or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1318 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1318)
Sort by:
Shao F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Unique hotel great fun

Excellent location in Itaewon
9.3
the moment you enter the hotel lobby, you know this is no ordinary hotel. the lobby is spacious with 4 swings at the side for visitors or guest to relax a little on the swing or on the conventional sofa seat. my room is on the 10th storey and looking out of the window, you would get an excellent view of hannam-dong. bed is very comfortable and the concept of the bathroom is very unique, fully made of glass and partially mirror. centre part of the bathroom is frosted glass, giving people a feeling of mystery. the wc is of highest technology, it has warmer such that you don't get a lousy feeling when you sit on it, and it also have automatic bidet and blower. i like almost everything in this hotel with the exception of the dark corrider once you are out of the lift on the hotel room floor. otherwise, everything else is excellent.
Darren L. Business travelers United States of America, March 27, 2012
Nice boutique, great location. Housekeeping so so

Value and location as well as boutique
7.7
Although this hotel is nicely designed it is small good value !
Travel tip: Best location in Itaewon. With lots of shopping.
Virgilio I. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Close proximity to bars
7.3
nice location
Matthew Z. Solo travelers March 24, 2012
Great Location and Premium Amenities

neighborhood, quality and cleanliness of room
9.3
i was very satisfied for the price, but the nightclub noise is no joke on the weekends. i was on the 7th floor and the bass thumping kept me awake for hours.
Ulrich L. Groups Germany, March 20, 2012
modern hotel in a great location

the composition in the room, friendly service, lending of mobile fone, mix at the breakfast
9.3
I was staing there for 5 days. The hotel is in great location with a mix from all over the world. The hotel is near by the subway and on the way to the station you will find on the sidewalk may your "Welcome" plate. I was happy about my booking there, so I got a good inspiration to arrive the "Finish" at the International Seoul Marathon.
Restaurant Tip: Berlin - every weekend is disco time
Anthony K. Solo travelers France, March 19, 2012
Fantastic hotel room

Outstanding bathroom and ease of access to the Hotel in a good location of Seoul: Itaewon.
8
The hotel staff (reception and Concierge) were very helpful and also caring on where I would go and advising on the best way to get there, as well as the most cost saving too. The only thing I would not recommend is staying over the weekend if you are looking for a quiet night sleep. There is an underground night club, and although I was on the 7th floor, I could still hear the thumping bass noise. Other than that, good room, cleanliness to what you would expect and the bathroom was amazing! Great amenities replenished everyday!
Richard N. Couples Canada, March 13, 2012
Great hotel

bright ,clean rooms
9.3
this was a very nice hotel in the itaewan area of seoul.rooms were very bright with lots of glass and mirrors! it was central to lots of shops and many ,many restaurants from street vendors to very expensive restaurants and everything in between. the staff were very friendly and helpful and most people in the area spoke at least a little english. taxis were readily available ,and the subway stop was about a 5 minute walk.a city tour bus stopped nearby ,and the airport bus stopped at the hotel regularly .
Juan H. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2012
Artistic feel

Valet, unique, close to Itaewon, great service
8.7
Place is very unique, it had everything i was looking for. I loved my glass and mirror rooms, and unique beauty of everything. The only problem i had was the parking is very cramped, you have to get valet, the shower leaked out water onto the outside. The rooms were a little small for the price, but still i enjoyed my stay. Wish they would provide more then one key. Overall i loved it the bedding was awesome!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is near the subway and so close to everything.
Matthew V. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2012
Excellent option

Clean, good value
10
my overall stay was very enjoyable. the hotel is conveniently located and quirky yet clean and functional.check in was seamless as was checkout and although in the center of town, the room was very quiet. i have no complaints and will definitely go back.
Joal K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2012
Nice Hotel Good Location

Location, customer service
6
nice hotel but there is a club below so was kept awake all night by a constant bass beat which did not stop until 6 in the morning. this is a problem that will keep me from staying here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C05