if you are high up like I was also….would definitely stay here again if I return to Seoul
Jieun J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 19, 2014
Perfect location to enjoy night life in Seoul

many bars and restaurants nearby, funky design, helpful staffs
8
The room was rather small but cute. However the bathroom is open style. Unless you are very intimate couple, it won't be so comfortable using bathroom while someone else in the room :) Overall, quite satisfying.
Daryl E. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
fantastic, great design layout, friendly staff

location, design, friendly staff
9.3
Our stay at the IP Boutique was lovely, great location, design and staff.
Angela V. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2014
Cozy, comfortable and communicative!

When I checked in, they understood everything that I was saying, The hotel was impeccably clean from lobby to rooms. Lastly, after a long night of celebrations, the bed was amazingly comfortable.
9.7
I've stayed in many hotels and motels before in South Korea and this one was by far the best. When I checked in, they understood everything that I was saying. Not easy to find near fluent English speakers in Korea. The hotel was impeccably clean from lobby to rooms. Lastly, after a long night of celebrations, the bed was amazingly comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone!
Derek M. Business travelers United States of America, January 11, 2014
Extremely noisy due to street traffic.

Centrally located to public transportation and shopping.
7
Overall I would rate my stay as unsatisfactory. High-speed internet (wi-fi) was often unavailable after you leave the lobby. The majority of the rooms face one of the busiest streets in Seoul, so traffic noise is continuous throughout the night.
Karn L. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2014
better for young people.

great spot after long day, 24hrs food and bar around the hotel, near airport bus
8.7
Everything are acceptable such as price, spot, comfortable, convenient..
Wai K. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Great hotel with abstract room design.

Location, nice room and near to bars
8.3
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Ideal

location location location
8
This hotel is ideally situated if like me you enjoy exploring new cities and cultures - lots of western style shops and areas of the city - but also very Korean for exploring

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C08