or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1254 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1254)
Sort by:
Chris S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Great location to nightlife and subway

Clean, great location, helpful staff
8.7
The hotel was easy to find and the room was very comfortable. The staff were very helpful. The hotel was close to nightlife and great restaurants.
Eun K. Couples South Korea, March 22, 2014
So-So

Artistic, Location, Staff
8
Well, I was disappointed at this hotel. I tried to resever Hamilton but I wanted to stay the newest hotel in Itaewon..yes, this hotel is artistic and new but there are too many people at the lobby and I felt like I was in the store when I checked in..Room was pretty small. It reminds me of a business hotel in Japan. Nice design and artisitc, but not quite and not enough space.
Sarah J. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2014
Excellent, clean and great location

location, internet, and friendly staff
9.7
I have stayed here before and always come back to staying here as the price is ok but it has great location, friendly staff and you know what to expect. It is close to western food and bars and a short walk away from the metro. I highly recommend this hotel!
Stella T. Couples Ireland, March 7, 2014
Good itawon location

Location, design and comfortable bed
8
This is not our first stay at this hotel and we will continue to return. It is well kept, comfortable and in a good location. We enjoyed our stay
Fung L. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
relax stay with cozy decoration

lobby deco, clean room, great location
9
Excellent stay, comfortable, but the floor corridor is too dark
Ka L. Couples China, February 28, 2014
good location, nice staffs, close to bus station

1.price for the room 2.staffs helpful 3.transportation
7.3
Toilet should have hanger to hang up the clothes, during night time little noise from the bar. Overall qualifying.
Jared S. Couples South Africa, February 28, 2014
Modern comfort with easy airport access.

Easy access to airport shuttle, modern look, close to restuarants
8
We chose this hotel for its location. We wanted easy access to the airport and want to be close to good restaurants. That is what we got. The airport shuttle is across the road (just ask the hotel reception) and there are so many restaurants to choose from. It is about 5 minutes from Itaewon subway station. The room was clean but the room service was a bit pricey. The fitness centre was quite basic and the treadmill wasn't working when I was there. Overall it was a comfortable stay and we had very few complaints.
Faysal S. Business travelers Lebanon, February 27, 2014
Good but noisy hotel on main street

Central Location, international neighborhood, Medium Size
6.3
Good stay with few points to mention: Noisy on main road, focus on design more than functionality (I.e: I had to bend to take a shower as it was too low and I am a big guy) and smokey air due to other clients smoking on the same floor.
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
good

near to the city and there are a lot of pubs around this area.also dining restaurants.many foreigners hang out here
8.3
near to the city and there are a lot of pubs around this area.also dining restaurants.many foreigners hang out here
Michele S. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2014
Convenient and comfortable, but dirty bath

Location, nearby restaurants, and comfy bed
7.3
The hotel room would have been perfect if there hadn't been pubic hairs in the tub and a long black hair in the provided comb. Someone needs to hire a better maid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A03