or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1236 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1236)
Sort by:
Mee S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2011
Great location

Ideally located with a lot of restaurants and shopping. Airport bus stops right at the entrance of hotel
9.7
Allowed us for early check in. Recommend new traveller to go for Seoul City Tour (hop on and off around city of Seoul) for KRW15,000. Station next to subway station which is 5 mins walk from hotel. Airport bus right in front of hotel for KRW15,000 per person. Very convenient and ideally located. Will definitely come back for this hotel for our next visit.
Restaurant Tip: Maple Tree Restaurant offers delicious grilled beef.
Ruchdi M. Solo travelers France, November 17, 2011
Decent hotel with good service

Nice rooms and great cafe
8
A reasonable good hotel at a price you would expect. Rooms, service and free internet are good. The cafe serves great pastry with coffees in a funky tray. Worth a stop anyway.
Ng K. Couples Hong Kong, November 14, 2011
IP Boutique Hotel

free wi-fi
7.7
recommended! nice theme and decoration of the guest room. airport limousine bus stop is just right in front of the hotel, save a lot of travelling time. pubs, bars, international cuisines all around the areas, very convenient. free wi-fi!
Stuart M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2011
Fantastic room and Great Service

The rooms, the lobby and the service
9.3
i stayed here for 8 nights on a business trip to seoul. it has a great location, only 10 mins walk to itaewon subway station, and in a quieter part of itaewon. check in was effortless and smooth. i was escorted to my room by the lady who checked me in (she insisted on dragging my bags....) stepped into the room, which was superb. quite hi-tech, especially the bathroom with the interesting bidet.......which flushes for you! overall, a very satisfying stay and i will be going back soon.
Hotel Feature Tip: The bidet controls are in Korean, so you may want to ask the staff about it, otherwise you will end up a bit confused!!
Lin L. Business travelers November 14, 2011
nice hotel for business trip

clean and convience
8
Nice hotel for business trip. clean room, bed comfortable and most important is the bathroom is clean and neat. The staffs are nice and helpful too.
Ng H. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2011
Great Location, great rooms, Great value for money

Very unique and impressive design from the lobby to the elevator and to the room.
9.7
the hotel is very impressive with its avant garge design. the lobby will impress you when one first steps in. the check in counter layout is cool and the staff are extremely helpful. the room is also another surprise with its modern design from the wardrobe to the bathroom and toilet. this is my first hotel that comes with an iphone docking station. however, the corridor is too dim with minimum led lighting. it seems to be more eerie rather than romantic. the location is only 7 minutes walk from itawon subway station. there is a bus stop to and from the airport right in front of the hotel. managed to catch the first bus to the airport at 5am punctually. very convenient. the street is also very lively at night with shops, pubs and discos. very happy with my 2 nights stay. will stay there again on my next visit to seoul.
Nightlife Tip: Don't be fooled by the street scenario during the day with shops and restaurant. The street is so lively at night with pubs and discos and party goers with very cute crowd. Was surprise that the discos are still in function at 5am on a Sunday morning when we check out to catch the morning flight. Communicating is easy as most of the people in Itawon speaks basic English as there are more foreigners and Americans there. The kebab stores are drawing long queues with Muslims tourist and locals. Clubbing is cheap with drinks going for 7,000 won.
Praew K. Groups Thailand, November 13, 2011
looks like amusment park

easy to walk to subway
7.3
a nice hotel but the price is too high compare with the other boutique hotel not enough bell boys to help you with luggage and the common way in the floor is too dark and scary. however, the hotel room is clean and new with good bathroom.
Hotel Feature Tip: free wifi is a good point of this hotel
Dale S. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and a great location.

Great location in Seoul for shopping and sightseeing.
7.3
we enjoyed the stay very much. the rooms are bright and cheery with excellent lighting. we did not eat in the hotels resturants, but its location to numerous other excellent dining facilities makes it a great place to stay. one issue we had was with the lighting in the hallways leading to the rooms on our floor - i assume all floors are he same - it was difficult to see clearly, and a little erie. all said and done, we would enjoy coming back.
Jeeuk S. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2011
Boutique Hotel with Great Location

Good location near to night life
8
Over all my stay was good. The hallway was little too dark but I kinda liked it as it created a very calm mood. The hotel is just 5 min walk to Itaewon's main district where you will find bars, coffee shops, dining ares.
Restaurant Tip: You will find all sort of international causine here cuisine here.
Susan R. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 11, 2011
A funky hotel, in a great location

Location, sculptures/art work, room amenities
7.7
This hotel is in a great location, just a short walk to the underground with a great variety of shops, eating and drinking places all in close proximity. The hotel has a lot of funky art work, in the foyer, corridors and room. My room was big and clean with good facilities. The only negative were the very dark corridors.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make use of the Hop on Hop off tour buses, which provide you with an easy way to see Downtown Seoul and Iteawon area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A08